or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The O Resort and Spa

S.No.114/1, Candolim, Dando, Bardez, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Fitness Room The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Exterior The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Interior The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Exterior The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Restaurant The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Balcony/Terrace The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Interior The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Recreational Facilities The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Exterior The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Guest Room The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Suite Room
The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Interiors The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Hot Tub The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Bathroom The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Walkway The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Deluxe Room The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Courtyard Room The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Restaurant The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Kitsch - Restaurant The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Harajuku - Restaurant The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Banquet Hall The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Lobby The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Girish B. Families with young children India, July 1, 2014
Extremely comforting stay

Location, ambience, staff
8.7
Right from the entrance to the time of checkout the stay was amazing. The decor of the hotel, the staff's warm and friendly attitude and the location of the hotel made it a memorable vacation fro me and my family. The kids pool was good, the gym was decent, the spa is very cheaply priced and good, the breakfast was sumptuous, the staff very friendly and the proximity to everything made it a place worth recommending to others
Rohit T. Groups India, June 19, 2014
Nice place to stay and relax

Beach resort,gud attentive staff,gud food....))))
8
Excellent & pleasant with a warm touch from a very friendly staff
Basem I. Business travelers Jordan, June 15, 2014
bad staff attitude rooms bad

The O Resort and Spa
3.3
very bad
Karanjiv S. Groups India, August 17, 2013
Excellent stay; average staff

Location, location, location!
8
Karanjiv S. Groups India, August 17, 2013
Good hotel; average staff

Proximity to beach, good vibe and great rooms
7.3
Anuj G. Solo travelers India, August 15, 2013
Great stay, thoroughly relaxing

design, comfort and luxury
7.7
Overall a great stay though the staff could be friendlier.
Ramesh M. Families with young children India, August 13, 2013
i did not like it , its not clean hotel

next to beach
4
worst , I moved out 2nd day, I did not like the hotel service , I want for vacation & hotel just don't know about gest vacation mean
Kailash G. Couples India, June 1, 2013
The hotel was good. Reception staff was dumb.

Location, quiet and decor
7.7
The reception staff was slow and not helpfull at all. Internet is expensive but didnt work most of the time. That was a waste of money. We had an emergency back home and had to check out a day earlier. We requested for a refund but didnt get it. We also gave the option of giving us a coupon to come and stay back later sometime but they said no. Outside alcohol is not allowed but when u ask for the brand u drink they didnt have it. Small issues but these things make u wonder if you will come back to stay at this hotel?
Swagat C. Families with young children India, May 27, 2013
Comfortable family beach holiday

Beach, contemporary, value
7.7
Great boutique hotel with private beach and goa's best shack Kalamari next to it.thanks to agoda we got a great deal
Pawan P. Business travelers India, May 21, 2013
It was a pleasant stay . we really enjoyed it

beautifully maintained garden near the rooms , the pool with bar near by was good , breakfast was of wide variety
8.7
the stay was very comfortable , i would love to go there every time i visit goa . the staff was trained well , the spa was good with best of amenities in the gym. over all it was a good experience staying there,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The O Resort and Spa North GoaThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Fitness RoomThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - ExteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - InteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - ExteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - RestaurantThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Balcony/TerraceThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - InteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Recreational FacilitiesThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - ExteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Guest RoomThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Suite Room The O Resort and Spa North Goa - InteriorsThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Hot TubThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - BathroomThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - WalkwayThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Deluxe Room The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Courtyard Room The O Resort and Spa North Goa - RestaurantThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Kitsch - RestaurantThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Harajuku - RestaurantThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Banquet HallThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - LobbyThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool The O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool The O Resort and Spa North Goa - InteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Lobby AreaThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - ReceptionThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - InteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - CorridorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Hotel ExteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Hotel OverviewThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - GardenThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - ExteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - InteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - EntranceThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - ExteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - ExteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Guest RoomThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - InteriorThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Guest RoomThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Guest RoomThe O Resort and Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06