Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3503 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3503)
Sort by:
Beth J. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
clean and convenient

large apartment style rooms, good for family
7
I found the hotel comfortable, the bed was large and even the fold up bed was comfortable. Buffet breakfast was okay. It is not that far from KLCC although you still do need to take a taxi or bus to get there as it is too far to walk.
Ruslan L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
very nice hotel

your second home
10
the hotel is verr very nice ang very good. location in greate, every thing is there, from the fodd to the everthing whats you want. food local n international in the best in that area. i love thats. facalities is very good, cofortable and very very good. the staf is the best. every thing what we want we have. ask and get, that’s all. the hotell near to the shooping mall, where u can get everything with the very good price. you also can go every where from here using the public transport, very effective ang very very cheap such as lrt taxi. easily to transfer to the airport. i am very happy to stay here, when i was in kuala
Marissa A. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location but old room

Near to city and good restaurants
7
Old room.. But very near to the city and restaurants. Supermarket just across the street. Easy access to public transport too.
Sheue K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
valueable hotel

price is very valueable
7.3
very valueable at this location. and room is big with all features. totally very satiesfied with this hotel. wish to stay again. but car park was hot and narrow.
Rabiatul A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
spacious room but very slow service

huge swimming pool n room is provided with kitchenett
5.7
the room is spacious but it took ages to get towels and hairdryer to be sent to the room by the housekeeping. though the swimming pool is huge but the water is a bit sour and my skin itches after an hour in it.
Shopping Tip: Ampang Park and KLCC is near by. can go there by public transport or for one who loves walking a distance you may do so.
Mohd L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
lovely hotel and service smile
10
best feature
Mohd L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur,
10
lovely hotel and service smilebest feature
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No personally insulting language or descriptions, no smear campaigns and no irrelevant content, unhelpful to travelers and their decision to stay at this property.
Dian M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
i love this apartment

cheap breakfast with good food
9
my comment is I'm very satisfied stayed at this place. the room is clean and big . and also free wifi with good signal. When i come back to kuala lumpur again .....i love to stay again at this apartment.
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Great hotel

The room was large (single bedroom apartment) and extremely comfortable. Wonderful breakfast (buffet) on offer daily, and the gym next door had all the right equipment in it for a heavy or light workout.
9.3
I stayed two nights and loved the room I was given. Large comfortable bed (king-size) and bathtub or shower to choose from. Fridge, microwave oven and electric kettle for anyone that liked to dine indoors. I had the buffet breakfast both mornings and the food was very very good. I used the gym on one occasion and I was impressed with the setup. I've been working out since my early teens and found the equipment on offer superb. The staff were very friendly. Getting a ride from there was easy but one had to make sure a metered taxi was supplied. A lot of restaurants were within walking distance from the hotel and Petronas Twin Towers (KLCC) was only RM5.00 (by taxi) from the hotel. Wonderful stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Petronas Twin Towers (KLCC) is a must. I was given a 50% discount (RM40.00) being 55yrs old. From KLCC one can walk underground to Aquaria (an oceanarium that has over 5000 different exhibits). Numerous restaurants nearby and getting to many of the 'must see' places around KL (Bukit Bintang, Chinatown etc) is very easy using the excellent transport system accessed from within the KLCC Suria building.
Elfee S. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
Worth every penny.

The rooms
8.7
I had enjoy my stay over at this hotel for 3 days 2 night. The staff are friendly and efficients, room is spacious enough, the room facility is well equip. A mins walk to the klcc..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06