or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3725 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Aimi U. Families with young children Japan, April 4, 2014
hotel for family

friendly staff, huge rooms and inexpensive
8
Kannapiran K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Nice for family traveler...

big rooms
7
Theepan R. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2014
Not bad great rooms but noisy aircons

Near shopping area
6
Sathishkumar N. Business travelers India, April 1, 2014
worst hotel...no value for money

location
3.7
unclean and stinking rooms; bad maintenance; bad/limited WiFi connectivity; old linen & carpet;
Alvin W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Comfortable

Good location
9.7
April L. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Not bad stay

quiet room, room size is big
8
close to twin tower, only $5 for a cab. 7-11 right cross the road. staff was nice, internet was unstable, sometimes very fast sometime very slow. room was big and tidy, but air-con sometimes not working properly, but hotel fix it very fast.
Rosilawati I. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
PLEASANT QUIET STAY

EASY ACCES TO TRANSPORT - SPACIOUS ROOM - NEAR RESTAURANTS AND SUPERMARKET
7.7
WE REQUESTED FOR EARLY CHECK IN AND ARRIVED AT 12PM HOWEVER DUE TO FULL HOUSE, WE WERE INFORMED BY THE FRONT OFFICE TO COME BACK AFTER 2PM. WE CAME BACK TO CHECK IN AFTER 4PM AND IT WAS READY. ROOM AIR CONDITIONING IN THE LIVING AREA WAS A BIT NOISY AND NOT COLD ENOUGH BUT WAS FIXED LATER ON. THE HOT WATER SHOWER WAS NOT FUNCTIONING WELL AND WE HAVE TO WAIT 3-4 MINUTES BEFORE THE HOTEL WATER WILL COME OUT. OVERALL IT WAS NOT THAT BAD UNLESS YOU ARE SUPER PARTICULAR.
Nicholas W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
excellent all round great hotel

food was great and the staff very friendly rooms were very clean
10
My stay was perfect with great staff
Robin H. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2014
A two star hotel in a four star location

Location, location, location
3.7
Shabby and dirty
Ismail B. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
It was very dissapointment stay

Cheap, centralise and near shopping centre
5
We were very dissapointed with the hotel room during our stay. The room dining sofa were badly maintained and very dirty. Some of the sofa's were damaged and cigarette burn holes.We stayed a 2 bedrooms with only 1 toilet.The toilet was very smelly. we need to called the hosekeeping to clean the toilet. We also request to change to another room but was turn down as they claim there no rooms avavilable. We always stay this hotel if we visit to kuala Lumpur but this will be our last hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08