or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Soi N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
A bed to sleep on while in city.

Conveniently located in the Ampang area, Close to the city, Shopping belt.
6.3
We have been staying in this hotel-suite many times. O.K.for us.
Mansour A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2013
nice

it was a nice stay
7.3
Julia K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
so-----so...

they have kitchen, dining table and living room
5.3
the room is old and very difficult to close the bathroom's door . the furniture i sto old.
Chawalit T. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable with ample parking lot

very relaxing and enjoyable with ample parking lot
8
very relaxing and enjoyable with ample parking lot
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
very pleasant

it has pantry, spacious living hall
8
very relaxing and enjoyable with ample parking lot
Kristin M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
great location

location, big room, clean
6.7
it was a nice experience, staying in a big room. Clean room, nice pool, standard breakfast with queit freindly staff.
Chng T. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Old hotel

Large room but kinda old
3.3
Staff service is kinda bad and thier attitude need to improved
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
A hotel situates in a quiet region.

1. The hotel situates in a quiet region, 2. Large living room and bedrooms, 3. Near to KLCC
6.7
The hotel situates in an ambassador district. It is not near to MRT and takes a long way to KLCC. It is near to a famous restaurant, the Victoria Restaurant where you can take photo with the "train" there. If you are self-drive, it is perfect for you to reside in a quiet place in the centre of KL.
Fendy K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
succasa is a centrally located hotel

good breakfast large room
6.7
this is my second time in succasa. first time was one bedroom in 7 floor and the second time was 20floor with 2 bedroom im very embarassed with my second come. the room vey dirty
Anne M. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Not All Good At The Nomad Su Casa This Time Around

Breakfast,staff,
7
We visit KL at least 4 times a year and always stay at the Nomad. All previous visits have been great. This time around our suite let us down. WE were given suite , and to say we were disappionted is an understatement,As soon as we entered the room we could see it was very dated. The carpet was badly marked, the cooker was old,the dining table swung wildly when you touched it as one off its legs was hanging off, the blinds in the front room are all twisted and will not close, all the clips at the bottom are either broken or missing. The lampshade above the dining table is worn and damaged, also in the bedroom the lampshade is filthy with age and mould. The smell from the toilet was not pleasant so I decided to flush the toilet only for water to surround my feet, it was blocked, hence the smell. I immediately reported this to the reception who quickly sent someone to fix the loo. he came armed with a plastic bendy pole that you wouldnt want to touch, in and out in 5 mins saying all fixed madam, he had also replaced the flush handle which apparently was broken. No cleaner to clean up the mess on the floor, so it was left to us to clean, not pleasant. If this had been our first visit to the Nomad then I would definately not return, but I am willing to give them another chance, Its not cheap here or over the top expensive, but I know the Nomad can definately do better. So come on Nomad sort out your suites, we will return but maybe your next customer wont

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03