or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Pakawan P. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Cleanliness and Good Service
8
Even it was a short stay for 2 nights during my business trip. The location of this hotel is super. Very close to KLCC and the transportation. The city view from my room is great.
Xiaofei Z. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2014
Big nice room

Large space and clean room
7
Not so convenient to go to subway station. And the taxi in KL not so nice, so that I don't wanna take. The receptions are quite helpful though. Nice in total
Aravindran N. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Easy access to all sights in KL

The location, the food and the convenience to sightseeing sights
8
We were a group of 4 travelers. the location of the hotel is convenient to reach the KLCC and also the MRT stations. The staff were helpful and we enjoyed our stay here.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Bad services and not as good as bfore

Nothing best. Not wort it.
4.7
Yiling L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
budget, spacious,

spacious, suitable for group stay, budget
5.7
The building was a little bit old. The hallway from the lift to our apartment had no air-con. The air-con in one of our rooms was not functioning well. There was air blowing but it was not cooling. The living room was more chilling than the bedroom. Apart from that, the bathrooms were old, and the wifi was also inaccessible with the given passwords. We arrived at midnight, was really tired, so had no time to request for change of room or complain about anything. We only stayed for 1 night, so we spent less than 12 hours there, no point to be meticulous about the details. Overall, it is still worth what we paid for because it was spacious and the beds were king size. Compared to price of other accommodations in KL city, this was quite a bargain. If you are not looking for anything luxurious and only need a place for a good night's sleep, this would be one of the best considerations (provided that all air-cons are functioning perfectly well).
Sergey V. Business travelers Russia, April 26, 2014
good experience

Big room, location close to city center
8.7
Good location, close to KLCC. Several good restaurants nearby with Korean, Middle East and Western cousine. Little bit renovation required perhaps.
Shaadiq R. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2014
It was an excellent trip for me and my family

Room, Swimming pool and food
8
It was a nice place to stay although the hotel is more to the inside of the city. Overall a nice hotel
Erik T. Families with young children Netherlands, April 26, 2014
Returning customer

Location, large rooms, free wifi
6.7
We stayed in this hotel before, because of its location and large rooms. It is situated near to the Petronas twin towers (KLCC). It also has free parking and free wifi.
Abdul M. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Great centrally located hotel. Room are big.

Room size, service & location
8
Great and pleasant. Room was big and comfortable for group stay.
Kishore K. Families with young children India, April 23, 2014
Stay was good and comfortable

The space in the room, the bathroom
6.3
I would like to bring to notice that for vegetarians the buffet was no good .which is wrong for it isthe most important meal in the day especially during travelling. Secondly the room was so damp we had mushrooms growing around us. Staff not very cordial and don't want to take effort to help. Otherwise average hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08