Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

foo H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Value For Money
Comfortable Convenient n friendly staff
Good but the master bedroom is a bit noisy
Reviewed April 03, 2015

lim S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Ivan Lim
the room are cozy, clean, and nice
that is incredible with the affordable price. i would like to suggest to a couple who look for the KL area hotel. definitely this is the best hotel ever..
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Lim C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Right choice hotel !
Near to city centre, easy to go for shopping; convenience to catch a taxi; good for family and residences.right
It's clean, quiet, and convenient for businessman.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Abdul M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ideal for Business Travellers/ Short stay visitor
clean, big room, scenery
I like to stay at this hotel because it is very clean,comfortable and many entertainment inside
Reviewed April 03, 2015

David F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
adequate
.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Wan J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Mr
Good
Reviewed April 02, 2015

jamaludin I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
good apartment and clean
clean, good location and good pool
by the time i stay here the exculator are broken and time to wait for services take so much time. overal its a good hotel.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Nurulhaziqah M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
I love it!
Clean, good floor services, comfort
That was my 2nd time visit n stay at this hotel, and its gonna be my favorite hotel i will add in my list. Cozy, bathroom very clean, staff floor very helpful. Totally satisfied.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Chakrit T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Large Room and Value for money
large room, value for money, good location
I arrived at the hotel with the information that the room is 62 m2. It is truly a very large room for their cheap price. However, their equipment and design are all dated. The room has strong dust content which show that the room is not in a regular use. The elevator has all wrong floor numbers. Only one elevator is functioning. The lobby has no air conditioning. So, it is easy to catch the heat in summer time. Staffs are the desk are not friendly. In fact, they don't even care whatever you are doing. The security job is to chase away taxi and buses from their small entrance. Breakfast is horrible. No egg option apart from whatever the chef want to cook. The food are full of carbohydrates' rice, toast, and fried rice, fried noodle with only one protein option is sausage. Overall, it is ok stay for large room with cheap price.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jiraroj M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Renovating the hotel
large room, good breakfast and near the city
I felt comfortable despite they were renovating the hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2015