Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Jeremy S. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Kind of let down...

hard to list 3 things...not many to list
4
it was ok...carpets stained and no attempt to clean them, 1 elevator working, other was under maintenance which is not their fault, hotel smelled from maybe incense burning in rooms...lot of middle eastern people there and they seemed to be majority of the customers. I would not recommend this to anyone, cabs did not want to come out there from KLCC, as it was far and no return customers. Next time i visit, i will stay at Traders or Shangri-La..much better hotels, staff and overall just alot nicer!! pressing your luck staying at NOMAD Sucasa!!
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Old facilities

The room size, Can't think of two more
5
The hotel itself looks very grand as you go in but it is in need of a serious makeover. The suite was big enough but drapes didn't work, the shower was more like standing under a running tap as the nozzles were blocked, the oven was old and I wouldn't risk cooking on it, and the two TV's were the old big bulky things (not flat screen LED) and the reception was dreadful. The phone system was poor as I found it hard to get people to hear me. The man who was on reception was surly and just said Yes as if I were doing him a favour by being there, although the daytime staff were pleasant. They offer wifi, but only valid for 24 hours and needed a different password for each device.Not very impressed
Farhana J. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
It was nice and clean

free wifi, free breakfast, resturants nearby
6.3
Ashkan H. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
It was okay

Shower, view , location
6
It was okay we checked in pretty fast it take literally less than 3 minute . The room was good as well but they had 2 separated bed place beside each other which wasn't so nice since we are a couple . The refrigerator was empty and they didn't include any tooth brush or tooth paste . It was a non smoking room but you can clearly see the holes on sofa which was burned by cigarette . Breakfast was normal and nothing special into it . With the promotion price is ok to stay there but if you are going to pay rm400+ NO it's not worth the money . Over all the building is old and only one elevator was working.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
a really quiet place tk stay

easy access,friendly people,comfortable
8.3
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
The worst hotel in city with smelly rooms.

There is a nice saloon & swimming pool. Staff on reception very poor attitude .
2.3
It was a bad experience went we enter the room. Bad smells, dirty & old equipment .
Hari N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
spacious room, old furniture, needs to be refresh

big room, kitchen set, old apartment
6
cozy bed, big room, close to klcc
Daniel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
above average experience

close ot where i wanted to be. 7-11 nearby, near DUKE & KLCC
7.3
Over all good experience. Would have been good to have newspapers for guests, even free copies of the Sun. the parking was a little confusing and complicated initially.
Nguyen M. Families with young children Vietnam, May 12, 2014
Less comfortable than expectation

Quite, safe and spacy rooms
5.3
Pleasant enough but not as expectation. The room is large. Kitchen utensils are old and dirty. Sanity is fair. Wifi is terrible.
Mohd H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
I will not return to Nomad Sucasa

Complimentary Parking & AMP\walk next door for easy food.
4
I have been to Nomad Sucasa few times before this. My feeling towards the hotel is terrible. They dropping in their standard. Previously there were many locals as their staffs Bad experienced on my last stay. Room giving me lots of noise on their AC. Both their rooms with bad odour. I will not returned to Nomad Sucasa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03