or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The O Valley Hotel

1/4 Moo 4 T. Tha Rong Chang, A. Poonpin, Suratthani, Thailand 84130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Interior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Interior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom
The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Reception The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Reception The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Lobby The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - View The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Tanakorn Grand Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - swimming pool at night The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Breakfast
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Plain
4
OK
Ee K. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
disaster
5
Wi-Fi is almost does not exist in my room. Corridor lights outside my room switch on @6pm, I can't even see my room number before they switch it on...
Paibool K. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
It is a good place and close to airport

Close to airport, clean, quiet
8
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Pleasant hotel close to the airport.

Friendly staff with good English language skills. Clean and tidy. Quick check-in.
7
It was only an overnight stay so we did not use many of the facilities on offer but it was pleasant enough and once the local shops are properly open it will be a very good location for overnight stops as it is located just off the main north/south highway.
Tan Q. Couples China, June 1, 2014
expensive fee to airport,300b!!just 8minutes

nice staff,near airport
8
expensive fee to airport,300b!!just 8minutes to airport
See C. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Good place to stay if rushing for flight

Cheap,Nice breakfast,Friendly Staff
8.3
Had a night just to rush for the flight on second day morning.No tourist attractions nearby.
Juhani M. Groups Sweden, May 5, 2014
Airport hotel.

Close to the airport.
6
Only stayed one night catching the morning flight to BKK.
Jeremy F. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Every thing was fine quiet hotel

Close to the airport ,clean reasonable thai food
7.7
Fine
Kim S. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2014
quite good.

near airport
7.3
quite good
Poomrieng S. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
Rooms in the new building are great

not far from airport and great breakfast buffet
9
I would recommend booking the new rooms because it cost just a little more but there is a huge different. We had to pay more for an upgrade once we are there to compare the rooms. The hotel is within a large area with Thai massage, shopping, salon, restaurant, etc. We had the massage come to our room, it was great. The breakfast buffet was awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - The Ovalley HotelThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - LobbyThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ViewThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Tanakorn Grand BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - swimming pool at nightThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A05