or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Kitchen The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3393 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Yudeessh V. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
Simply great!

Clean Rooms,Prompt service and helpful staff
7.3
It was really great and it was useful as there was a kitchen available for us as well. I would highly recommend it to my friends who are travelling to KL.
Suksan K. Families with older children Thailand, July 16, 2013
It was great Value for Money and Location

Location, quiet Area, Big Rooms
7.7
My stay was ok. As I was traveling with my family need to be in the central of KLCC. Rooms were big. Quiet area peaceful sleep.
Pui L. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2013
A step into the past!

Lobby looks nice; close to 7/11, taxi ride from KLCC.
3
Hotel is old and needs some serious renovations. Carpets smelled in the rooms and corridoors. Our friends' room had a mushroom growing out of the wall! Service was very poor. We had ordered room service and the staff did not take away the dirty dishes even after house cleaning. They still did not collect the dishes upon asking them several times. The dirty dishes were still there after our 3 night stay! The morning we were packing up to leave a handyman knocked on our door to "check on the table"! He tested the stability of the tables and decided that he needed to fix the tables and started drilling while we were still in the room. Would definitely not stay there again.
A. A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Comfortable, peaceful and value for money

Room was quite big, comfortable and staff was very helpful
7.3
Entire stay was quite good,staff was very friendly and attentive. Hotel was close to shopping malls.
Celine M. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2013
short 2 night stay for sightseeing

close proximity to sights and food is OK
5
I liked its proximity to sightseeing areas in Kuala Lumpur but I will not choose to stay here again. The rooms were dirty and smelled of cigarettes even if I asked for a non-smoking room. The furniture and fixtures were old and not well maintained.
Sagar K. Business travelers India, July 11, 2013
ok.. not great though..

staff, ambience
6.7
ok.. not great though.. there were small insects / bugs in the room. TV channels only 10-12 were coming up. also breakfast spread not so good.
Wong S. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
It was a good stay with an affortable price range.

big room, big bed, big toilet
6.7
It was a good stay with an affortable price range. The location isnt very good. however with taxi, it can be said to be a stragetic location for tourist
Gary M. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Large room small kitchen available in room good natural light from windows
6.7
All in all it was a comfortable enough stay. However its a bit far fron the Petronas tower area which I find more convenient when doing business and can find good business center to use in Concord hotel
Daisy O. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2013
Great size of the room

Large size of the room, main room with bathtub & with kitchenette
7
Great if you are after with the size of the room but the availability of the food around the area, it was well located
Asila F. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2013
Quite comfortable and nearby the city centre

Large rooms, easy to find, friendly staff
7
The hotel was quite easy to find as we were driving in KL. The staff were friendly and approachable. We opted for a non-smoking room as my dad is particular about that but there were none available at that time. However, they gave us all breakfast vouchers as a form of compensation. The suite of 2 bedrooms and its furniture seemed old, which gave off a weird smell and the air-con in the master room was a tad bit noisy. The couch gave us the impression that a party had been held there the weekend before as it was dusty probably with cigarette ash. However, it was still bearable and the bed was very comfortable. We all had a pleasant night's sleep before we continued with shopping at Kenanga Wholesale City the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - KitchenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Nomad BistroThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08