or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali

Jl. Pratama No. 68A Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Oasis Boutique Beach Resort

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Entrance The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Interior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room
The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Exterior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Spa The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Debora R. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2013
cozzy room, nice swimming pool and..romantic hotel

ok
8.7
Clean hotel, nice breakfast, service with care and smile, overoll very nice n romantic hotel. Hmm I think, I have to come back soon..
Sara R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Beautiful tropical gem

Friendly service, lovely beach, breath-taking swimming pool
8.7
The hotel has a magnificent tropical setting, and in the centre lies a breath-taking 70-metre long swimming pool that you just can't miss. The beach is very lovely, the rooms nice and reasonable-sized albeit with minimal decor, and the staff always friendly and smiling. Even when we had to check out of the hotel in the wee hour of 6 o'clock in the morning, they generously packed us two large boxes of breakfast food which included some bread, jams, eggs and fruits - something no other hotels have done to us thus far.
Indri M. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
cozy and comfortable , lovely breakfast

beach and pool
10
Very recommended place to stay especially for couple, has beautiful scenery and so nature. The pool was nice and warm. The services are excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: For holiday and refreshing, it's the right place to choose
Pierre-Jean P. Couples France, January 19, 2013
Confortable with outstanding swimming pool

Swimming pool very long nice protected from too much sun awith gardens, confortable room, nice staff
7.7
We had 2 stays in this hotel, the second stay following the first one, instead of leaving for another place. We loved staying there, the room had a window and a door on the very long swimming pool, which is also beautifull, and decorated with trees and gardens around and close to the beach. Staff has been nice and friendly
Koh Y. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Environment of hotel is so so.

Located at beach side.
4.7
Need improvement on room condition & bathroom condition. Expensive rate compare to Kuta villa & Ubud hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Reason I pick this hotel due to distance to tanjung benoa.
Ashish B. Couples India, January 16, 2013
good hotel and good service

swimming pool
8.7
hotel was good staff was good room connected to swimming pool room are neat and tidy ...... not much far from airport
Choy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Nice staff and good services

Good services
7.7
Good breakfast and nice swimming pool, helpful staffs, room is a bit old but with a comfort bed. I had lunch there and the writtesss kept to refill my coffee frequently. I planed to hv water sports before I left , the staff also helping hand to extend my check out time even I was late a bit for requesting .The small shops were opposite of hotel , it's convenience.
Majid H. Families with older children Canada, January 13, 2013
Nice beach

Big pool but dirty
7.7
It was a good selection but there were something bad over there, bad smell in rooms and dirty pool. Breakfast was perfect and restaurant was nice. beach was clean and nice to get sunbath.
Pierre-Jean P. Couples France, January 13, 2013
Confortable hotel with outstanding swimming pool

Swimming pool, well located, confortable
7.7
We had a great stay at this Hotel. The swimming pool is remarquable and allows long swim in a nice garden protected from too much sun. Our room had a door&Window with direct access to the swimming pool and that was great. The staff was nice. Just the furniture and the deco is a bit old and should be improved.
Siska S. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Nice hotel beach location

sandy beach, easy beach access
6.7
quite nice hotel with long pool size, minimalis outdoor design, but old room decoration. I thing this hotel needs to improve their room style. Not well maintained cleanliness private pool at my villa also wastafel and shower area seems less cleaned. For overall quite nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali BaliThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - SpaThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05