or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

222, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sucasa Service Apartments
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Cara L. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Okay for a quick stopover

Location is okay, quick check in/out
7
We checked in late (10.30pm) and were in a rush to meet our friends so when we got to our room and were overpowered by the smell of smoke, we didn't have time to complain and switch rooms. The smell was truly disgusting and got into the clothes in our suitcases so that the next time we opened them, we had a horrible stench coming out of them! I usually always ask for a non-smoking room but maybe this slipped my mind this time. Either that, or my request was ignored... I stayed here about 6 years ago and the place is starting to look a little shabby. I can't comment on the food or swimming pool as we didn't avail of either. The bedrooms have attached living rooms and kitchens. The bathroom was nice and big. The shower was good.
Geoffroy C. Business travelers France, August 6, 2014
Worse hotel in KL, terrible experience
2.7
Noisy, Dirty, No Wifi, carpet invested , terrible experience
Nancy L. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2014
a room for a night with the view of petronas

very spacious room, very huge and comfortable bed, nice breakfast
7.3
we arrived late night but was lucky to have a glimpsed of petronas twin towers straight from our room before the lights was turned off. good breakfast and relaxing poolside.
Nor E. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Strategic location and huge service apartment

Strategic location, friendly staff and huge room
7
Cheng T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Spacious Apartment

Spacious, nice kitchen, affordable price
6
Need to improve WIFI svc..could not be connected. Rooms to be refurbished. The good thing about this hotel is the affordable price for such a big room.
Ck Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel

good
10
good
Syed I. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Your term and comfortable for sleep

Room Size, dvd player & value
6.3
Nice and convenient
Lau B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Pretty good

Big room, big bed and convenience kitchen
5.7
Not convenience for to room and car park to lobby, need take stair case, cos have luggage
Haoxiang T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Good location for fun

Great Location, Amiable Staffs, Large room
8.7
This hotel definitely have its history. Large rooms with well equiped kitchen equipments. The staffs are really really friendly and detailed. In addition, this hotel is located at Jalan Ampang. Very near to famous pubs and bar like SOULED OUT and ZOUL KL.
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
FEEL LIKE HOME

they provide kitchenete, wide room and good customer services
8.3
I love to stay there for next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Standard

Customer Reviews - The Nomad Sucasa All Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06