My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali

Jl. Pratama No. 68A Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Oasis Boutique Beach Resort

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Entrance The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Interior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room
The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Exterior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Spa The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Koichiro H. Couples Japan, September 30, 2013
Anytime I can relax

Ocean, Pool, Relax
7.7
When I stay in Bali, I always stay in this hotel. It is the just right size that the hotel is not big and is not small. The hotel faces the sea and is very convenient. In addition, as for the breakfast while I look at the pool, a heart feels at ease. Wifi Anytime anywhere useable. You need ask login number and passward at reception desk. There are a local souvenir shop, a money changer, some restaurant in front of a hotel. The new expressway is made and, without a traffic jam, arrives within 15 minutes from an airport.
Enrico S. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Nice convinient hotel

Swimming pool, food,and garden
7
Monica S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Relaxing

Location location location
7.3
It was great very relaxing , the location is great . Very quiet. The rooms need an upgrade but the are good value for money.
Olga S. Families with older children Czech Republic, September 25, 2013
It was great

Beach, sun and good breakfast
7.3
Melissa I. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Good hotel, but could be better

Great view & pool, has the private beach, offers watersport
6.3
The hotel itself was nice, but they gave us a twin bed combined to one bed instead of queen bed, and when I asked they said it was the queen bed they only have. Honestly I would be okay if they just be honest and say they dont have any queen bed available, so they gave me a twin bed. But, it's the denial that become my main cocern, i was late to a wedding, that's why we didnt argue about the bed like I might do in other hotel when I was in vacation,
Norlailatul F. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Amazing!

its a fantastic stay at Oasis! Loving the direct access pool from our balcony door.
9
Amazing! Love everything about the hotel. Direct access to pool from our balcony door and beach is just 10 steps away!
Katie Y. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Bathroom and sink water- salty and weak pressure

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, big room
6
It was okay. I wouldn't say it's 5 star quality because of the ff things: pool is dirty, bathroom and sink water is salty and the pressure is weak that it will take you at least 30 minutes to finish a quick bath, beach area is not well maintained by the resort
Asri H. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Nice place to relax

Value for money and close to the beach and watersport activities
7.7
Over all I enjoy stayed at this hotel. The room is big and I stayed at the new renovated room. The bed is extra large as it is combined from two single bed although the bed is a little bit hard. The pool is very long and clean and also close to the private beach. You can swim at the pool and then walk to the beach and go back to the pool in a few steps. If you get the sea-view room you can watch the sunrise.
Ike R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Best view i could ever expect for such price

Great view, great beach, peaceful
8.3
It's very convenient, a nice hotel to stay if you like water sports, the beach and the sea just like couple of steps away. Great pool! I think family with children will love this hotel. At the same time, couples will be able to find quite place to stay in.
Leeanne M. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable, clean & friendly staff

Location, comfortable beds & quiet surroundings.
7.3
Spent seven nights in September, clean, room size OK but no lounge/couch to relax in, breakfast good, staff friendly, situated on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali BaliThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - SpaThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08