Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Yuk F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Comfortable and good location, close to Gleneagle

Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room,
4.3
Hee U. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
This hotel suite is a value stay for money.

The Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Location close to public transport and right by the Ampang Road in the Ambassies area.
6.7
My stay at the Nomad Sucasa all Suites Hotel was quiet pleasant. With the help of the hotel staff I was able to take a bus to Ampang Point Shopping Mall and had taken the mouth watering "Musang King" durian.
Gang W. Groups United States of America, June 13, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Zeeshan R. Families with young children Pakistan, June 13, 2013
Nice stay with children's

Hotel location good good
8
Susianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
confortable and enjoyablle stay

clean, large room and comforrtable for family
7.3
Comfortable and enjoyable stay in this nomad sucasa all suites hotel for my lovely family in kuala lumpur as a gift for wife and two daughters during their school and university holiday
Kye K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Ok rooms

..............................................................
4
First day .... Check in - smooth. First hurdle..living room aircon down, second hurdle...toilet flushing problem. Second day .... Power Shut Down from 10.30am .... this should be made known to all when booking was down. The hotel should not have any problem retreiving our contacts!!!!! Overall.... The best & most friendly staff that I've ever come across!!! Well done!!!!
Mohamad A. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
My first and t last stay at this hotel

There's no best thing to talk abt this hotel
3.7
When i saw this hotel photos at t website, t room and hotel looks so nice. But to my surprise when i drove to the hotel, t bldg was so old. N when i already chked in t room, omg the room was so ..... speechless to say. So dissapointed. Aircon nt cold n one of t room when on t aircon make alot of noise. We request for a new room n was given a room two level down at level 6. I thought it would be better bt still one of t same room makes a sound when on t aircon. T tv also faulty, hv to call t technician to fix it. T nxt morning, both toilet bowls nt functioning. Cant flush properly n again hv to cal t technician to fix again. T hand bidet spoilt n again t technician hv to fix it. T best part is at 10:30am sharp, electrical supply was cut off due to upgrade their svc. Luckily we were abt to leave to genting n will only be back by night. If nt fm 10:30am to 3pm we will be like staying in t sauna, without electrical supply. This is t worst hotel i've stay n i will nt recommend my friends n relatives to stay here. Not worth t money.
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Disappointing Start

Large Rooms, Quick response to Room Service, Friendly Staff (In some areas)
4.7
We arrived at 3pm thinking that the rooms would be ready but we were told by the front desk that we would need to wait for another hour for the rooms to be ready. It was a total chaos at the front desk as the staff is handling multiple requests from guests on their room availabilty resulting in guests argueing over the rights to their rooms. Very often, the staff would disappear behind the counter without telling us what they are doing and appears miniutes later to work on their computer system. When we return for our rooms at 6pm, it was still not ready and finally we got ours at 6.30pm and all this has totally destroyed our plans.
Musa M. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
nice, friendly staff

near to city, friendly staff and nice food
8
Darren B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Very enjoyable

Big room, internet, great pool
7.3
Very enjoyable, nice room, good internet, very big pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02