or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Northam All Suite Penang

55 Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia 10050 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Studio Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Junior Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Junior Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Guest Room The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Swimming Pool (9th Floor) The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Swimming Pool (9th Floor)
The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Roof Terrace (9th Floor) The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Samsara Suite Spa (9th Floor) The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Fitness Centre (9th Floor) The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Fitness Centre (9th Floor) The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Business Centre (3rd Floor) The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Function Hall The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Private Function Room The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Coffee House The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Coffee House The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Lobby Lounge The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Lobby Lounge The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Coffee House
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2876 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2876)
Sort by:
Chunhee K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Definitely value for money

Comfortable room, good location, great view.
6.7
Pro: Spacious room, 4 start hotel room with 3 start price, located in middle of tourism hotspot. Con: Aged building, fair wear and tear of facilities and furniture.
Yi M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Convenient Location

Great location with its value, great view..., reasonable price
6.7
Roger S. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 17, 2015
A good hotel in a solid location

location, proximity to Gurney Drive and close to eating places
8
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. An excellent location
Yness L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
good and comfortable

staff are good, room are comfortable and the location are great
6.3
it was great...the room was provide jacuzzi as well
Olivia W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Spacious room with affordable rate

Nice rate, spacious room and nice view
6.3
Same as above but the service of staffs at reception counter were very sucks, no smiling face and no manners. The swimming pool is good but the water is super duper cold.
Low T. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Big room, Comfortable Bed, Good Location

Big room, Comfortable Bed, Good Location
9
Big room, big bathroom with jaccuzzi, Comfortable Bed, Good Location, good view, fast check-in & out
Yee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
A lousy hotel

Nothing best except location
5.7
I very very disappointed with this hotel as I everytime stay at this hotel when I travel to Penang. I was requested to late check out on the next day but the staff asked me to call to reception at 7am to request with the morning shift's staff. I requested for 2plates and 2 sets of spoon and fork when I go out to meet my client. Once I back to my room they haven't send to my room yet. I don't like the service and I think all the room is time to refurbish
Xiang J. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2015
Excellent hotel

commodious suite, considerate staff, and great seaview
8
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Good business hotel

Room, location, cleanliness
7.7
Good experience. Air-cond too cold, could not control the temperature. Jacuzzi not working.
Lin S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
big room and comfortable

nice room. nice view
8.3
nice room. value for money. will be back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Northam All Suite Penang PenangThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Studio Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Junior SuiteThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Junior SuiteThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe SuiteThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe SuiteThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Guest RoomThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe SuiteThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe SuiteThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Suite The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Swimming Pool (9th Floor)The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Swimming Pool (9th Floor)The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Roof Terrace (9th Floor)The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Samsara Suite Spa (9th Floor)The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Fitness Centre (9th Floor)The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Fitness Centre (9th Floor)The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Business Centre (3rd Floor)The Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Function HallThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Private Function RoomThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Coffee HouseThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Coffee HouseThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Lobby LoungeThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Lobby LoungeThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Coffee HouseThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Taipan Fins Chinese RestaurantThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Hotel LobbyThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Hotel LobbyThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Hotel LobbyThe Northam All Suite Penang Penang - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B07