My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Kitchen The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3236 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3236)
Sort by:
Nigel D. Groups Australia, January 1, 2013
Good location and good rooms.

Pool was nice and rooms and bathrooms good.
7.7
Check in was a disorganized mess. Was put in a smoking room with not enough beds. We politely insisted and were finally put in the room we booked at 430pm. The rooms are great and very spacious and comfortable for the four of us. We were able to do loads of laundry in the basement with the help of the very friendly housekeeping staff. The guards out the front were very friendly and helpful in getting taxi etc. Breakfast was fine as a free deal but I would not have paid for it, it was pretty cheap and basic.
Restaurant Tip: Do not go to the secret recipe cafe across the road. Very bad food and drinks and way over priced.
Chua W. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great hotel with great amenities

Affixed with great facilities, great pool, and service was good. The location is popular amongst local taxis so no problem getting around
7
Really enjoyed our stay, we had quite a few of us travelling in a group and had no problem requesting for extra beds and towels. Service staff were attentive and facilities were good.
Nightlife Tip: Head to Zouk Malaysia for a good time!
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, good staff and comfortable room
7.3
Value for money, good staff and comfortable room. Room was spacious for a good night of partying
Abigayle N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel but location isn't great

price, size, quietness
5.7
While the location isn't really near to anything in KL, we managed to get around by bus (don't take the metro bus... it's scary) and taxi. As usual, the traffic jams in the heart of KL Bukit Bintang area were awful so it was quite a relief to stay in the outskirts of KL. The train system was quite chaotic but managed to navigate it to get to and from our hotel daily (we stayed 3 nights). We chose a suite so it was spacious and lovely, though we're not too sure how the other rooms are like. Don't stay here if you enjoy being in the heart of KL. One great thing was the wonderful middle-eastern restaurant 5 mins away from the hotel - food was delicious!
Jamalulkhair M. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
it was an unpleasent stay

near to city
3.7
the staff is rude, gave all the wrong information when i call to enquire. and does not want to be responsible after giving the false information.
Khan F. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 31, 2012
Large spacious room with a col view

Extremely friendly staff unlike malaysian standard
8
I booked the standard two bed. for my family with three kids it was really a good rate and the rooms were very spacious. The staff was extremely helpful. Though there was a few hiccups with the aircon and the toilet, the management was prompt enough to sort it down. The hotel itself seems like it had seen better days and requires thorough renovation. The breakfast was ok though the kitchen seemed understaffed and resulted in delay in service. The pool was really good and my kids had a great time there.
Shopping Tip: Always take a taxi when coming back late as the nearest MRT is aleast a 20 minutes walk
Jannet D. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Spacious room and quiet location

Affordable price for a spacious suite
8.7
I like staying in this hotel as the rooms are all suite with our own living/dining area. The room is clean. The location is just 5 mins drive to the KLCC. I like the location because its quiet and breakfast is great with lots of choices. I booked a standard room and it was upgraded to a deluxe room which has a good view of Petronas tower. There are ample car park for guests. I've been here for few stays already and still considering to stay in the future.
Rajasekaran C. Groups India, December 31, 2012
Friendly staff but outdated amenities

Cleanliness, service
5.3
stayed at this hotel for a weekend. the hotel has a very old feel to it, and not in a good way. the air-conditioner was noisy and had to be reset twice. the staff however were friendly and helpful. the location is quite good too, it being a 15 minute walk from the lrt and one stop away from klcc.
Loong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Quiet and Clean, but a little bit aged

Reasonable price, quiet and clean
7
This is my 2nd time. The air-conditioners need to be changed, noisy and giving problems. The breakfast at the pool side is good. The pool is new but quite dirty. The most disappointing facility is the gym. The one and only treadmill is not working well. Other than that, quite a good stay for the price.
Siti M. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Good room

Convenient store at lobby
8.3
The apartment we got was clean; the bedroom, toilet and kitchenette. Hotel has a convenient store at the lobby, selling sachets of milo, coffee and much more. 15 mins walk to the nearest LRT station (Ampang Park), 20 mins walk to KLCC. Their offer on complimentary Wi-Fi is for one device only. Had to pay for additional Wi-Fi password. (They offer 24hour free Wi-Fi at one time. Have to proceed to lobby to get new password everytime Wi-Fi is out) Surroundings of the hotel is quiet, especially at night. Some taxi drivers are not familiar with hotel name or location. Member of public offered a lift back to hotel. Overall, money and time well spent at this hotel. Might be booking this hotel again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - KitchenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Nomad BistroThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05