or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Erik T. Families with young children Netherlands, April 26, 2014
Returning customer

Location, large rooms, free wifi
6.7
We stayed in this hotel before, because of its location and large rooms. It is situated near to the Petronas twin towers (KLCC). It also has free parking and free wifi.
Abdul M. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Great centrally located hotel. Room are big.

Room size, service & location
8
Great and pleasant. Room was big and comfortable for group stay.
Kishore K. Families with young children India, April 23, 2014
Stay was good and comfortable

The space in the room, the bathroom
6.3
I would like to bring to notice that for vegetarians the buffet was no good .which is wrong for it isthe most important meal in the day especially during travelling. Secondly the room was so damp we had mushrooms growing around us. Staff not very cordial and don't want to take effort to help. Otherwise average hotel
Noorizwa J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
ok hotel

value for money
6.3
Ruzita M. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
average stay

friendly staff an fast check-in
7
Check-in was fast on the day and staffs were friendly with ready smile Room look abit tired but thats ok for me cos it was spacious for my families. The only issue is the air-con problem. Had the maintenances guy fix it. Still didnt solve it on that day. I happened to look at the air-con jnit was very old. To the hotel manager-in charge you guys should look over to change the unit at room 2221 Overall my stay there was good except these issue
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
nice room

big room,comfort bed,central located
10
awesome stay. will definitely come back again should I visit KL again.
Leisha L. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 20, 2014
Good value for money

Reasonably price, okay location, works well when travelling with kids
7
In general it was pleasant. It is an old hotel, suite was a bit musty when we first went in, and we had to change rooms once because of a/c packing up the first night. Staff in general were very pleasant, housekeeping needs to buck up - we were there for 7 nights, and had to ask for extra towels every single day. However, that said, we may stay again on our next visit. One thing though, it is not within walking distance of KLCC Petronas, but is a short taxi ride away. Hotel restaurant satays are brilliant!
Khoo L. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
comfortable, good location

spacious room, good location, value for money
6.3
Free wifi very slow and had to renew wifi access daily. Very inconvenient. Could smell gas leak in room but no one could determine where the fault lies.Other than that, all was rather pleasant.
Teo C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
do take care of bed and chairs cleanliness issue

location walking distance to klcc area
5
i think is time for the hotel to review and replace the sofa chair and beds. we were bitten by bed bug during our stay...
Kar W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Location

Location
5.7
Near to KLCC. Old hotel room fixture and poor cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07