Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The O Valley Hotel

1/4 Moo 4 T. Tha Rong Chang, A. Poonpin, Suratthani, Thailand 84130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Interior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Interior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom
The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Reception The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Reception The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Lobby The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - View The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Tanakorn Grand Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - swimming pool at night The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Breakfast The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Entrance The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Surachai C. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2014
New hotel,Good location,

Location,Price,Facility
8
Near airport,good location,on highway to BKK
Grahame C. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Food is excellent.

The food, the room and postion
10
Very good, perfect for an overnight stop,The best evening meal I have had at excellent prices. Definatly will use again
Glenice H. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
NIce Resort style hotel near airport

Close to airport, clean, nice ambience.
8.7
This resort style hotel is very close to the airport, which makes it so very convenient. I met a family who were also staying at O Valley so we shared a private taxi for 400bht. Between 4 of us it was economical and we had lots of luggage, we booked him to come back next morning. The hotel is lovely, large rooms with A/C you can monitor, and modern bathroom. Breakfast is fruit, cereal, eggs, toast, fruit drink, coffee. Also traditional Thai breakfast is available. The only problem I had was that no-one speaks good english, thus there was some confusion when I arrived and it took me over an hour to sort it out after talking to a manager by phone. As a hotel who caters for international visitors they really need good english speaking receptionists. I didn't use the pool/spa by he time I got to my room it was too late but it did look nice.
Matthew A. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Great hotel

Hotel, close to airport, staff
9
Was suprised by this hotel.. It was modern, great staff. It is far from Surat Thani but about 10 minutes to the airport.. Some good local restaurants out front.. Would reccomend this hotel for easy access to the airport.. Great breakfast
Peter A. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2014
average hotel

good shops surrounding hotel
6
hotel isolated with staff overcharging for transport hotel was wanting 600baht for trip to railway station when actual cost was 200bht called a liar when this fact was pointed out
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Plain
4
OK
Christina W. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Very clean room and nice pool.

Pool, very pleasant room
5.3
This hotel was far away from everything within walking distance. There is no restaurant or food vendors. The pool was very nice and so were the rooms. The hotel staff was not very attentive and often absent. We reserved a shuttle to catch the ferry the evening before leaving. The next morning the shuttle driver and hotel staff tried to rip us off on the already negotiated price. We had to become a bit irate in order to get the shuttle driver to take us to the ferry on time at the price we established the night before. I would not recommend this hotel unless you stay a few days and just want to relax poolside.
Ee K. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
disaster
5
Wi-Fi is almost does not exist in my room. Corridor lights outside my room switch on @6pm, I can't even see my room number before they switch it on...
Leif J. Families with older children Sweden, June 15, 2014
Holyday

Good staff
8.3
Very good
Paibool K. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
It is a good place and close to airport

Close to airport, clean, quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The O Valley Hotel SuratthaniThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - LobbyThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ViewThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Tanakorn Grand BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - swimming pool at nightThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BreakfastThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - EntranceThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - FacilitiesThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02