Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 3981 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3981)
Sort by:
Melissa K. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Large rooms, great for a large group!

Big bathrooms, ample of space, near to shopping areas
8
The staff were very accommodating, were ever ready to offer help like arrangement of transportations. as we were quite a big group of girls, we took the 2 bedroom apartment, we were squealing with joy to see HUGE rooms, means ample of space for our shoppings and HUGE mirrors so all of us can actually do our makeup together. Overall, it was a lovely stay. Not walking distance to any shopping areas though, but taxis are always available. and best of all they use metre! a ride to KLCC costs us RM4.30 only. owh, the hotel provides shuttle van service to KLCC but be sure to check their schedule.
Nena K. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
love it!

clean, nice room and spacious space.
8
Fast check in and check out. Overall stay was really good.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Convenient Location

Very near KLCC, Big Rooms & Ample Parking
6.7
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The location is very convenient, it's just 5 minutes drive to KLCC. The surrounding is very quiet at night. There are a very middle eastern restaurant across the street right at the entrance of the hotel. Secret recipe is also located at this small mall. There are lots of parking space at the basement car park. Only thing is there is no lift from the car park to the lobby so you have to take the stairs. Luckily it's only 2 levels. Check in was fast and the unit is huge for the price we are paying, but the unit looks dated. The sofa is also quite old, luckily the bed is comfortable. There are 3 TVs in the unit and none of them is flat screen. The kitchen is quite well equipped, there is a stove, oven, fridge and even a microwave and table for 4 with spoons & fork also plates. Very well equipped I must say. Breakfast is quite standard, there is the salad, cereals, breads, fruits, porridge, nasi Lemak, sausages, hash browns, baked beans and etc. There are not much facilities in the hotel. There have a big pool though.....
Satish K. Families with older children India, November 4, 2013
Centrally located hotel close to KLCC

Location, big rooms and nice swimming pool
7.3
Good location on Jalan Ampang and close to the city center (KLCC) and proximity to shopping areas. Nice big rooms (2-bedroom apartment), but slightly showing signs of age and low maintenance. Negative - only 1 bathroom/toilet for 2-bedroom apartment (could have at least separated the toilet and shower areas)
Chendramani L. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
I will not be staying there again.

nothing
2.7
my stay at the sucasa was a horrible one. the lady at the reception was very rude es[ecially when i tol her about my room and she said that i get what i paid for. the room was dark an horrible. the blinds were broken, the toilet seats were broken, the hair drier was broken. there was ants everywhere.The carpets were stained and the bath was dirty. it appeared that it was not cleaned for a while. I work hard for my money and i have not had a holiday for 6 years and when i went i expected to have a good time.
Osman M. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Near Golden Triangle

Great breakfast, clean swimming pool and large room.
6.7
Generally it was ok but services could be improved. The breakfast was great and rather affordable as compared to other hotels in KL. The room was of a good size but it was rather old and its cleanliness could be improved further. The food for room service were good.
Yeap T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
value for money

value for money, suitable for family with young children and friendly staff
7
great......the hotel is near to KLCC.....the kitchen equipment is quite complete......
Arihasnan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable rate

Close to city centre
4
It was a great experienced stayed in this hotel and my kids really love it as they describe cant for wait for the next stay
Mohd L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
the hotel in the world

nice view nice place and good price
10
no problem in the room very good service breakfast can send to the room
Zainuar H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
great location

location, service and large room
8
this is not our 1st stay. we always come back to choose this hotel. rooms include kitchenette and separate room from living hall. small childern can use the kids pool. the food are nice and price are affordable. rooms are large and clean. staff are polite and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01