or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3790 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3790)
Sort by:
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
comfortable bed

spacious, comfortable and value for money. it also has strategic location.
7.7
i am happy and satisfy with this hotel. It is comfortable, comfort bed and has a big space. But, i think it is quite good if the management change the old television with the latest one. Same with the shower and bath tub. Don't get heart feeling ok. I just want to make sure more people will stay here. So i think what people say are very important. Thank you...
Shaik A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
okay

location
7.7
Maria A. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Nor in list

Its served right for group and individual
8.3
Good and comfort
Wilmeri O. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel is the best!

Room, Location, Value for Money
10
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel is located near the Ampang Park and Chinese Embassy. It's about 2km from the Petronas Twin Towers. Bus ride is MYR 1 and taxi is about MYR 20. Since I got the hotel room for USD 128.90 for 2 nights, I thought it's just a typical hotel room we usually get on our trip. When we arrived, we were welcomed by the doorman and helped us with our baggage and put it in a hotel trolley. Since I got the deal from Agoda.com, the receptionist just verified our information and provided us the keycard. The doorman asked for our room number so he can bring our baggage in our room. We went up to our room and to our surprise, it was not just a room... it was a SUITE!!! Then I realized, the name of the hotel is The Nomad Sucasa ALL SUITES Hotel. WOW!!! It was really a great deal! Low price but really great place! It has separate shower and tub. It has kitchenette with complete cooking utensils. We are very happy and satisfied with our stay here. I just started my vacation that day but I am already for my next vacation trip in Kuala Lumpur and staying with The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel.
Ian R. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Ok but shabby rooms

Location,access to city and size of room
6.7
Yazrina Y. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good Location, Value for Money and Nice Food

Location, Good Food, Good Price
7
The room is big though it is old and out dated, the food is good and the room service staff, the maintenance staff are good though they are not local compare to the local staff at the reception who is not friendly upon checked in. As first timer, there was no explanation bout the room I booked and no direction given how to access for the lift. Hopefully can be improved. The staff upon checked out was friendly.
Noraini M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
worst services
5.3
check in around 4pm but room still under houskepping...wait until 6.15pm...call for iron...after 1 hour still not send...many times call recept but still don get...very bad service..
Lok S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel stay at the heart of the city

Big room, strategic location, KLCC view
9.3
I am very satisfied with the hotel I stayed in.
Zulfikkar A. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
basic hotel

Good location, strong a/c & water pressure
6
Basic ammenities..
Dirk B. Business travelers Belgium, November 25, 2014
my second stay jere

location, room, staff
9.7
This was my second stay here and was placed on the 19th floor which are the newer rooms. They are axcellent with all ned kitchens installed and newe and cleaner furniture installed. My last stay was my minus point the state of the rooms but when you can stay in these new rooms the price can not be beat. The rooms are huge and suite style so overal excellent stay. This is my place to stay from now on every time I travel to KL. The girls working downstairs on reception are both 6 star service minded and always smile no matter how busy it gets there. Great stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01