Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Halim S.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Nice, clean hotel
clean, comfort, value for money
We booked a Deluxe room via Agoda as it was a last minute trip to KL from JB. Arrived early in the morning 9am and later found out that the check in time is 3pm. But we were relieved that the friendly receptionist checked us in, however, without additional charges. Good customer service, comfy, clean room but we were abit disappointed that their swimming pool was closed and scheduled for cleaning till middle of March. Overall, we had a pleasant stay here.

Ruby L.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Good experience
the room, the bed, the cleanliness
Hi There The stay was pleasant, the room was lovely. everything in the lovely little kitchen worked perfectly and was easy to operate. Loved the layout of the room and the bed was very comfortable. we speent most of our time in the room. A plus to the room was that i was able to locally adjust the aircon temperature so that the room temperature was to my exact specifications instead of it being centrally controlled and being too cold or too warm. As a result of this, the room was a perfect and comfortable temperature, something very important that most hotels miss out on Breakfast could be much more improved on, a live egg station would have been good overall a pleasant stay, keep up the great work

Clara C.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Horrible
Horrible. It's old and too rundown to be classified as 4-star

Kevan T.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2015
No maintanace
location
My wife and I have stayed at the Nomad for now nearly 10 years (4 times a year) They don't have any real maintanance to the rooms. the swimming pool is under serious repair. If we had known this ,we would certainly have stayed some where else.

Mohamad P.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
Normad Sucasa
The apartment , Location , Location
It's Okay but they need to do the Lift fast , waiting for 10 - 25 mins for a lift is not what you call a 4 star hotel

Yasmin B.
Malaysia
March 01, 2015
Needs improvement for a 4 starred accommodation
Good customer service, spacious accommodation and very near to the golden triangle.
It was pleasant. I request for a single room apartment and was given a two bedroomed apartment as they were out of it. It didn't do much great as I was a solo traveller. The customer service officer was very humble. Things to be improved by the management : @ Install air freshener - foul smell in hallway and room. @ Air conditioning - the manual devise on the wall doesn't work and it was quite warm even in full blast @ Kitchenette - tools are too basic with just a frying pan. Should provide a small wok and more cutlery. @ Wifi - the user and password given are unavailable on higher floors. @ Bathroom - toilet seat with cracks needs replacement. Shower sprinkles all over. Needs to install shower curtain at bath tub. Overall it's a good experience as I was only in for sleeping and shower for a night.

Fatmatul R.
Malaysia
February 28, 2015
Spacious and value for money
Spacious, value for money, good location, lots of restaurants around
Good

Munira A.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel
The best
Yes

Matthias B.
Switzerland
February 27, 2015
Fantastic big apartment,-excellent value for money
big fully equipped apartment with a lot of space, not new but nice ambiente / clean / friendly staff
Great, big surprise to get an apartment like that for that money. Great value for money.Nice and friendly staff, big swimming pool, gym well equipped. Breakfast/food could be improved, but ok.

wong M.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
old freez, sofa need replace
big room, good view, kitchen facilities


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: