Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
4012 reviews

3129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Qing Q. Families with older children China, January 3, 2014
nice and memorable stay with good breadfast

large room size, kitchen room available, good breakfast
7.3
Good:large room size, kitchen room available, good breakfast To be improve: larger bed size will be preferred, the bed is too small for me. and the room we stayed in is close to the main road, which is noisy with motocycles during night.
Report this review
Khairul N. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Wonderful stay in KL

enough room for everyone
7
It was a nice hotel. The furniture is a bit old though. It's near KLCC but not walking distant. The view of KLCC was partially covered by new developments. There's a great arab restaurant (WADI HADRAMAWT) just nearby (walking distant) which serves good food. Overall the stay was ok.
Report this review
Mas S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Very good hotel and value for money

Easy access, near restorants, nearby shopping complex
7.7
I enjoy staying here Nearby public transport Hotel provide shuttle to certain interesting place surrounding in Kuala Lumpur Safe place Near restaurants Happy and conformable hotel
Report this review
Eng H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Big room and lobby not congested
6.7
Relaxing stay. Woken up by traffic noise along the main road.
Report this review
Stuart L. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Great place to relax and value for money

The staff are friendly, the location and the price
9.7
I'd stayed here previously and selected it again due to the location which meant that it's close to the Twin Towers (walking distance) or you can walk to the light rail down the road. The staff were good as was the food. Overall the hotel is very good value for money.
Report this review
Ricky T. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
The service standard has dropped .

Front counter services were alright.
5.7
Report this review
Rosman M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Short stay

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Dk. R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2013
comfortable

breakfast, near shopping malls, nice staff
7
The staff was nice but the only thing i wish the hotel would fix is the carpeting.
Report this review
Vivekanandan K. Business travelers India, December 29, 2013
Good accomodation but upset with agoda

good staff, fast internet, clean
7.3
I am a regular traveler, three years before when I wrote a mail the response from agoda was good. During this stay I booked my next accommodation in Bangkok in April suites, first I booked for 13 days and you charged me correctly and then I booked for one more day, during the second booking you charged my credit card two times, which is against the trust I had with your company. Even though it is for one day, it is really disturbing. My booking number is 41751591. I wrote a mail on Jan 2 nd, but you didn`t reply or respond.
Report this review
Stuart L. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Value for money

Location, staff, price
7.7
I'd stayed here a while ago and came back as I knew I was getting good value and I wasn't disappointed. Once again it was a good few days exploring KL and with the hotel a short walk to the light rail and the Petronas Towers it's also very central.
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 3129 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01