or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali

Jl. Pratama No. 68A Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Oasis Boutique Beach Resort

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Entrance The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet Dinner The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room
The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Facilities The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Spa The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Mardiati G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice beach hotel

Infinity pool, beach and steamboat
7
Nice and relaxing although we cannot go anywhere due to silence day.
Hosea A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
?

beach ok , service ok , location ok
5.7
Everything ok but for breakfast no good and superior room so so
Astrid V. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Surrounding was OK, but not the hotel

watersport, quiet, relax
4.7
I won't stay here again. The room was old and a little bit dark. I seemed to be retouched recently but they didn't do a good job. I would go to Benoa again because its beach is good for swimming, jetskiing, and all other activities. It is also quiet that you actually can relax, compared to other areas in Bali. The breakfast did not change anything.
Carsten W. Families with older children Germany, March 9, 2014
Beach View with Wedding Event Ambience

Close to Beach, perfect if you like Speedboats, Banana Ride and Boatsailing, which go on all day long.
3.3
Cheong K. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Value for Money

Beach, Swimming Pool, Nearby to Restaurant & Store
6.3
We had a 3D2N stay here, overall is avarage, it around 20 mins drive from the airport, we get a express check in & welcome drink once we arrive at the resort, the pool was nice however the room was just average, poor floor tiles and the air conditioner was a bit noisy. The breakfast was also average, just a common buffet breakfast. During night time, there are a lot of restaurant nearby the resort, and the prices are all reasonable. Nevertheless, the staff are very friendly.
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Great

Great
10
Mardalina K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
close to the beach and local restaurants

nice swimming pool, next to the beach and not so crowded area
5.7
Nice hotel but definitely need a make over and should groom their staff to have more respect to domestic tourists or they'll be out of business real soon
Alvin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Nice stay in bali for transit in 1 night

good hotel, near beach and have private access to the beach already, no need walk lah
7
good stay, i like the receptionist who provided good services to us
Keryn A. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
It was a mediocre experience.

The hotel is situated right in front of the beach.
6
It was a mediocre experience. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms however were of 2-3 star rated instead of the '5' title. The photos of the rooms in Agoda were definitely deceiving.
Simone R. Business travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Fairly disappointing

Easy check out, kind staff and security, location
5.3
I was fairly disappointed. The wifi was cumbersome and difficult to access. The toilet in my room was blocked daily. The lighting was very dark and difficult to apply makeup or see what was inside the cupboards. The room I chose was with a bath at an extra cost, however no hot water for 4 days meant I could not enjoy the bath. I mentioned these things in a customer feedback and have not been contacted. It was just noted that the electricity was not working and they couldn't do anything. They did offer for me to change rooms but during a 5 day stay and while relocating to live permanently in Bali I had too much luggage to move rooms without a great deal of messing around. Breakfast average although a nice friendly experience. No business centre of gym and having problem with Wi Fi made my business difficult.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali BaliThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Banquet DinnerThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - SpaThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Beach Benoa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Beach Benoa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03