Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
4012 reviews

3129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Peter W. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Very dated'shaby decor good breakfast large rooms

Breakfast, large rooms
6.3
Average
Report this review
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Don't Ask Me Why

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
6.3
First and last time staying in this hotel. Don't ask me why.
Report this review
Ahmad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Value for money

Comfort room, nearest to the KL center and easy public transport
7
Nice
Report this review
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Ok

Location ,
6.7
Just nice, but air cond not really cold. Need to change to new air cond
Report this review
Amira M. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
it was affordable but its not really centralised .

fast internet speed good food nice staff
7
affordable but a bit.disappointed . requested for an iron many times but it took ages. but overall it was good.
Report this review
Ann L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Bad,the staff so rude I will never stay the again.
2.7
Bad
Report this review
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Very good value. Great room. Excellent views!

Value for money. Friendly staff. Good location.
8.3
Very comfortable and enjoyable. Staff friendly and easy to deal with.
Report this review
Bukhari M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good

Value for money, comfortable, near to interest place
8.3
Very good...
Report this review
Assary A. Families with young children Vietnam, June 5, 2014
Acceptable but not really meet my expectation

the pool and breakfast only
6.3
Hotel location is good but internet very slow and not stable. The room not really clean with TV and Freezer is terrrible.
Report this review
Jack F. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2014
Very average

location
3.7
No Internet for 2 days in room.Though initially the staff tried to fix,,,they gave up. Gentleman at reception tried to bill me for toll free call I did not make,,,and pursed this issue to the detriment of fellow collegeues. Buffet breakfast we payed for was the poorest I have had at any hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 3129 reviews Next page
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02