or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3829 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3829)
Sort by:
Ian R. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Ok but shabby rooms

Location,access to city and size of room
6.7
Yazrina Y. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good Location, Value for Money and Nice Food

Location, Good Food, Good Price
7
The room is big though it is old and out dated, the food is good and the room service staff, the maintenance staff are good though they are not local compare to the local staff at the reception who is not friendly upon checked in. As first timer, there was no explanation bout the room I booked and no direction given how to access for the lift. Hopefully can be improved. The staff upon checked out was friendly.
Noraini M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
worst services
5.3
check in around 4pm but room still under houskepping...wait until 6.15pm...call for iron...after 1 hour still not send...many times call recept but still don get...very bad service..
Lok S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel stay at the heart of the city

Big room, strategic location, KLCC view
9.3
I am very satisfied with the hotel I stayed in.
Zulfikkar A. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
basic hotel

Good location, strong a/c & water pressure
6
Basic ammenities..
Dirk B. Business travelers Belgium, November 25, 2014
my second stay jere

location, room, staff
9.7
This was my second stay here and was placed on the 19th floor which are the newer rooms. They are axcellent with all ned kitchens installed and newe and cleaner furniture installed. My last stay was my minus point the state of the rooms but when you can stay in these new rooms the price can not be beat. The rooms are huge and suite style so overal excellent stay. This is my place to stay from now on every time I travel to KL. The girls working downstairs on reception are both 6 star service minded and always smile no matter how busy it gets there. Great stay
Jai T. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Staff not professional

Good location, good layout
6
The stay was good. However the staff were unprofessional. They were made us wait and made a issue over a towel which was stained by my friend who had some food poisoning and vomited. They made us wait without explaining why we had to wait before insisting we had to pay extra to get the towel cleaned. Made a stupid baseless argument wasting 20minutes of my time before telling me it's ok I can leave
Li C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
old hotel, staff not friendly

spacious, value for money, suitable for family
6.3
the hotel is a bit old, air cond not function well as i cant adjust the temperature. i booked a two bedrooms and requested 2 bathroom but too bad they only gave me one bathroom which is really unconvenient for our family, the staff who attend me was unfriendly. Overall my stay in this hotel was ok.
Muhd Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Average

1) Spacious 2-bedroom suite with good sized bathrooms 2) Food outlets and supermarket nearby 3) Not so far from KLCC
6.7
Good points: No worries if your booking doesn't include breakfast since you can get food nearby. The hotel is pretty strict about their non-smoking rooms. Helpful and friendly staff especially the porters. You can get reasonably priced laundry service, besides the more expensive per-item sort. The windows have no grilles, but have chains to prevent them from opening too far out -- safe enough if you have small kids. NOT so good points: 1) The aircon can get difficult to control. In our 2 bedroom suite, 1 bedroom was freezing cold and the other was warm and stuffy at night. So we ended up sleeping with bedroom doors open to "share" the aircon. 2) The kitchen was big enough with cooking utensils and even a stove and oven, but no microwave. You have to request for that. 3) The carpets were a bit dirty and burnt in some areas -- probably from people dropping a hot iron. 4) Room lights were rather dim
Mareena B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Excellent for families with children

The spacious room, location and the city view
7.7
Checking in took so long. I had to wait for 40 minutes to be checked in. That too the 3 rooms i booked wasn't ready. It was nearly 3pm. There was only 1 staff doing all the checking ins. I find that ridiculous when you already have people standing and waiting to be served. The elderly bell boy was really helpful and friendly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03