or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oakley Court Hotel

Windsor Road, Windsor, London, United Kingdom SL4 5UR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oakley Court Hotel London - Garden The Oakley Court Hotel London - Golf Course The Oakley Court Hotel London - Interior The Oakley Court Hotel London - Lobby The Oakley Court Hotel London - Swimming Pool The Oakley Court Hotel London - Exterior The Oakley Court Hotel London - Restaurant The Oakley Court Hotel London - Sports and Activities The Oakley Court Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Oakley Court Hotel London - Facilities The Oakley Court Hotel London - Garden The Oakley Court Hotel London - Meeting Room The Oakley Court Hotel London - Facilities The Oakley Court Hotel London - Garden The Oakley Court Hotel London - Interior The Oakley Court Hotel London - Interior
The Oakley Court Hotel London - Guest Room The Oakley Court Hotel London - Guest Room The Oakley Court Hotel London - Meeting Room The Oakley Court Hotel London - Sports and Activities The Oakley Court Hotel London - Fitness Room The Oakley Court Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Windsor Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Angela S. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Little gem in nice area

Service food and staff
8.3
Would have liked to stay in main hotel instead of the outside annex would have liked to upgrade but no room wished we would have known before we booked
Keien N. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2014
I had a wonderful stay, and really quiet rest.

Very nice staffs, lovely place.
8.7
Nick C. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Country charm near to Hearhrow

The friendliness of the staff was the best followed by the size and comfort of the bedroom and third, the food
8
Very enjoyable and we will return
Fei Q. Families with young children China, September 20, 2014
Great location, fabulous one night stay

Location, staff, service
9.7
Very great and comfortable.
William P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
The hotel met all my requirements

Room quality, location, hotel specification
9.3
Very good. I would try to stay there again
John D. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
beatiful hotel in lovely surroundings

relaxing, riverside gardens, high quality room
8.7
very enjoyable
Valerie K. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Good summer getaway

Scenery architecture building
6.3
Stayed here for 1 night after lunch at The Fat Duck. Had a lovely afternoon by the lake, the view was really nice. We stayed in the annex which had really thin walls which meant that we did not get the restful night's sleep that we hoped for. Room booked through agoda came with breakfast but hotel insisted that our room did not come with breakfast, hotel staff were not very pleasant in this regard.
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE

THE SPA , THE ROOMS , THE HOTEL GROUNDS
8
VERY RELAXING AND COMFORTABLE
Kevin G. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Small, luxury hotel

spa/pool; comfy bed, friendly and attentive staff
8
Staff were great, couldn't get a reservation for dinner but the staff ensured we had a quiet table in a corner of one of the reception rooms off the bar. Good spa /pool facilities help relaxed away a Saturday afternoon.
John K. Couples Greece, August 18, 2013
Dream castle hotel to romance and relax

A real castle with great restaurant and bars with amazing scenery
8.7
Great experience and highly recomended for couples that want to live the dream and/or propose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oakley Court Hotel LondonThe Oakley Court Hotel London - GardenThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Golf CourseThe Oakley Court Hotel London - InteriorThe Oakley Court Hotel London - LobbyThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Swimming PoolThe Oakley Court Hotel London - ExteriorThe Oakley Court Hotel London - RestaurantThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Sports and ActivitiesThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Oakley Court Hotel London - FacilitiesThe Oakley Court Hotel London - GardenThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Oakley Court Hotel London - FacilitiesThe Oakley Court Hotel London - GardenThe Oakley Court Hotel London - InteriorThe Oakley Court Hotel London - InteriorThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Sports and ActivitiesThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Oakley Court Hotel London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08