or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3791 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3791)
Sort by:
Jaffar S. Families with older children Pakistan, December 26, 2014
place for family living

Location, food and staff services
7.3
Overall it is good
Chin W. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Hotel a bit old

Big room, cold air-conditional and good location
6.7
So far so good
Chong W. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and helpful staffs. Good location.
5.7
Hotel in old condition. Really need to refurnish. All else was good. No complians.
Mohamad S. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Holiday withFamily

Location, location & location
7
Mohamad S. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Holiday with Family

Location, location & location
7
Athirah A. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
I think the hotel was the worst hotel

location
3
I said it was the worst hotel because their front desk employee not friendly at all n their room was smelly
Safiah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Fair Stay

Room Size, Comfortable, TV Channel
5.3
Muhd Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Bad air quality, inside and out

Location, food outlets nearby, decent surrounding neighbourhood
4.7
INDOOR AIR POLLUTION: If you have asthma, DON'T stay at this hotel! Firstly, the lobby is not enclosed or air-conditioned. People are allowed to SMOKE at the entrance and you can smell the smoke everywhere. It's not any better in the suites. The air-con system is centralised, and even though we booked a non-smoking room, the smell still got into our room through the vents. Not only that, we could smell other people's COOKING. BAD SERVICE: Firstly, when we booked deluxe, we expected not only 2 bedrooms, but also 2 bathrooms. We got the former, but not the latter. And it was also cramped, not at all deluxe. When we went down to reception, the lady kept telling us that some deluxe bedrooms actually have 1 bathroom and that she couldn't help us further as all other rooms were occupied. When we asked her to explain the difference between deluxe and standard. she told us that 'deluxe' rooms supposedly have better furnishings and are newly renovated. What rot. In the first place, when we came into our 'deluxe' suite, there were a few maintenance men trying to repair some of the lights fixtures in the living room. The living room phone was not working and the cushions were dirty -- not new at all. The carpets were old, dirty and had holes in some places. We had to make several calls to get some things fixed or replaced. Still not satisfied, we demanded to have the 2-bathroom suite and the receptionist promised she would try to help us the next day. On the second day, we had to wait until around 2.00 pm before we could move into another room. And this time round, we got the kind of suite we asked for. But it was such a hassle, when we could have got settled in right from the first night.
Mohamed M. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 20, 2014
Short stay in KL

spacious rooms, location and good breakfast spread
8.3
We enjoyed the short stay.
Yahya T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
nice hotel, good location n good staff.

comfortable nice and happy
8.3
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05