Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
4012 reviews

3129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Noorizwa J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
ok hotel

value for money
6.3
Report this review
Ruzita M. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
average stay

friendly staff an fast check-in
7
Check-in was fast on the day and staffs were friendly with ready smile Room look abit tired but thats ok for me cos it was spacious for my families. The only issue is the air-con problem. Had the maintenances guy fix it. Still didnt solve it on that day. I happened to look at the air-con jnit was very old. To the hotel manager-in charge you guys should look over to change the unit at room 2221 Overall my stay there was good except these issue
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
nice room

big room,comfort bed,central located
10
awesome stay. will definitely come back again should I visit KL again.
Report this review
Leisha L. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 20, 2014
Good value for money

Reasonably price, okay location, works well when travelling with kids
7
In general it was pleasant. It is an old hotel, suite was a bit musty when we first went in, and we had to change rooms once because of a/c packing up the first night. Staff in general were very pleasant, housekeeping needs to buck up - we were there for 7 nights, and had to ask for extra towels every single day. However, that said, we may stay again on our next visit. One thing though, it is not within walking distance of KLCC Petronas, but is a short taxi ride away. Hotel restaurant satays are brilliant!
Report this review
Khoo L. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
comfortable, good location

spacious room, good location, value for money
6.3
Free wifi very slow and had to renew wifi access daily. Very inconvenient. Could smell gas leak in room but no one could determine where the fault lies.Other than that, all was rather pleasant.
Report this review
Teo C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
do take care of bed and chairs cleanliness issue

location walking distance to klcc area
5
i think is time for the hotel to review and replace the sofa chair and beds. we were bitten by bed bug during our stay...
Report this review
Kar W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Location

Location
5.7
Near to KLCC. Old hotel room fixture and poor cleanliness.
Report this review
Azmi M. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Run-down yet value for money

Suitable for big families, value for money, quite comfortable
5.3
Would only return if there is no other options.
Report this review
Kamariah A. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Clean, spacious and comfortable

1. Clean
8
Report this review
Rosnani A. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
slow internet and need refurbishment

gym, swimming pool and good local restaurants nearby
5.7
We stayed on level 17 an the internet is do slow that we had to give up using it. Its fast when we sit at the lobby. The room is good but it could be better is the sofa were sent to reupholstery and to touch up the bathtub as there is cracks here and there.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 3129 reviews Next page
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03