or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3499 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3499)
Sort by:
Rosemary M. Business travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2013
This hotel is very tired

People, pool, close to my business
5.7
The main problem was lack of internet. I booked a room (paid extra) including "high speed wi-fi" and breakfast. The wifi was hopeless and the breakfast was disgusting. I ordered some prawn fritters for lunch and they were so greasy that they were inedible. In the evening, I telephoned reception about the internet twice and no one came to fix it so I went to bed - then the telephone rang at 10:30 pm and someone enquired about my internet problem. The people are very friendly and helpful but the place is no good as a business hotel - sadly I will not stay there again even though it is handy for work.
Fabrice B. Solo travelers France, October 31, 2013
poor condition

room size
4
the hotel is in a very poor condition. shaky furniture, molded carpet, bad smell, etc. the welcome by the night staffs was poor, no one to carry my luggage and have to wait the reception staff for check in. on the other hand, the staffs were very helpful and charming
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Very old hotel

Large rooms, self catering, nice pool
6.3
The reason this hotel is chosen was because of its proximity to the venue that I need to be at. The hotel is already very old and tired.
Fouzun N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
The hotel need upgrading due wear and tear.

Good location, reasonable breakfast and large size rooms.
7.3
The room size was good. I was not aware that the two bedroom apartment came with one bathroom. I am expecting two. The staff told me there is another type 2 bedroom for 2 bathroom. Not very clear during my booking. The hotel is quite old and the sofa and carpet are really worn out and stained. Otherwise was value for money. The hotel need to take some initiatives to clean up and upgrade selected items if not all.
Intan Z. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
nice and clean

nice, clean and comfortable
5
it was very nice, but my booking supposed to be with breakfast. but i didnt get any breakfast. and i have to pay for a very expensive price.
Kevan T. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Very nicely situated to the Embassies

Location, comfort , friendly staff.
7.3
Having stayed at the hotel over the last ten years, we have noticed a deteriation of the maintanance of the building,the staff seem to be loyal and it is nice to treated as a regular customer.
Ungku J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
comfortable

location, large room and near restaurant
8
It suits our purpose and budget as we came with our daughter. it has a seperate bed room and a living room much to the privacy needed by our daughter
Li C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, large room
7.7
Kang W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
i like th2 2 bedroom, Have space activities.

Clean, Large, good Location.
8
Kien S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Had wonderful time & truly convenient

1. travel convenient to town area. 2. helpful staffs. 3. good for relaxations
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01