or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3725 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Azizi H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Ok

just short visit. Do not know much
6
ok
Ranjeet S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
decent stay

clean, big rooms,worth the money
7
Nice
Amelia G. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
smelly room

Location
2.3
Staff no friendly at all. The room are smelly and the carpet dirty, shower head not well fuction, air cond in room are very dirty and air cond in living area not cool just only fan. And the sofa are dirty. Even the plate didn't wash just put inside cabinet.....
Rick F. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
4 days stay

The staff and service where excellent. Location was convenient. The room was adequate for our needs.
7.7
Our stay was very good. Hotel staff where excellent, friendly, and very helpful. The room needs refurbishing but was adequate for our needs. Having a refrigerator and small kitchen where nice. We will stay at Sucasa again if we return.
Salwani S. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Very relax n comfortable stay.

Very relax n comfortable stay.
6
Very relax n comfortable stay.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Big and Comfortable room

Location, comfortable, clean
9.7
Thought the room was big and comfortable, there are kitchen equipment that you can buy your own food and warm it up. The Hock Choon Supermarket (which opened about 9am - 9pm if i am not wrong) just short walking distance which cross the overhead bridge. There are Iran or Persian restaurant nearby. For my room, the aircon at the living hall was great but the bedroom aircon need some maintenance because it was not cool as the living room. The window curtain at the living room need to repair because it unable to cover the whole window (maybe they had not replace the new one) The toilet was clean and big,satisfied setting.
Romie A. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
nice hotel

location, clean and money
7
Nice
Aisyah Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
good value accommodation

great place for family, good size refrigerator and spacious
6
After travelling the past 3 weeks from one country to another, it is a change to able to have a small kitchen to cook some simple meal. The bedroom is separated form the dining, kitchen and living area and I was able to entertain some friends coming in for coffee without them seeing how untidy I am. I do recommend the hotel for family, supermarket is nearby and getting a taxi is easy.
Jonathan Y. Families with young children Canada, October 29, 2014
could be better

location. staffs are helpful,
6.3
Ok
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2014
Need refurbishment

Location, view, 7eleven nearby
6
This was my second time staying here. Only this time I'd upgraded to deluxe. Seriously, there is no difference between deluxe and standard room despite they only change old fashion tv to Plasma one in the living room. Bedroom's one still unchanged. Wifi connection was terrible. Only one lift lobby operates serving until 22 stories. The other one since we came from day 1 to the 4th day we checked out, I never saw any maintenance done. Unbelievable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08