Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
4012 reviews

3129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Ahmad M. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good, scale 1-10 = 8

1)convenient 2)affordable and worth the pay 3)service
8.7
It was good, I believe they need to upgrade and refurnish the room and furniture.
Report this review
Clayton N. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Don't stay here

Close to embassy and supermarket
2
Only one of the lifts work and it's SLOW, you still have to carry your luggage up one flight of stairs.
Report this review
Clayton N. Groups Australia, August 16, 2014
Not good

Close to seven11
2
Expensive dirty and old. No wifi
Report this review
Shiunn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Near to city, reasonable price

Great location, reasonable price, comfortable.
9
Comfortable, the hotel room was big. There is a open kitchen with equip kitchen ware.
Report this review
Goh B. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Not So Good

Price, Price and Price
5.3
Room condition bad
Report this review
Clayton N. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Dirty and old

Not much
2.7
This is a very old hotel that is not maintained. It needs a complete renovation. Wifi does not work and staff just don't care
Report this review
Sabariah S. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Value for Money

big room, comfortable bed, clean room
8
Our stay at The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel has been a pleasant one.. with big room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Report this review
Cara L. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Okay for a quick stopover

Location is okay, quick check in/out
7
We checked in late (10.30pm) and were in a rush to meet our friends so when we got to our room and were overpowered by the smell of smoke, we didn't have time to complain and switch rooms. The smell was truly disgusting and got into the clothes in our suitcases so that the next time we opened them, we had a horrible stench coming out of them! I usually always ask for a non-smoking room but maybe this slipped my mind this time. Either that, or my request was ignored... I stayed here about 6 years ago and the place is starting to look a little shabby. I can't comment on the food or swimming pool as we didn't avail of either. The bedrooms have attached living rooms and kitchens. The bathroom was nice and big. The shower was good.
Report this review
Geoffroy C. Business travelers France, August 6, 2014
Worse hotel in KL, terrible experience
2.7
Noisy, Dirty, No Wifi, carpet invested , terrible experience
Report this review
Clayton N. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Dirty and old, wifi doesn't work

Nearby to Thai embassy
2
This place needs a lot of work. Dirty and very old
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 3129 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02