or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3782 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3782)
Sort by:
Ahmad R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
lift service...

lift service better but the best is 2 lift avaib... affordable price with the good location
6.7
Genarally is good... but a few room need to replace floor carpet
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
interior and amenities are very old

affordable suite
6.3
ok
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Tired looking hotel

comfortable bed, free parking, baking oven
5.7
No lift to basement parking but parking was free. Only one lift was available the other one under repair, have to wait a long time. inside the room, I found old sofa-set from the 80's, an ultra-slim CRT TV in the living room, a small old CRT TV in the bedroom and old carpeting. TV channels selection are limited and the only movie channel is "Fox Movie" which was only available from 12pm - 12am. Kitchen was equipped with basic utensils and appliances such as microwave, fridge and even baking oven. I had to ask staff to show me how to use the stove and oven because the power button was hidden out of sight. No washing machine, though. the suite has bathtub but the pipe was not working as they do not have spare part. The bed was comfortable and i think the best thing in the suite. Overall, it was average, but i don't think i will come again unless the prices drop a lot.
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Not as expected

Big room, free parking, good location
6.7
It was second time staying here but a bit disappointed because the room like old one. Shower head in bathroom not functioning well. My first stay was good with updated facilities. Now it was seems downgraded quality for me.
Salwani S. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
good

good
6
overall OK but hotel quite old and not well maintained
Wiwiyana B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
big suites

room ,clean , affordable
7.3
Pool have to maintain. Found it not been maintained and not clean enough
Alexandra M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Average stay

1) size of room 2) pool 3) view
5.3
We got a 50% off deal through Agoda, and for that price I was content, however if I had to pay the normal price I would have been greatly disappointed. Rooms are big and spacious, but run down. The air con very noisy and beds are rock hard. Staff were pleasant but certainly lacked professionalism. A little way from the hype of KL but easy to reach with a short taxi ride. Breakfast ok, but not amazing. Good place as a base if you are busy throughout day exploring KL, but only if you can get a cheap deal - full price not worth it.
Liew H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Never again

1. Nothing 2. Nothing much 3. Absolutely nothing
2.7
My worst hotel stay in KL so far.
Raymond H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Comfort and spacious room

Nice KL City View, Big Room, and friendly staff
6
overall satisfy to stay there. Just the carpet have some smell and a bit dusty
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Good

Good
5.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06