Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Mohamed R. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Only one toilet in a two-bedroom unit

Location and safety
6
Rooms a bit old. Aircon not cold, had to call maintenance to get it working.
Arihasnan A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
The hotel is very nice with spacious room.

Easy access to shopping attractive klcc and bukit bintang. Best privacy experience ever. The staff is very friendly.
8
Very pleasant and value for money. The hotel really makes me feel like home.
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Big hotel rooms at a good cost

Price, location and fast check-in
7.3
The hotel is generally old but the rooms are decent and big, the hallway smells funny but fortunately the rooms are alright.
Razib A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good value hotel

Pool, room & value
7.7
It was quite pleasant but most of the attractions are not in walking distance
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
good nice staff, food , stay

good nice staff, food , stay
6
good nice staff, food , stay
Pakawan P. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Cleanliness and Good Service
8
Even it was a short stay for 2 nights during my business trip. The location of this hotel is super. Very close to KLCC and the transportation. The city view from my room is great.
Xiaofei Z. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2014
Big nice room

Large space and clean room
7
Not so convenient to go to subway station. And the taxi in KL not so nice, so that I don't wanna take. The receptions are quite helpful though. Nice in total
Aravindran N. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Easy access to all sights in KL

The location, the food and the convenience to sightseeing sights
8
We were a group of 4 travelers. the location of the hotel is convenient to reach the KLCC and also the MRT stations. The staff were helpful and we enjoyed our stay here.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Bad services and not as good as bfore

Nothing best. Not wort it.
4.7
Yiling L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
budget, spacious,

spacious, suitable for group stay, budget
5.7
The building was a little bit old. The hallway from the lift to our apartment had no air-con. The air-con in one of our rooms was not functioning well. There was air blowing but it was not cooling. The living room was more chilling than the bedroom. Apart from that, the bathrooms were old, and the wifi was also inaccessible with the given passwords. We arrived at midnight, was really tired, so had no time to request for change of room or complain about anything. We only stayed for 1 night, so we spent less than 12 hours there, no point to be meticulous about the details. Overall, it is still worth what we paid for because it was spacious and the beds were king size. Compared to price of other accommodations in KL city, this was quite a bargain. If you are not looking for anything luxurious and only need a place for a good night's sleep, this would be one of the best considerations (provided that all air-cons are functioning perfectly well).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05