or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Kitchen The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3412 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3412)
Sort by:
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
quick weekend getaway

loacation, cleanliness, room size
7.3
excellent as always, although the peak period price made the stay somewhat expensive.
Rahul N. Couples India, June 23, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

room size, location, cleanliness
7.7
Had to write this review because I felt a lot of other negative reviews on Agoda are very misleading. I was trying to get my booking cancelled after reading them. Since the cancellation fee was huge, I decided to risk it. Was in for a pleasant surprise. I was staying in a Deluxe room. It had a bedroom and separate living room with kitchen. Bathroom was big with bath tub and separate shower area. It was very much like the pictures on the website. I am not sure if the non-deluxe room is similar. The rooms are cleaned and well maintained. the carpet and sofa in living room looked a bit old but were clean with no funny smell. he window offered a view of KLCC towers. I was on 18th floor. KLCC is around 1.5KM and other shopping malls in 4-5KM radius, so location is good. There are some Arab restaurants nearby and 7/11 and provisions store if you want to cook in the room. I was driving and found the carpark to be safe with 24hr guard. Lobby was big and clean and staff was friendly. the bedroom aircon was not cool enough and when I called reception they promptly sent someone to fix it. Was happy with the staff and service. Very much value for the 100 odd SGD I paid for it. Would recommend to others.
Jaman N. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Inside the rooms furnishing needs to be changed

value for money, near to city, very clean rooms.
6
Sanjith N. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 22, 2013
nice

large room, large bathroom, city
7.3
Was nice, relaxing, quiet area, city, good access to transport
Noorghani O. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
The hotel needs to renovate, as it looks rundown,

Within my budget, easy to reach and friendly staff.
5
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Nice to stay, room's big, air cond problem

Nice to stay, room's big, air cond problem
8.3
It was pleasant to stay at this hotel and i am happy with the staffs attend us. I brought a group with 15 paxs with me to KL and I booked this hotel. During i entered the hotel, It was 10am in the morning. And i asked whether is my room ready yet or not. They immediately issued me one key to put my luggage into one of the room first without hesitation. At first once i entered the room, it was dirty and the air cond spoiled. I dont have time to complain so I went out first thought of coming back later to complain. At night when I'm back to the hotel, they told me the air cond was spoiled so they upgraded my room to the premium family room! And I had a very pleasant stay at that room. Will come back definitely for this hotel during my next trip :) cheers!
Yeow H. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Nice place

Big room and walking distance to main street
7
Zeeshan R. Families with young children Pakistan, June 22, 2013
Like this hotel as the area is very near to all fu

Location is good
6.7
I like this hotel and staff and main thing is mosque is very near my family wants to stay every time in the same hotel
Florence H. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2013
Great Experience!

Location, Food and Sevice
8
Sheue K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
good location

nice location, clean room and near to shopping area
6.7
room is clean with fast internet speed usage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - KitchenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Nomad BistroThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03