or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3828 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3828)
Sort by:
Shao B. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Overall okay

Affordable price, fast room service and large room
6
Affordable price, fast room service and large room
Ria M. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2013
Really enjoyed and had a comfortable stay

Great location, comfy rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Me and my family had a great vacation and had been very comfortable. All made possible thru the assistance of hotel staff especially the tour desk though quite pricy yet all worth it. Will definitely stay at the same hotel next time.
Lu K. Families with young children China, July 19, 2013
better

city view food Nice swimming pools
5.3
Siobhan G. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2013
Clean, large room with a great gym

The size of the rooms, staff and the gym
8.7
There is a free shuttle bus to KLCC which is great, although would also be good if it was a return shuttle. There are lots of restaurants and 7/11, fruit/veg shops close as well as buses into KL. The staff were lovely and helpful and the breakfast was varied and good quality. The gym was great and the pool was nice.
Yudeessh V. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
Simply great!

Clean Rooms,Prompt service and helpful staff
7.3
It was really great and it was useful as there was a kitchen available for us as well. I would highly recommend it to my friends who are travelling to KL.
Suksan K. Families with older children Thailand, July 16, 2013
It was great Value for Money and Location

Location, quiet Area, Big Rooms
7.7
My stay was ok. As I was traveling with my family need to be in the central of KLCC. Rooms were big. Quiet area peaceful sleep.
Pui L. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2013
A step into the past!

Lobby looks nice; close to 7/11, taxi ride from KLCC.
3
Hotel is old and needs some serious renovations. Carpets smelled in the rooms and corridoors. Our friends' room had a mushroom growing out of the wall! Service was very poor. We had ordered room service and the staff did not take away the dirty dishes even after house cleaning. They still did not collect the dishes upon asking them several times. The dirty dishes were still there after our 3 night stay! The morning we were packing up to leave a handyman knocked on our door to "check on the table"! He tested the stability of the tables and decided that he needed to fix the tables and started drilling while we were still in the room. Would definitely not stay there again.
A. A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Comfortable, peaceful and value for money

Room was quite big, comfortable and staff was very helpful
7.3
Entire stay was quite good,staff was very friendly and attentive. Hotel was close to shopping malls.
Celine M. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2013
short 2 night stay for sightseeing

close proximity to sights and food is OK
5
I liked its proximity to sightseeing areas in Kuala Lumpur but I will not choose to stay here again. The rooms were dirty and smelled of cigarettes even if I asked for a non-smoking room. The furniture and fixtures were old and not well maintained.
Sagar K. Business travelers India, July 11, 2013
ok.. not great though..

staff, ambience
6.7
ok.. not great though.. there were small insects / bugs in the room. TV channels only 10-12 were coming up. also breakfast spread not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03