Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Rabiatul A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
spacious room but very slow service

huge swimming pool n room is provided with kitchenett
5.7
the room is spacious but it took ages to get towels and hairdryer to be sent to the room by the housekeeping. though the swimming pool is huge but the water is a bit sour and my skin itches after an hour in it.
Shopping Tip: Ampang Park and KLCC is near by. can go there by public transport or for one who loves walking a distance you may do so.
Mohd L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
lovely hotel and service smile
10
best feature
Mohd L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur,
10
lovely hotel and service smilebest feature
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No personally insulting language or descriptions, no smear campaigns and no irrelevant content, unhelpful to travelers and their decision to stay at this property.
Dian M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
i love this apartment

cheap breakfast with good food
9
my comment is I'm very satisfied stayed at this place. the room is clean and big . and also free wifi with good signal. When i come back to kuala lumpur again .....i love to stay again at this apartment.
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Great hotel

The room was large (single bedroom apartment) and extremely comfortable. Wonderful breakfast (buffet) on offer daily, and the gym next door had all the right equipment in it for a heavy or light workout.
9.3
I stayed two nights and loved the room I was given. Large comfortable bed (king-size) and bathtub or shower to choose from. Fridge, microwave oven and electric kettle for anyone that liked to dine indoors. I had the buffet breakfast both mornings and the food was very very good. I used the gym on one occasion and I was impressed with the setup. I've been working out since my early teens and found the equipment on offer superb. The staff were very friendly. Getting a ride from there was easy but one had to make sure a metered taxi was supplied. A lot of restaurants were within walking distance from the hotel and Petronas Twin Towers (KLCC) was only RM5.00 (by taxi) from the hotel. Wonderful stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Petronas Twin Towers (KLCC) is a must. I was given a 50% discount (RM40.00) being 55yrs old. From KLCC one can walk underground to Aquaria (an oceanarium that has over 5000 different exhibits). Numerous restaurants nearby and getting to many of the 'must see' places around KL (Bukit Bintang, Chinatown etc) is very easy using the excellent transport system accessed from within the KLCC Suria building.
Elfee S. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
Worth every penny.

The rooms
8.7
I had enjoy my stay over at this hotel for 3 days 2 night. The staff are friendly and efficients, room is spacious enough, the room facility is well equip. A mins walk to the klcc..
Cremy T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Great location and good service

Value for money
8.7
near kl and very convenient for those who like to shopping... no need 5 min from the service apartment have 7-eleven store... the room very clean and not small. this service apartment very value if compare with other hotel or service apartment...i like the toilet very big have bath tub and hair dryer in the toilet.
Sook C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Single bedroom connected to living room & kitchen

Homely
5.3
The hotel needs upgrading. Maintenance need to be done on the carpet, the lighting of the units and the electronic equipments provided. Toothbrush should be provided as well
Restaurant Tip: Near Sayfol school you can find a famous korean restaurant
Daud A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
Nice but a bit rundown

big rooms chaep price
6.3
The whole hotel is not too bad. lobby very nice. room is big with cooking facilities but air con broke down on the first night. need to change room. but the service is top class
Restaurant Tip: great place where all kind of food are available.. 24/7!!
Marie G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel and location. Staff are accommodating.

Affordable hotel rate in the city.
8
A little renovation of the room, like upgrade of furnitures and fixtures
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking for a hotel that has it all, nomad is the place to stay while in Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05