Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali

Jl. Pratama No. 68A Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Oasis Boutique Beach Resort
The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Entrance The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Interior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room
The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Exterior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Spa The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 891 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (891)
Sort by:
Carina F. Solo travelers Portugal, December 24, 2013
Relaxing, great pool and restaurant

Pool, balcony and restaurant
8
The room felt very moldy, stuffy as it had been closed for months really. Luckily I had to change room as i book a higher grade category (wanted a bathtub and it didn't fill up) so ended up getting upgraded. Watch out for the staff members trying to sell you a "cheaper, better spa" (when the prices are in fact double the hotel spa) and also tours.. When i asked the hotel for a tour options, she pulled out a blank piece of paper and wrote her idea and price (quite ridiculous). Restaurant is always empty for dinner but the food is very good.
Report this review
Hyacintha S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2013
good

near the beach, near supermarket, tranquil surrounding
7.7
Report this review
Marhamah L. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Good value for my money

Close to the beach, big room eventhough lil bit old, little assortment of amenities and they didnt restock the amenities eventhough we're staying for 2 nights
6
It was pleasant, love the beach front view, the water taste weird (when y brush ur teeth u can taste it)
Report this review
Tania J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
The rooms are not well maintained!

Beach Front, Friendly staff, good spa
6.3
The location of the hotel was very nice, quiet and peaceful. The external landscape is also quite pleasant. However, the rooms were very poorly maintained. The air condition barely worked and the room was soo hot. The water in the shower was HORRIBLE. One minute there would be water the next minute no water... it took me 1/2 hour just to have a 5 minute shower because of "dripping water and NO HOT WATER".
Report this review
Au S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Best for honeymoon

Friendly environment, Attentive Staff, Private Beach
10
Among all my travels around the world, this is the best hotel I have ever stayed. The staff were attentive to everything, beach and poolside view, private beach just a few steps away, sunrise was beautiful, romantic dinner by the beach.
Report this review
Jaafar S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Relaxing

Near to Beach. Pool View Room. Nice Breakfast
7
Simple room. Nice view room. Direct access to pool.
Report this review
Stevie A. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Beach Room Faciliies
10
It was great i like the view and the location was nice the room the food too and its near the sport center you can play banana boat parasailing etc its mice and its not too far from the airport near the jimbaran that you can eat seafood besode the beach ots awesome
Report this review
Tze Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Near to beach

Near to beach, local restaurants and spas
7
Report this review
Nicole F. Families with young children New Zealand, November 8, 2013
Good budget hotel

upgrade to ocean suite room, breakfast was provided, ocean sports were just outside the hotel
7.7
Hard to communicate with the staff as they speak little english, good budget hotel, buffet breakfast had some strange foods
Report this review
Rena A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Bad hotel condition

Good spa service, nice hotel view, nice food
4.3
I'm very dissapointed with the room condition when i arrived at the hotel. The pillow was left on hed with no pillow cover and no towel was provided in the room. I have to call the housekeeping for new towel and to put the pillow cover. However i made a complaint to the hotel supervisor for the poor service. I would probably not come here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali BaliThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - SpaThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08