or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Kitchen The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
I will not return to Nomad Sucasa

Complimentary Parking & AMP\walk next door for easy food.
4
I have been to Nomad Sucasa few times before this. My feeling towards the hotel is terrible. They dropping in their standard. Previously there were many locals as their staffs Bad experienced on my last stay. Room giving me lots of noise on their AC. Both their rooms with bad odour. I will not returned to Nomad Sucasa.
Kia K. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Feel like home

Comfortable,spacious and kitchenette
7
It was a great hotel. My friend that actually recommended the hotel to me. As we are a group of 3 female, safety comes first. And i must say i did feel a lil safe. Hotel located near the main road. Quite a distance for us to travel actually, but who cares we juist walk. Walking in broad daylight and not at night. Coz hotel has kitchenette, so we decided to not take morning breakfast package so we can cook. hehehe. we cook for both days that we are there and it really bring us the 3girls together. oh ya and one thing, i think the hotel is quite old. so the toiet is a bit dirty for me. girls is very particular about toilet. over all, my stay in the room was awesome and it bring me n my girls closer.
Azian N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2014
nice place to stay with family

big, cheap and quiet
8
comfortable
Kimberly K. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2014
Soft beds, like kitchenette & pool, problem w wifi

Rooms are huge and kitchenettes well equipped. Quick cab ride to twin towers.
6.3
Our stay was great, except we had problems with the wifi on our floor. The staff was very nice and offered to change our room. Nice pool, and good middle eastern restaurants across the street. Convenient for going to the embassies located nearby.
Shahid P. Business travelers Pakistan, May 7, 2014
not very comfortable..

specious room. nice bathroom. good breakfast
4.7
bit disappointed with the room condition,, TV in sitting room was out of order.. and even for slippers had to request.. Waited a long time for check in.. difficult location..
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Spacious, but disappointing

1. Room size (1 bedroom suite) for price after discount. 2. Taxis are available. 3. Positive response to complaints
4.7
Although I enjoyed the spaciousness of the suite at a discount/bargain price, The Nomad Sucasa disappointed me from the beginning. No bell hop, no valet, no welcome. No greeting at the desk as I waited to check in. Food is really not good, room service and buffet both worse than disappointing--a waste of money. Housekeeping is not a highlight either, but general cleanliness was ok in the Non-smoking room. I think male housekeepers are not the best. Laundry service was ok. I didn't feel comfortable enough to try the pool.
Hamdan K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
happy and nice trip

clean, good service
8
family
Hau M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
A Decaying Hotel

Location, Size
5.7
This is my second trip to this hotel after 2 years. Previously the hotel left me with a very good impression but this trip is the opposite side. Maintenance is far from acceptable. AC not working properly and giving strange smell. Sofa set is dirty and smelly. Cleanliness needs big improvement. The only good thing is the bed is as comfortable as previous trip.
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great Hotel...calm and so relaxing!

Quiet surroundings, huge room, overlooking at the twin tower.
9
Great.
Pandu R. Families with young children India, May 3, 2014
Very nice and economic hotel....Very clean ...

Big rooms,Good Price,Value for money
9.7
Pleasant experience..easy access to Major attractions..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - KitchenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Nomad BistroThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04