or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3503 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3503)
Sort by:
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great spacious room

Spacious rooms and toilets
6.3
Stayed for 7 nights. Booked a 2 bedrooms deluxe with wifi. Rooms are very spacious. Very suitable for family use. Bathroom is spacious as well. However, cleanliness is not very good. Internet facility is not convenient as you have to take the internet ticket for new username password everyday, and limited to 1 device only. Car park has no access to lift, so have to climb the stairs to reach the lobby, a bit inconvenient if travelling with a baby.
Lan-Hoa T. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Well equipped apartment with friendly staff.

Helpful staff and great service.
7.7
probably the only cons to service apartment is about 15-20 minutes walk to public train station. but easy to catch taxi to major attractions in kl.
Noor H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great Family Hotel

Spacious, Comfortable for family gathering in the rooms.
3
Room was spacious, comfortable. Staff was not efficient & friendly. Waited for almost 2 hours to get into my room. I was totally dissapointed with this. Breakfast was horrible. No variety of foods. Since we stayed for 3 nights, Breakfast seems to be the same for 4 days. Will not get back to this hotel.
Gary K. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
A hotel that brings home feeling

the room are just nice for a family stay.
9
I've been staying in nomad sucasa during my every trip to KL. As i dont usually cook at home, sucasa has a simple kitchen for me to cook a nice meal for my family during our holiday stay there. This time round, i should give them more praises as i got a better room which has a good working condition fridge and cooking stove. The only two bad experience is the bathtub that doesnt have the stopper and that the carpet were quite sticky and it smells alittle bad. But being a sucasa's regular customer, i believe this will not be a big issue as they will definitely look into all this matter. One more thing that i want to feedback is that i would be more glad if sucasa could hold party for christmas and newyear count down. That will be cool if they have it.
Khairun N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Simple Hotel with Lovely Staffs

Staffs are all very accommodative
8.3
1. Staffs were very nice 2. Wifii is on and off 3. Room Service was not sent correctly at the first time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to tourist attractions in Kuala Lumpur e.g. KL Tower, PETRONAS Twin Towers, etc
Ewe S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location and spacious

near to KLCC and easy exit to KL City/town
7.3
Pleasent stay, very spacious that allow my baby to explore around.
Cyril E. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Hotel that looks like it's near KLCC but not

Good breakfast and comfortable beds
7.7
This place is not conveniently located. It's a 15-min walk or a 5-min taxi ride to the nearest train station. From KLCC, if you take a taxi, it should not cost you more than 10 RM if the meter is used but taxi drivers at KLCC must have agreed on a strategy to reject any passenger who wouldn't pay at least 20 RM. The hotel has a free shuttle going to KLCC and KL central but only a few times a day. If you need transport to go to/from the airport, it will cost you around 200RM if you want a taxi. As for room itself, it was pretty comfortable and clean but you can see that the hotel's quite old and it's been awhile since it's been renovated. The hotel staff seems to be overburdened since every time I talk to them they get distracted by phone calls and it takes longer to address your concerns. I also had to call the reception several times before I got the extra bed that has already been pre-booked. The breakfast buffet was good and offered a lot of choices. The internet connection is limited to one device per room and the connection was slow. I am not sure if additional payment was needed if you have more than one device.
Saimah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Good place for family and great location

value for money especially with the discounts offered
8.3
We like the location as it is near to KLCC as well as Ampang Park SS and Ampang Mall...easy and convenient to get food. However rooms are a bit old..needs some upgrading coz we are at the 5th level...air-con a bit noisy. We stayed for 2 nights. They should also upgrade the internet..th WIFI really slow. Considering the ICT is an in-thing and what travellers are looking for, I think it would be good to do something about it.
Sharifah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great Location but inconsistency in the rooms

Location
6.7
I was desperate to use my agoda points which will expire, so i decided to stay at the hotel. This was not my first stay at the hotel, but this was the first time i got a room that looked "ramshackle". The amenities were old, the window blind did not work and part of it was torn. The room had this 'old' smell about it. I used to stay here many times, and the other rooms were always ok.
Mohd L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service smile

best feature
10
No personally insulting language or descriptions, no smear campaigns and no irrelevant content, unhelpful to travelers and their decision to stay at this property.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08