Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 4013 reviews

3130 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4013)
Sort by:
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Old and Tired

Quiet Surroundings, Location, Large Room
5
No hand or face towels are provided as per hotel policy. TV was not working and only fixed after 2 days. Guests are expected to upkeep the apartment but no table towels are provided. They expect us to use the dish washing sponge to clean the table after using. Even if we use that, there is no table cloth to wipe dry. Housekeeping did not clean properly as there were still hair in the bathroom floor when we return.
Report this review
Amanda H. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2013
big,clean,comfy

easy access to public transport, grat pools, clean
8.7
the hotel is very good,and clean. the swimming pools are big and also clean. the staff are very friendly and helpful. i stayed at the 2 badrooms apartement without breakfast..so i dont know hows the breakfast. but the room is very nice, theres a living room, 3 tvs, 2 bedrooms,2 bathrooms, 1 hairdryer, a kitchen and a dining table.oh and theres also a microwave and refrigerator..and plates, glasess, stoves..fully furnished. :) but for the internet wifi password, you have to ask the receptionist everyday, cos will be reset everyday..and 1 password can only use for 1 gadget..so if you have 4 gadgets..have to ask for 4 passwords. :D there's a bus station in front of the hotel so its easy to go to the LRT station (ampang park station).and also a tiny mall (ampang walk) with restaurants and 7/11 (24hour). and theres also a super market across the street so you can buy groceries if you want to cook at the hotel.
Report this review
Kai J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Nice location

nice location
6
nice location, nice location, and nice location...
Report this review
Paul R. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2013
Nice. The place is located in the city.

Its location.
8.3
It was well.
Report this review
Hanny N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Big room, good location hotel

Big room, clean, pool
7
Near some Middle East restorans, big room and clean
Report this review
Ooi I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
quite old

but comfortable
6
it is quite a very big room but the hotel is quite old and worn down
Report this review
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
still ok

location, fast check in and check out
5.3
the staffs are friendly at reception and lobby, miscommunication with the in-room service staffs
Report this review
Guo X. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
Price, service, breakfast were excellent

Price, service, breakfast
10
Price, service, breakfast were excellent. one of the best I have gotten from a hotel in kuala lumpur. It was out of my expectations
Report this review
Hon S. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Everything not working in the room!

There is nothing good i can say about this hotel.
3
Aircon was spoilt. Telephone can dial out but other party cannot hear you. Hair dryer spoil and d technician spent 15 minutes and not fixing it. Have to call again to get a portable hair dryer. No iron and ironing board provided. Very old furnitures. Lastly i have demanded the front desk manager to email me to explain on the poor experience but have still yet to hear from them yet. VERY BAD HOTEL AND EXPERIENCE.
Report this review
George S. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Very nice and was a very relaxing stay.

View of the twin towers and city lights very romantic.
10
It was one of the most relaxing hotel stays I have been in and the staff was very nice and I could not have asked for a better room with the romantic view. A must stay in hotel for anyone wanting to have a nice place to relax and be close to the main city attractions also and very nice set up for tours as well.
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 3130 reviews Next page
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04