or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3459 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3459)
Sort by:
Nadia J. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Awesome!

Spacious, clean, newly renovated
8.3
We stayed at the newly renovated apartment, very spacious and clean, good kitchen. excellent view of KLCC.
Yew S. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Run down but friendly staff

Helpful, Friendly
5.7
The air-con is noisy, the cushion is detached from the chair, room smell of cigarette, the wifi is weak. However, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Shown us the best way o around the city and where for local foods.
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Friendly staff and easy access to city centre.

Big & comfortable room. The room is well maintained. Breakfast choices are acceptable as per value for money.
8
Ramiza D. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2013
nice hotel,service with smile and excellent place.

clean,nice big rooms,and fast service.
9
very excellent,really enjoyed time with my family and hope to come back again.
Yantong C. Solo travelers China, April 16, 2013
It's quite a cool place!

customer serving
9.7
A L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 16, 2013
it's a good hotel for family with big room

nice big and clean room, free wifi and friendly staff
7.7
Nice and satisfied with friendly staff, but need improvement on the house keeping service
Nur I. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
Awesome stay!

Value for $$, Comfortable Bed, Large Room
7
Chormard L. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
Large room, great view, low staff performance

Good view of city, shutter bus service, nice swimming pool
5.7
The room quite large. i called the hotel twice time for asking the way to go but no any response and then i reach the hotel the reception is so slow working and i saw her leave the phone ringing so i understand why no one answer my call. Then i go to my room, i found that no towel so i call reception and wait very long time. By the way the bell boy is so nice and friendly (fatty and wear eyeglass).
Jing Y. Groups China, April 15, 2013
nice

good location, nice view
10
Mohammed F. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Carpet and stove dah burok

location menarik, good rate and good swimming pool
6
the rooms need to be reappointed. Banyak yg macam looks too old - carpet, sofa and kitchen particularly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06