Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The O Valley Hotel

1/4 Moo 4 T. Tha Rong Chang, A. Poonpin, Suratthani, Thailand 84130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Interior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Interior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom
The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Reception The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Reception The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Lobby The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - View The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Tanakorn Grand Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - swimming pool at night The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Breakfast The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Entrance The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 321 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Tomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
The staff were great and very accommodating.

The staff and how they were very helpful!
8
If you're going to stay there I suggest you pay the extra for the newer rooms. I started out with a basic room that was run down and a bit on the shabby side. When I turned on the air conditioning it blew warm air so I told the front desk. They send someone up within minutes to look at it. It was not fixable so they gave me an upgrad to one of their new rooms which was night and day from the old room. Upon leaving I was in search of a couple of unusual items. They wrote down what I needed so the taxi driver could help me.
Pongsakorn J. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2015
It s ok for a few nights

clean/reasonable rate/ near airport
7.7
Good/ water system is bad.. (Low pressure water system?) no wifi in room but balcony..
Andrew W. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Good hotel for the price but bathroom not so good

Price, Location and value for money
5.7
I had a decent couple of nights stay at the hotel, but the pillows were quite lumpy and uncomfortable. The bathroom needs a good clean and the shower plug hole doesn't drain the water properly. This seems to be a constant problem, as I have stayed here before and had the same problem. The morning staff on breakfast were not helpful and refused to make a boiled egg for my 2 year old daughter. So customer service definitely needs working on!
Md Y. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Clean and comfort

Nice interior, quiet area and a lot of parking space. Recommended for big group
8.3
Pushkar K. Couples India, March 23, 2015
Great hotel for a night stay

Near the airport as we needed to catch a flight next morning
7.7
Great hotel for a night stay very near to the airport, restaurant ok and amenities near by
Viola H. Groups Germany, March 7, 2015
We stayed for one night. Everything allright

Very big and clean
8.3
Very comfortable. friendly personal. Good breakfast. Only thing to mention is that the bathroom was flooded because the water could not drain off.
Abdulmuizz Z. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Fair hotel for the price you pay

Convenient stopover if trveling on highway 4
6
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Good For Transit

Big room , Near Petrol station & locate along the highway
6.3
The stay was good , we have a grand deluxe room , room was big , bed is nice , TV have only thai language channel , big parking space , lots of eating outlet but all are in thai , the restaurant food is nice and price is alright .
Sumitra S. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2015
New hotel,good price for hotel food,

Staff were friendly, helpful. Comfortable bed and quiet hotel chillax place to stay
9
I love the bed and the hotel is new
Roland C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Easy acess to the Freeway

easy acess if you are driving saved 30 minutes going into town
7
All was good - please note Googlr Maps lists the location about 4 KM away - Apple map is correct - hotel is behind a PTT petrol pump easy to find on the highway if you are not following a map CLEAN rooms - Restraunt closes at 10 pm but you can enjoy the "cuisine at the seven 11 "

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The O Valley Hotel SuratthaniThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - LobbyThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ViewThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Tanakorn Grand BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - swimming pool at nightThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BreakfastThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - EntranceThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - FacilitiesThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02