or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Effendy H. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
a fine shor trip

Bed was comfortable. The rom was spacious & the staff was vry helpfull
5.7
Ross G. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Uneventful but relaxing

Pool, Pool Bar, proximity to transport
5.7
Non Smoking room was not available as requested on arrival but we were relocated after the first night to a non-smoking room for our subsequent four nights. We would have gone elsewhere and forfeited our funds if a non-smoking room had not become available as the smoking rooms and corridors were totally unacceptable to non-smokers.
Fareena B. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
value for money

clean rooms, great location
8
I will definitely stay here again. Value for money, good location, friendly staff, clean room. Recommended for everyone. easy to find. Stay here, you wont regret it
Jaroslaw K. Solo travelers Poland, June 16, 2013
Adventurous, exciting, peaceful

Spacious room/feels like appartment
7
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
It was a relaxing and fulfilling stay.

The staff, the large room and the proximity to public transport and restaurants.
9
It was a very satisfying stay and would not hesitate to go there again.
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Good for families with children

Big rooms, quiet area.
6.3
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Value for money

big rooms and quiet environment
6.3
Caesar J. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
quite an adventure, one unforgettable experience

it was very spacious and you're like on an appartment. the internet connection on our room was very fast. the breakfast was fairly enough to keep you full until lunch.
6.3
it was fair to good. it was my first time in kl and i am not familiar with any road. at first i thought our hotel was very far from the tourist spots but later i found out that with just a 1rm bus fee you will be at ampang park or petronas tower. it will take you 10 mins to reach these destinations. i love the bed and the cr is fine. the only thing is the reply of the staff when a request was made. it was very slow...
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice and comfort, but air-conditions is a bit low.

good locations, good attractions, and shopping areas.
6.7
The major issue is i face a room air-conditions problems who make me cant sleep very well that night. and the check-in counter should be more staff to provide fastens check-in or check-out. thanks.
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
very old hotel and don't trust the photo

only the helpful check-in staff (chinese)
3
old hotel and dirty...totally different with the photo. i stayed at deluxe 2 bedrooms suite, all the stuffs are old fashion and dirty. only the air-cond at 1 room was working fine and i called the staff but they can't fix the problem. tried to ask the staff to call a taxi to twin tower but nobody helped us coz too near and traffic jam. walked around kl city and found a lot of boutique hotels with breakfast & wifi. never and will not recommand to stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08