or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3831 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3831)
Sort by:
Tan R. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Simple, convenience but old

Large living hall, large room with basic kitchenette
5
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Large living room with large bed room is an advantage. The hotel upgrade me to a 2 rooms unit even though it was just two of us. The hotel is old that you can smell it. The receptionist was not friendly and the housekeeping was in slow motion. However, the cooking facility is an advantage with this price.
Jessica N. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Spacious room

Good location, Spacious Rooms and Value for Money
6.7
Everything was the same since my previous visit during year 2013. Booked the 2 bedroom suite for a private party with close friends and the room was spacious. Kitchen utensils provided was abit old but still use-able.
Gaelen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Not impressed

Proximity to the Thai Consulate, Swimming pool, large rooms
4.7
I booked in advance and was able to get a pretty good deal on a Deluxe room, as previous reviewers had said the standard rooms were really shabby. When I arrived I was sent to a room in which the internet was not working (also the screws on the deadbolt lock were halfway unscrewed - like no one could be bothered to screw them back in!) I called down to the main desk about the internet and they asked me to come down to the front desk, which I did, even though that was a real pain in the ___ and we clarified that I was not getting the start up page in my room). The front desk person gave me a new key to a new room on a totally different floor. They did not offer an apology nor did they offer to help me move my bags to another room. I found this entirely offputting. My lodgings, however were relatively clean and quite spacious. However the air-conditioning only worked properly in the living room, not the bedroom. This meant I had to have the aircon blasting in the living room in order to get some relief. Not very energy efficient. The saving grace of this place is the very pleasant swimming pool. The proximity to the Thai consulate is why I booked myself there in the first place, and that made life easier. There aren't that many other options nearby. If you do chose to stay here, be warned, it is not perfect and the customer service leaves a lot to be desired.
Rune B. Families with older children Denmark, March 11, 2014
Big rooms in a run down hotel

large rooms, professionally driven, location
5
The hotel has seen better days, but is well driven. The cleanliness leaves somethings to be desired, and the rooms are worn out. The food in the restaurant is of poor quality, including the breakfast. The room service food is also poor. The rooms are large.
Anh D. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Pleasant stay and friendly staffs

location, staffs, room size
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay with this hotel. Check in, check out were fast, and the staffs were very friendly, they helped me to arrange cabs and airport services. Hotel location is so close to shopping center. My room was big with good design, split into living room and sleeping room. However the air con in the living room is not that cool. Overall this hotel is good to stay and affordable price.
Vun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Comfortable stay, counter always have sweet smile.

1) location near to Gleneagles Kuala Lumpur. 2) Room is big and comfortable. 3) The counter staffs are very friendly
9.7
Comfortable stay, friendly staffs, have a quiet surronding.
M R. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
It's a nice place to have times with your family.

Swimming pool, staff, breakfast.
8
Its nice and pleasant, the staff are very attentive and always response to our request.
Christopher D. Families with older children Australia, March 9, 2014
Average, but could be great!

Nice pool, good breakfast.
5.7
This hotel doesn't really have anything "wrong" with it, but the things that are average could be great with very little added effort. For example, they gave us a free room upgrade but we had to ask for breakfast vouchers that were included in our original room, and the same for wifi. There were no towels available at the pool, we asked for 4 towels, they brought us 1. We had to ask 3 times to get 4. They had a room service menu food special, but they would not deliver food to the pool, although you can order the same food from the same menu at the pool and have it delivered to the pool. Why can't you order food from your room and have it delivered to the pool where we were going anyway? We were told we could not order the cocktail special as they did not have the ingredients, but we could order the same cocktail from the menu at the pool, but not at the advertised special prices. Another example, they have a courtesy shuttle, but it only operates 3 times a day, goes about 2km down the road, and only provides the service one way, not return. This hotel misses the basics of customer service, and it lets down the whole hotel. Don't advertise services/promotions that you aren't prepared to provide.
Mareena B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
comfortable room with ample space for families

location, comfortable rooms and staffs
7
Definitely enjoyed the spacious room with separate living rooms. But the 8th floor was terribly affected by strong cigarette smoking smells.
Lew M. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Value for money

Reasonable price. Spacious. Friendly receptionist.
7.3
Pleasant stay with this budget. The only disadvantages was slow house keeping. Waited until 430pm still couldn't check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03