or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Kitchen The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Rudy -. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
friendly hotel but terrible rooms.

nothing special.
4
staffs were friendly and service was good. but the room was smelly and the air conditioner was terrible. the restaurant food was very disappointed. the location was quite far to reach city center, but there are buses available just in front of the hotel. the room was not clean and the carpet was smelly. i think the sofa need to upgrade. the facilities looks too old to be recommend as four stars suite apartment
Rinaldo C. Families with young children India, February 16, 2013
Average hotel with low level of customer service

Location & Spacious Rooms
6.3
We were are group of 4 adults and 2 small kids staying for 3 nights. The pricing of USD 385 is good for the facilities provided. This serviced apartment is located in the heart of the city and easily accessible to the key attractions of KL. The rooms are spacious for a 2BHK apartment with decent carpet, beds and toilet. Housekeeping servces was good though not punctual. Cutleries and cooking utensils were provided at request and is quite useful when travelling with small kids. The swimming pool is small but well maintained. The customer service requires improvement as some staff can be rude in their service. The spread and quality of breakfast requires drastic overhaul.
Restaurant Tip: There is a very good mexican restaurant (5 min) from the hotel - La Mexicana
Line V. Families with older children Denmark, February 16, 2013
Spacious apartment, convenient location

Good location, spacious apartment
7
Stayed 7 nights in Feb. 2013 during Lunear New Year. The two bedroom apartment was spacious and had a nice mountain view. The beds were soft and large, and the living room had a small kitchen area. The apartment had a funny smell, and it seemed a bit dirty. The wall to wall carpets in all rooms enhanced this dusty sense. The towels were not changed before we specifically asked for it after 3 days. Breakfast was fine, as was the pool, which we had to ourselves most of the time.
Kou L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Decent city getaway

Well equipped room (a kitchenette), location and price
6.7
The room is comfortable - clean and spacious. It is also very affordable for a couple or a few friends that want to getaway or a space to spend time together, making meals and having sleepovers.
Diana S. Groups Kazakhstan, February 15, 2013
nice location, but old rooms

good breakfasts
6
we stayed with friends in a 2 bedrrom standard room. all rooms were really big, however everything was really old, the sofa was not that clean, and we saw once a lizard in the bathroom. we had a problems with air-con in the room, but only after called 2 times they finally fixed it... we expected more from the 4 star hotel...
Mun J. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice & convinient

With kitchen
6.7
You can do your own cooking, as it provide full kitchen facilities. Location near to city center.
Ahmed H. Families with young children Maldives, February 15, 2013
location is good

location
6
it was a great spot to stay and the hotel staff friendly,
Rene G. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Iamad Nocasa

The pool was the only good thing about this hotel
3.7
We should have stayed in our old reliable hotel but I had to try a new one and what a regret it was to stay at Nomad Sucasa, which should be aptly called youmad or me mad Nocasa. First off, the room was smaller than what they advertised or the room design was simply bad that it made a supposed big room look and feel so small. 2nd its an old hotel and poorly maintained. I mean getting off the lift on the floor we were assigned, you can see the drag marks on the carpet from the service elevator to the hallway - makes you think if a bloodied body was dragged some days ago. Then we have our room, aside from the small size, its visibly old and totally unkempt. I mean I had the mistake of sitting on the couch and resting my arms on the sides and soon after I was itching all over. I examined the couch and it was severly stained. Then the bedroom, The kitchen only had cups and saucer for coffee, some plates and mismatch spoon and fork. Only one pan and when we asked for additional utensils and cooking pans it took a day to have everything in. The roomboy was kind enough to give us his own personal can opener because the hotel does not have any!
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
average hotel

friendly staff
5.7
i bought 3 night deluxe room with breakfast and wifi, but i only receive 1 night free wifi...i felt cheated
Karen L. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel, close to KLCC

Well priced, buffet breakfast, easy check in
7.7
A very pleasant stay here. Will be staying at the hotel again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Dining RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 & 2 Bedroom Standard - Dining and Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - KitchenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Standard - Living RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Nomad BistroThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08