or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3646 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3646)
Sort by:
Kien S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Had wonderful time & truly convenient

1. travel convenient to town area. 2. helpful staffs. 3. good for relaxations
7
Oliva N. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2013
It was a great experience staying at the hotel

This hotel is very accessible from the airport esp from LCCT, Breakfast is excellent , Has huge rooms
9.3
I loved our stay here from the airport to our 4 day stay. The bus will drop you right at its footstep for only 12 MYR from LCCT, breakfast is excellent and a public transport is just nearby. Their staff are so accommodating. Highly recommended,though our first night was quite uncomfortable as the locals from the other room were having a party.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
best for business traveller

nar to KLCC
6.7
the room was big enough.Equip with living hall and the location was great as it near to city center
Li X. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Good location

Good location, cosy and nice breakfast
7
I have stayed there for business as it's near my client's office. Good location, near to KLCC but need to take cab, cosy apartment. Reasonable price hotel. The hotel has nice breakfast. It's a pleasant stay and overall, I would recommend this hotel if you are visiting area around KLCC.
Ho P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Disappointed

Best Spacious Room Nothing Good
4
I was so disappointing as the cleanliness of the room was so bad. Once enter the room already smell bad, sofa got lice that bit me. Water dripping from the air-con. Water pressure in the bathroom was low. Over all was so so disappointed and I will not stay there again.
Nhu K. Couples Vietnam, October 24, 2013
Good

Pool, Room and Staff
8.3
Jihad A. Couples Jordan, October 24, 2013
it was pleasant and good for a couple of days

location and price and supermarket next to the hotel
6.7
It was good to stay for a couple of days but the hotel is a bit old
Andrew S. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2013
A good Choice

Location, Swimming Pool, Service
8.7
The hotel is situtated very near to the City Centre. It is looking a bit dated as was teh room but value for money the rooms were massive with separate living/Kitchen area and large bathroom. The staff could not have been more helpful and the advice they gave was accurate. Had a great stay.
Jamil T. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
fantastic

large room, clean and superb
6
The suite is ok but the only problem is that very far...if u dont have a car and u wish to walk I advice u it very very far its about 800m from hotel b6t overall the hotel is very functional.
Jamilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Walking distance to city

Clean room, comfortable and easy access to city by public transport or by walking.
9
I felt comfortable as staying in own home :) . Definitely a choose place to stay whenever im in town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04