or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3562 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3562)
Sort by:
Carmelita S. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
First night dirty and smelly room.

other than being in a downtown area, nothing else.
4.3
first night when we arrived past midnight we were given a very smelly room with horrible dirty sofa. Impossible to sleep but we were so tired we just waited till the next morning to ask for another room. we were given a better room but on our last two nights of stay(we stayed 6 nights) there were black tiny ants crawling from the ceiling to the wall and to the vanity area in the bathroom and stop behind the toilet cover. the staff came to spray bygone and leave the ants to fall and they clean up the next day. there were still did ants on top of the vanity when we left. wifi is also another problem...generally this is not a 4 star hotel as advertised.I felt cheated. If I want to stay and expect to stay in this kind of hotel then I have chosen probably a 1 or 2 star hotel.
Rosman M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Short stay

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7
Evannie M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
It was just okay

Close to mall with restaurants, have laundromat, big rooms
6
It was just okay. Place is quite run down. The toilet flush was very tricky. Not many channels in the room. Place is old and not really well maintained.
Reza W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Good hotel for family with young kids

Nice room, useful room facilities, value for money
8
My family and I enjoyed our stay. We've stayed here before and will stay here again.
Weng C. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Generally the stay was pleasant.

Location, breakfat and value for money
5.7
I have stayed in this hotel before. The maintenance is not very good. In particular the lobby area leading to your room had a musty foul smell - the carpet really needs shampooing. Also the maids do not clean your used plates, cups and cutlery.
Zaleha A. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
dirty ...dusty ..flity dirty

nothing at all
3
the hotel was flity dirty....furniture very very dirty n dusty .lightning shade torn and dusty . toilet a horriable .aircon not working we cancelled our second night cause all this nightmare. when i walk in the room barefoot my feet really black and dirty...can't imagine how dirty the carpet is.. will never recommend this hotel at all.
Sham V. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good Value For Money for families

location, size of rooms, convenience
6.7
the 2 bedroom units were extremely big with a big living room with kitchen, 2 big bedrooms that were excellent for the whole family.
Ming C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and spacious

the floor size, the room structure and staff performance
6.7
Overal was pleasant and relax. Room are spacious and quite. The only thing to be improve and hotels's exterior, interior walls, gym room facilities and in-room carpeting . If those maintaining works to be improve, it will be superb.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Ms.

Bed, TV, Sofa
8
Good
Oi L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Relax, comfotable and spacious room

Location, big room and nice pool
8
it was overall a very good and comfortable stay, with competent performance by the staff in general, who are always keen to offer a smile and greeting.Relax, everything was within expectations. Nice pool that kids have soaked in for hours per day, great location near the tourist attractions and restaurant, good price and clean room.Perfect hotel with this price and friendly and attentive staff, easy to access center and shopping, sight seeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01