Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The O Valley Hotel

1/5 Moo 4 T. Tha Rong Chang, A. Poonpin, Phunphin, Suratthani, Thailand 84130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 370 reviews

173 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Pramote T. Families with young children Thailand, May 15, 2016
Nice hotel near to air port
5.3
Guestroom is OK but No air cond. in corridor
Report this review
Keh T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2016
shower water pressure is slow...
5.3
bath room shower water pressure need to be improve.
Report this review
Somchart T. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2016
Good
5
Good
Report this review
Anton S. Families with young children Belarus, March 30, 2016
good to stay with a children clean apartment and h
6.7
good to stay with a children clean apartment and helpful staff
Report this review
John L. Couples Australia, March 29, 2016
Deluxe room ok
5
We stayed here previously in a standard room. The deluxe room in the newer building was much better for room size and comfort. Breakfast was satisfactory but little attention to non-Asian items.
Report this review
John L. Couples Australia, March 27, 2016
Convenient Trip Breaker
5
My wife and I use the hotel to break our trip to and from Bangkok to Phuket. When we only need a rest and clean, we book a standard room - very basic. When we spend a bit more time there, we prefer a deluxe room.
Report this review
Norbaizura B. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2016
Great hotel.only the staffs not ok.

Breakfast,swimming pool,locations
6
Great
Report this review
Sarah S. Solo travelers China, February 17, 2016
I was just 'okay'

The price, location to the airport and the space the hotel had inside.
6
I had not received confirmation from agoda if my payment and resevation had been accepted. Luckily I was with a friend who also booked a room. She received confirmation. When we arrived they demanded a booking reference number which I had not been given. I was then told I had a standard room which is not what I booked. This was recified. Once in my room I had no hot water. I contacted front desk who swiftly dealt with the problem, however, it took them nearly two hours to fix in which time I had to stay in the room as staff kept coming in and out leaving the door open. My room was next to a fire escape door which was kept open. This led to lots of mosquitos coming into my room. I kept closing the door for them, though, this didn't help the situation. I am very grateful for the prompt service I experienced as I did get hot water after this repair. In the morning I woke with many mosquito bites, one near my eye which was swollen for the rest of the day. If you are someone who suffers from a big reaction to mosquito bites I am sure you will understand the rest of my day was uncomfortable. With only staying one night as I was flying home the next day, my last night wasn't how I wanted to spend it.
Report this review
Chen S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2015
nice

easy location, nice room and helpful staff
8
Nice , i stay again
Report this review
Chen S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2015
nice place

nice hotel nice place nice people
8
perfect with no complain
Report this review
1 - 10 of 173 reviews Next page
The O Valley Hotel SuratthaniThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - LobbyThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ViewThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Chang Thai RestaurantThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Tanakorn Grand BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - swimming pool at nightThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BreakfastThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - EntranceThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - FacilitiesThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08