Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3945 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3945)
Sort by:
Tat W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Centrally Located

good location and very convenience but pool is crowded
6.3
This is our return stay. During this stay, we feel that the pool is overcrowded and with no restriction. Kids and adults jump into the pool with t-shirt and short. No swimwear requires. Making it looks like a pond in the park more like a pool. Management should have some restriction.
Mona E. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
nil

kitchenette
5
Just ok
Amir O. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Horrendous service staff and attitude

Location
4
I've never had a worse experience than this in KL especially. We all understand that a hotel has standard check in and check out time and I called them a day earlier to request for early check in. They advised they will try which I think I very fair. I arrived at 1pm and room is not ready. I am told I won't be granted early check in as they were running on full occupancy hence house keeping can't clean the room within the next 2 hours though the room was vacated by the previous visitors at 12 noon. At 3pm, I walk up to the duty manager to ask about the room and to only be told it's not ready and they will try to get in ready really soon. . I insisted on getting the room immediately. I booked at deluxe 2 bedroom but only got a standard 2 bedroom whose toilet in the master bedroom was spoilt. Then was told my deluxe room will be ready in 30minutes. Never happened. Called after 45 mins, staff said it's not ready and duty manager is busy. I left for lunch at 4pm thanks to them and then returned at 545 to change my room to the deluxe room. It was ok but nothing great at all. Overall, you'd rather stay at any other hotels or apartments in the area. I hope I would never have to visit this place again!
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Right choice hotel !

Near to city centre, easy to go for shopping; convenience to catch a taxi; good for family and residences.right
7.7
It's clean, quiet, and convenient for businessman.
Foo W. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2015
Value For Money

Comfortable Convenient n friendly staff
7
Good but the master bedroom is a bit noisy
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
adequate

.
6.3
Jamaludin I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
good apartment and clean

clean, good location and good pool
7.3
by the time i stay here the exculator are broken and time to wait for services take so much time. overal its a good hotel.
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Comfortable & good location

1. Good location 2. Plenty of restaurents and convenient stores nearby 3. Comfortable
7.3
Very good location with plenty of restaurents and convenient stores nearby. Hotel room is cleam and comfortable although furniture appeared to be old. Would recommend for 1 or 2 day stay.
Jiraroj M. Groups Thailand, March 25, 2015
It is worthy to stay

affordable price, good swimming pool and big room
6
Jiraroj M. Groups Thailand, March 25, 2015
Near to Embassies

Not far from the city, affordable price and food is not bad
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06