My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Kitchen The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3226 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3226)
Sort by:
Yousuf S. Business travelers India, March 12, 2013
Disgusting is the only word I have for Sucasa

Everything is below average
2
During my 6 days stay i checked our after 4 days the Aircon was as good as not being there at all, hot water is something unheard of in this hotel , you would get luke warm water in the shower and the bath tub only after you keep the water running for about 10 minutes, the water flow in the shower was like poking needles on your body , wifi was extremely poor, they refused to change my room stating there was no room empty , they finally changed my room on the 4th day, that room's Aircon was also not working, finally the gym was pathetic , I regret my decision to stay in this hotel
Gabrielle B. Business travelers Switzerland, March 12, 2013
Conveniently located for my business meetings

Location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7
Simon B. Families with young children Netherlands, March 12, 2013
Good value for money

location, spacious three room apartment, price
4.7
Sonja G. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
it did the job considering you only sleep there

the pool, the porter and the location near the twin towers
5.7
It was ok but needs one hell of a makeover Beautiful on the outside but completely run down on the inside.
Lisa D. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Extended our stay as we were please

pool, size of room, comfort
7
Clean big rooms bigger than my apartment, clean pool big enough to swim laps, good proximity to KLCC.
Bahar S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Great!!!!!

Clean, Cozy, Comfort
8.7
Siti M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 11, 2013
comfortable room and bed.Easy access to KLCC.

location,privacy,near many restaurants.
6.3
Kai J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Great location

shopping sight
6
Good location where shopping areas are few miles away.
Mario O. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Value for money

Room size, location and price.
6.7
Zainuar H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
wonderful

friendly staff, large room, family room
9
great stay. close to numerous of restaurants nearby, also close to most of shopping centers in Kl. they provide kids pool and adult swimming poolis large as well. the staff are friendly and helpful. i didi not bring my IC to check in as i left it at home but they still give me the room after providing the hotel voucher.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - KitchenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Nomad BistroThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01