Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 3991 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3991)
Sort by:
Norasyikin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Worth every penny

Location, great food and spacious room
7.7
comfortable! room so spacious i'd rather tuck in my bed than going out
Report this review
Fauziah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
short stay and hotel is value for money

spacious rooms, moderate breakfast and reasonable price
6.3
It was a short stay so there are not much we can review except that the hotel is quite near to Avenue 7 only. Its quite a far walk to other parts of the shopping centre.
Report this review
Cheok S. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Value of money

friendly staff, big bedroom & cool air-cond.
6.3
overall is best to me and my family with friends. the bedroom is quite clean but the sofa is too dirty.
Report this review
Sitti A. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Value for money, fuss-free stay!

location, type of rooms available, service
9.3
I stayed here before a year prior to this stay. We booked the 2 bedroom suite as we were traveling with my parents in law and our 2 month old baby. Previously, we also stayed in a 2 bedroom suite but had to share one toilet. This time, there were two toilets (one in each room) so we were thankful. The kitchenette was clean, well equipped and the 'living area' was spacious enough to have 'family time' before retreating into our own rooms. It was clean. Our room's air conditioner malfunctioned on the first night but the maintenance guys came real quick and fixed the problem. Other than that, we had a fast and fuss free check in, and check out. Breakfast was good, though there wasn't a huge spread, but it was enough to choose from and we were satisfied. The gym was well equipped, though there was a non functioning bicycle. We could do weight training so it's okay. The location is real near the city, and the access was good - we weren't caught in traffic jams trying to get to the city area from our hotel. There is also a safe parking area for our cars, something I look for in hotels in Malaysia.
Report this review
Noryati M. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Accomodating Hotel

Friendly staffs, Large room and Centrally located
9.7
Staffs are friendly. Able to fulfilled our late checkout request. Complimentary and safe carpark as we were all driving.
Report this review
Muhammad N. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
No comments

No comments
6.7
First night was horrible they gave me the different rooms they said all the rooms were full by the next day then they upgrade for us....What a day????
Report this review
Chiam S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good

Room,swimming pool,fool.
7.7
Service good
Report this review
Nurjasmine S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Spacious room and good location

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
7.7
This is our second time staying here in the 2 bedroom apartment. Price very reasonable and rooms are spacious and comfortable. Location is also very near to KLCC and other shopping area. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Richard O. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
ok

Big size
4.7
Not that great. Hotel looks old. I was hungry when I arrived and the hotel could not afford anything. Its not really fascinating to stay in this hotel
Report this review
M R. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
A very pleasant and enjoyable.

Great people, nice breakfast, great accommodation.
8
Very happy with the staff, rooms service and location is just right.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04