or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali

Jl. Pratama No. 68A Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Oasis Boutique Beach Resort
The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Entrance The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Interior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room
The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Exterior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Spa The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Au S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Best for honeymoon

Friendly environment, Attentive Staff, Private Beach
10
Among all my travels around the world, this is the best hotel I have ever stayed. The staff were attentive to everything, beach and poolside view, private beach just a few steps away, sunrise was beautiful, romantic dinner by the beach.
Jaafar S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Relaxing

Near to Beach. Pool View Room. Nice Breakfast
7
Simple room. Nice view room. Direct access to pool.
Stevie A. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Beach Room Faciliies
10
It was great i like the view and the location was nice the room the food too and its near the sport center you can play banana boat parasailing etc its mice and its not too far from the airport near the jimbaran that you can eat seafood besode the beach ots awesome
Tze Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Near to beach

Near to beach, local restaurants and spas
7
Nicole F. Families with young children New Zealand, November 8, 2013
Good budget hotel

upgrade to ocean suite room, breakfast was provided, ocean sports were just outside the hotel
7.7
Hard to communicate with the staff as they speak little english, good budget hotel, buffet breakfast had some strange foods
Rena A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Bad hotel condition

Good spa service, nice hotel view, nice food
4.3
I'm very dissapointed with the room condition when i arrived at the hotel. The pillow was left on hed with no pillow cover and no towel was provided in the room. I have to call the housekeeping for new towel and to put the pillow cover. However i made a complaint to the hotel supervisor for the poor service. I would probably not come here again.
Rachelle F. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Quiet, Beach, Poolside room

Quiet, Beach, Poolside room
7
Friendly Staff, beautiful view at breakfast of the long tropical pool and a beach at the end. Poolside room with Free wifi. Quieter and less busy then Kuta. Accommodate here If you want to relax and laze on the beach or by the pool. Lots of spas and restaurants around, not much shopping.
Anita V. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
good hotel fading due to poor maintenance

close to beach just 100meters behind the hotel, hotel pool just an easy jump infront of our room,
3
This hotel was a quite good hotel at first but now becoming unpleasant and poor facilities because of poor management control. Room was not clean , floor was damp, shower water was salty because they filter the ocean water for usage of the hotel, overall condition was poor and very not worth the price. The only selling point is the near location to the beach
Deco L. Couples China, October 15, 2013
nice and valuable place

close to the beach, you can see the sea when you are swimming in the pool, good service quality
7.3
Shourov K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
It was a short overnight stay

Size of room, location and cost
5.3
I stayed at the hotel for just one-night. The location was good as it was fairly close to the airport. I decided to stay there as my final destination was Ubud and it would have taken too long to drive to to Ubud at nightime. Most things were fine from my short stay. Although I would say that the room service just took too long. Over an hour. To be fair, i was told it would take this much time when I ordered but I would have expected the waiting time to be less as this was quite late at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali BaliThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - SpaThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04