or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3450)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Large room size, large toilet, large bedroom
8.3
I was contact room service in the morning but not answer to asking for makeup my room. I call to receptionist and her for that. Until afternoon no person come to my room to clean my room. I call to room service again in the afternoon to ask the room service, 15 minute later the cleaner come to my room. In this case I saw communication failed among them.
Gholamreza H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
It was memorable.

convenient neighborhood, feel like a fish in water, easy access to public transport
8.7
Nurul Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
superb

i love it and will go there again
10
excellent and love it.. and will go there again
Sharifah H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
good

large room, near shopping areas, nearby restaurants
7
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Average hotel, ok if you get it cheap

location, room size and price
4.3
I stayed here last weekend and the hotel is pretty average. I got a free upgrade to a two bedroom suite. Apart from this little extra theres not much else positive to say about this place other than its close location to KLCC. The hotel is tired,old and dated and the wifi never worked while I was there. I was also on the highest accomodation floor right beneath the gym/bar im presuming and got little sleep. Im not sayying this hotel is bad, but dont be super expectant, and if you can find an alternative in Bukit Bintang, I'd stay there. Theres also nothing at all around the hotel, which is a stark contrast to the vibrant CC or Bukit Bintang.
Chow K. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2013
3 Stars or 4 Stars?

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Free shuttle
6.7
As my title says, 3 stars or 4 stars? I've booked a family room for 4 adults. The hotel itself has nice layout and design worthy of a 4 stars look but the room were a bit run down. The beds were nice and clean but the sofa looks old and uncomfortable. The room is large and spacious but it's also filled by the aircon noise. The breakfast area looks nice, clean and good ambiance but the breakfast spread has too little variety. So for every plus point, there almost seems to have a minus point. If the hotel can imptove on it's minus points then it'll be worthy of its 4 Stars tag.
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2013
Me and my family are very happy satify with our
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ickhyun S. Business travelers South Korea, May 11, 2013
It was O.K staying at the hotel with swimming pool

swimming pool
7.3
Nabilla S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Not bad

Size, location
6.3
Receptionist is rude. Could have been more polite. The room is spacious n comfortable. Not bad for a room.
Denny S. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Far from my expectations

Suites with 2 large bedrooms
5
The hotel management doesn't have enough cleaning service personals. My two bedrooms suite was dirty amd smells.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06