Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Jason N. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
terrible hotel that's ready for demolition

location and pool
2.3
Disgusting. Room was full of cigarette smoke which meant all our luggage stank after our stay. Only one noisy air con worked in one of the bedrooms. Lounges and carpets have dirty stains and lots of loud parties were happening many nights despite my complaints to staff. Do not stay here!
Ramphul B. Couples Mauritius, June 23, 2013
very good

clean room and spacoius good staff
9.3
fantastic the room was cleaned everyday and quiet all cooking facilities were available
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
cheap hotel but poor quality

it is cheap n large. very affordable for long stay
6
The smell of the room is a bit weird. smell of cigarette mostly
Siti Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
A Good Family Home Abroad

The staff, the location & cleanliness :)
7.7
Pleasant and wonderful stay. The staff (front office, bell boy, room service) are fantastic!
Zeeshan R. Families with young children Pakistan, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Good area for family
6
My family like to stay every time in the same hotel as this area is is ver convenient fr every thing
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Nice to stay, room's big, air cond problem

Nice to stay, room's big, air cond problem
8.3
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
quick weekend getaway

loacation, cleanliness, room size
7.3
excellent as always, although the peak period price made the stay somewhat expensive.
Rahul N. Couples India, June 23, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

room size, location, cleanliness
7.7
Had to write this review because I felt a lot of other negative reviews on Agoda are very misleading. I was trying to get my booking cancelled after reading them. Since the cancellation fee was huge, I decided to risk it. Was in for a pleasant surprise. I was staying in a Deluxe room. It had a bedroom and separate living room with kitchen. Bathroom was big with bath tub and separate shower area. It was very much like the pictures on the website. I am not sure if the non-deluxe room is similar. The rooms are cleaned and well maintained. the carpet and sofa in living room looked a bit old but were clean with no funny smell. he window offered a view of KLCC towers. I was on 18th floor. KLCC is around 1.5KM and other shopping malls in 4-5KM radius, so location is good. There are some Arab restaurants nearby and 7/11 and provisions store if you want to cook in the room. I was driving and found the carpark to be safe with 24hr guard. Lobby was big and clean and staff was friendly. the bedroom aircon was not cool enough and when I called reception they promptly sent someone to fix it. Was happy with the staff and service. Very much value for the 100 odd SGD I paid for it. Would recommend to others.
Jaman N. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Inside the rooms furnishing needs to be changed

value for money, near to city, very clean rooms.
6
Sanjith N. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 22, 2013
nice

large room, large bathroom, city
7.3
Was nice, relaxing, quiet area, city, good access to transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02