or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Kuen F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Good location, reasonable price
7.3
insufficient customer service, since I have booked a transfer service from airport to the hotel, but no one picked me up. Moreover, no e-mail reply to me was made. Fair breakfast, you could not choose much, but price was reasonable.
Donna E. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
amazing

friendly staff, clean room and nice swimming pool
9.7
Excellent, Housekeeping is the best, food are delicious.
Valentinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
nice hotel, cozy environment, value for money

value for money, long pool size, nice atmosphere
8.3
definitely will stay here again if want a value hotel at kuta
Beethoven L. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
good and cheap

cheap, close to beach, close to water park and shopping arcade
6
In my point of view, its worth of money if you looking for cheap hotel. Further, its a good location just 10 min away from the beach. For additional information, if you rent a car do not stay here. They have a super small parking lot and super tiny entrance. It's very hard to get there with a car.
Aleksandar V. Solo travelers Bulgaria, November 14, 2013
perfect

central lokation,pool... beautty
9.3
Very nice suming pool,large room,staff,central location,art dessine....
Valentinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
a value for money hotel

clean, very value for money,
8.3
i'm enjoy the stay, the staff was friendly, decent room,
Priscilla J. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
It was great...

It was centrally located, near shopping area & nice room
7.7
I really enjoyed Bali. This is the 3rd time came here. Staying at this hotel was great EXCEPT the breakfast. It was centrally located between 2 main stores, Centro & Matahari shopping outlet. In the middle of it there's a lot of cheap bargain stalls. Staff are friendly & attentive. I was having problem with the aircond in my room. It was not as cold as I wanted but it was okay.
Hubert G. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2013
Bad

pool..pool..pool
5
disgusting bathroom with mosquitoes killed on fail Disgusting breakfast Fresh room front of pool
Nizam N. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Cheap hotel with a comfortable room

nice pool, cool room interior and extremely affordable.
7
Ive only checked in to this hotel as I need to wait for my night flight. The location is strategic and the room interior are cool. However, staffs are not helpful and have attitude problem.
Karyne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
lackng in basic comforts

location, pool, quietness
4.7
I left after a few days, as the wifi virtually stopped working. I thought international/cable tv meant options, but just 1 movie channel repeating every day, and discovery channel (repeating) and news. Even the news was repeating, old news!! Same footage of tragic Phillipines disaster for days! Dont they know that folk with kids must stay in room a fair bit at night; to watch Serangood Rd over and over! (I dont have kids though.) Simply amazing that a simple plastic chair is not provided in room or on balcony. Had to sit on bed all the time! Not clean. I tolerate dirty walls, grey towels, but not dirty germy toilets, door handles etc. 80% of contagious diseases are spread by touch, and grubby light switches are not helping business I'm sure. It would cost them about $1 for staff to clean for an hour, so 5 minutes to sweep and make beds is more than unsatisfactory. Nice and quiet though, not too many rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01