or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Kitchen The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3376 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3376)
Sort by:
Zainuar H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Large room with kitchenette

Room, service and location
8
I never doubt Sucasa for its service and room. I always come back to this hotel whenever i travel with my kids. The room is large with kitchenette and they have child pool for my children. The staffs are really nice, helpful and friendly.
S. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Generally satisfied except air-con is noisy

Convenient, large room and spacious
6.7
Wan Q. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
BUDGET huge rooms available for group stay!

Big and affordable rooms, clean, quiet
8.7
Booked a room and stayed 5 people in a suite. The hotel room is very big and spacious, with 2 bedrooms and a living room which all of us can chill and talk in the living room. It is not centrally located, but close enough to the night clubs down the street and twin towers. One of us in the group had minor food poisoning after having the nasi lemak served by the hotel one of the days. Apart from the weird tasting nasi lemak, the rest of the buffet spread was ok.
Jolene T. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
disappointing n dirty

stuff there are very friendly
4.7
The worst hotel I ever stay in my life ! The lobby for the hotel looks nice but when the lift reach the level of our room I feel so disappointing . When I open the hotel room door , straight away I asked my boyfriend why book this kind of hotel ? In photo looks nice but actually looks rather old n dirty . Just by looking at the sofa u won't thinking to sit on it . Furniture all made of wood . Toilet very big . No towel will given , no air dryer , everything must ask for it . We book for 4 Pax and they only give 2 towel n need to ask for it again . Worst thing came into my experience to this hotel ! Sofa and bed got bed bugs ! Imagine the next day we need to wake up very early n in the middle of the night u scratching here n there . Went to the lobby in the middle of the night to request to change room and was told that no room available . But they change all the beds in the hotel but the bed with bed bugs they just make it stand n lean against the wall and left it there . Everyone was too tired to care as long as they change the bed , much better as everyone won't have new red itchy patches on our body . The second night I think the manager saw us smoking at the lobby he came over n approach us about the bed bug incident and offer us another room but it's a non smoking rm . We didn't took it as everyone in the group smokes . Wireless was still not too bad . Breakfast was acceptable . Won't go back again but thumbs up for the stuff there especially the one who arrange bus n cab .
Danunart J. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2013
Large clean room, nice staff

Large clean room, near convenience store, friendly staff
9
Inside the hotel was very nice but outside it looked so old. Free wifi internet in room was terrible, it took very long time to connect. There was only 2 lifts in this hotel and one of 2 was in maintenance so it was very crowded.
Norain A. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
Value For Money

Spacious rooms, friendly staffs and awesome bathroom
7.7
The stay was good. Room was absolutely spacious, Provides iron, clean cutlery. But doesnt provide bath robe and the safe in my room wasn't working. Poor location though, not very accessible unless you are driving. There wasn't any train station nearby. We had to walk about 20 minutes to reach the Delux Mall to shop and eat. The mall beside the hotel only sells food and they are quite pricey! Room service was ok, but the food wasn't that great. didnt have much choices. I would come back here again for future road trips. Cheap but excellent and spacious room.
Wan M. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
Big rooms

free wifi, swimming pool, kitchenette..
5.7
Stayed for 4 days for the MotoGP.. Rooms were big but with old furnitures..hotel looks a little run down from the outside.. and its far from the nearest monorail/lrt.. unless you are prepared to walk, hotel provides taxi service..will consider to come back if the other hotels are fully book..
Jeremy N. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Big room, but run down

Cheap price, helpful and friendly staff and big room
6
It has a big room and very affordable price, but it's very run down and uncomfortable. Bit they have very friendly and helpful staff.
Joon L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 13, 2013
neat

relaxable air condition, kitchen, bath room.
8.3
it has pleasant facilities though its old facilities. all inclusive facilities(kitchen, ceiling fan, dressing table, etc.) the best thing in this hotel is ideal air condition(temp and humidity) if you don have an individual car, i recommend to use the taxi. KL's foot path are have rough surface(old blocks, protuberant root) i had a nice stay here.
Brian B. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2013
No complaints

Good internet, accomodating staff, two bathrooms in the room
6.3
We had a good stay. It is our second time and stayed for a week.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - KitchenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Nomad BistroThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04