or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The O Valley Hotel

1/4 Moo 4 T. Tha Rong Chang, A. Poonpin, Suratthani, Thailand 84130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting Room The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom
The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming Pool The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Reception The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Reception The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Lobby The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - View The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Tanakorn Grand Ballroom The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - swimming pool at night The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Breakfast
Hotel Area: Other Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Soh C. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
overall still quite pleasant

near airport, available hotel transfer to airport and quiet location
6.3
Still plesant stay but was given a room which was not cleaned up as the bed are not tidied. Room was messy and opened bottles of water were on table. Informed staff and they informed that room was not tidied. Our room was changed.
Napisara V. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2014
Very convenience

Clean, large, internet
9
We choose here, because we were travelling to Yala and we didn't want to stay in the city. This hotel is on the main road and we can easily continue our journey without passing troughs the morning city traffic jam. Breakfast is average but eatable. Room is large and clean. Internet speed is high. Worth of its price for only a short stay. Food in the cafe is good.
Paibool K. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Good design and quite clean

Clean, close to city and air port
6
Pavlo Z. Couples Ukraine, February 25, 2014
Quite a good place to stay at reasonable price

Location, price, swimming pool
8
Given it is quite close to the airport outside of the city, it was quite OK
Snehal K. Groups India, February 22, 2014
Awesome superb cool and calm

nice staff clean and spacious lawn
8
Superb value for money! Very good rooms and good customer care Free internet and massage chair at the lobby
Diego A. Couples Chile, February 20, 2014
Avoid this boring hotel

breakfast swimming pool
2.3
Really bad experience, no shuttle bus, no wifi, boring location, dirty bathrooms, smelly rooms. The hotel building is quite good, but the service is quite bad. I would not recommend it to anyone. Breakfast was good.
Rishikesh N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Good... for a one night stay near airport

Cleaniness, staff and away from city
8.3
Good... staff was helpful... pretty quiet but they have a KTV
Kevin P. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Good hotel if you are on an early morning flight.

Proximity to airport and Restaurant
8
We only stayed at the O Valley Hotel for one night. We arrived in the afternoon after traveling from Koh Tao by ferry and bus and were due to fly to KL the next morning. This hotel is ideally located close to Surat Thani airport. We were disappointed to find no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. However there is a nice restaurant and both dinner and breakfast were good. Wifi was not available on our floor but was available in the reception/lobby area. The lighting was dim in both the shower and toilet and there was no hot water in the hand basin.
Rene K. Families with young children Denmark, January 5, 2014
Good, but far from everything ,and no tour service

Pool, nearby restaurant, playingfield for kids
6
Ok, but moved because of lack of tour arrangement, and because of the location was too far from everything
Normann J. Couples Norway, January 4, 2014
So far away

The room was nice
6
This hotel is so far away from everything, you won't believe me before you try. No chance of speaking english at this stay, nor will you get the chance in this city, if you find it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The O Valley Hotel Suratthani - The Ovalley HotelThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Meeting RoomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Swimming PoolThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - LobbyThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - ViewThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Tanakorn Grand BallroomThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - swimming pool at nightThe O Valley Hotel Suratthani - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C05