Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

azlira H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
very nice and comfortable stay
big lobby. .nice and clean room..good swiming pool
Very nice and interesting place to stay...
Reviewed April 07, 2014

soleehin R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
its great
big, comfy and centrally located
it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed April 06, 2014

april L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Not bad stay
quiet room, room size is big
close to twin tower, only $5 for a cab. 7-11 right cross the road. staff was nice, internet was unstable, sometimes very fast sometime very slow. room was big and tidy, but air-con sometimes not working properly, but hotel fix it very fast.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Ming T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable and spacious
the floor size, the room structure and staff performance
Overal was pleasant and relax. Room are spacious and quite. The only thing to be improve and hotels's exterior, interior walls, gym room facilities and in-room carpeting . If those maintaining works to be improve, it will be superb.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Sathishkumar N. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
worst hotel...no value for money
location
unclean and stinking rooms; bad maintenance; bad/limited WiFi connectivity; old linen & carpet;
Reviewed April 02, 2014

ISMAIL I. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
It was very dissapointment stay
Cheap, centralise and near shopping centre
We were very dissapointed with the hotel room during our stay. The room dining sofa were badly maintained and very dirty. Some of the sofa's were damaged and cigarette burn holes.We stayed a 2 bedrooms with only 1 toilet.The toilet was very smelly. we need to called the hosekeeping to clean the toilet. We also request to change to another room but was turn down as they claim there no rooms avavilable. We always stay this hotel if we visit to kuala Lumpur but this will be our last hotel to stay.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Kien K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice hotel , near to klcc and pavillion , cheap
nice hotel , near to klcc and pavillion , cheap
nice hotel , near to klcc and pavillion , cheap , staff friendly ,
Reviewed April 02, 2014

ROSILAWATI I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
PLEASANT QUIET STAY
EASY ACCES TO TRANSPORT - SPACIOUS ROOM - NEAR RESTAURANTS AND SUPERMARKET
WE REQUESTED FOR EARLY CHECK IN AND ARRIVED AT 12PM HOWEVER DUE TO FULL HOUSE, WE WERE INFORMED BY THE FRONT OFFICE TO COME BACK AFTER 2PM. WE CAME BACK TO CHECK IN AFTER 4PM AND IT WAS READY. ROOM AIR CONDITIONING IN THE LIVING AREA WAS A BIT NOISY AND NOT COLD ENOUGH BUT WAS FIXED LATER ON. THE HOT WATER SHOWER WAS NOT FUNCTIONING WELL AND WE HAVE TO WAIT 3-4 MINUTES BEFORE THE HOTEL WATER WILL COME OUT. OVERALL IT WAS NOT THAT BAD UNLESS YOU ARE SUPER PARTICULAR.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

OI F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relax, comfotable and spacious room
Location, big room and nice pool
it was overall a very good and comfortable stay, with competent performance by the staff in general, who are always keen to offer a smile and greeting.Relax, everything was within expectations. Nice pool that kids have soaked in for hours per day, great location near the tourist attractions and restaurant, good price and clean room.Perfect hotel with this price and friendly and attentive staff, easy to access center and shopping, sight seeing.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Sasha N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Hotel with great location
Comfort, strategic location
Reviewed April 01, 2014