or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1166 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1166)
Sort by:
Trimurtini S. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean room, nice pool, walking distance to great shopping area.
8
Jaihar J. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Good

Nice location, Very good access for rent a motorcycle or car, Lots of shopping area at the hotel : quicksilver+roxy....luv it...
8
There was no free internet access in the room and very hard to find HALAL food here...
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
nice breakfast

friendly staff
6
Nellie C. Solo travelers Canada, May 25, 2013
The security guard assaulted me!

the security guard kept threatening to punch me!
2
The creep working at the tattoo parlour next door with two huge moles on his face beside his nose came to my hotel room after guard pushed me very hard when I tried to go get police and because I refused to pay for that night since I had to book another night at a different hotel even tho I agreed to pay for all the other nights that I stayed! I wud have paid if I squatted at the hotel and had a late checkout but this was becuz I no longer felt safe at the hotel and they broke the visitor rules which I pointed out in the hotel rule book and shoved in their faces. They refused to call the police and they refused to let me leave to call the police myself so I had to get a kind stranger to get the officer for me. The staff kept lying to me saying they called the police but I know they never did becuz they didn't want this reported. The guard lied to the manager and said the creep was my friend and that he followed behind me. I told the manager that if that was true then why did the creep come to my back door instead of the front door where I always enter? Then the manager refused to give back my passport until I agreed to make a report afterwards. That's what I wanted to do in the first place!!! They acted like I was the criminal instead of the intruder and I suspect the guard was friends with the intruder. In the end the manager said he made a report on my behalf but I don't know if he actually did. They refused to give back my passport until the next day even after they promised to give it back right after i paid the bill! I was appalled they did nothing about the intruder (who they let in twice in which he tried to attack me the second time) and for the staff member who assaulted me
Abdul H. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
so far so good

nice swimming pool
6
Nellie C. Solo travelers Canada, May 24, 2013
Queensize bed is really 2 singles pushed together

low water pressure. Leaky sinks
2
I have nothing against this hotel itself or the owner as I was told he was away when this incident happened. I do however have utter disgust in with staff as they had absolutely no regard for my safety and hotel policy the last day I was there. There was an incident where I had to bring in the police as the staff refused to do so. There was a guy sitting at the entrance almost everyday I was there. He worked at the tattoo parlor right next to the hotel on the street. This guy was a scummy looking local with 2 huge moles on his face on either sides of his nose. Every time he saw me walk in or out of the hotel he would whistle, call out at me and utter creepy things. Once he sat there late at night after all the stores had closed and harassed me while no one was around in the dark alley as I was trying to get to the hotel. I ignored him for a few days and said nothing but he didn't get the hint and continued to harass me. Finally I told him to just stop talking to me and he got angry and yelled vulgar things at me. Everyday I saw him I had to endure this and so I got so upset at his verbal abuse and sexual harassment that I threw a bottle down next to him and went to my hotel as he continued to yell vulgarities. I looked back to make sure he was not following me and entered my hotel room  thru the main door. A few minutes later I heard someone yelling outside the back French doors that faced the pool. The shutters were closed but there was a small space which I peered out and realized it was the vulgar creep from the tattoo parlor! I was so upset that he had found out my room number and called the front desk and guest services from the phone. No one answered so I ran to the desk to ask why they had let some scumbag onto hotel grounds and demanded to know who had told him my room number. They denied telling him but I am guessing it was the "security guard" that had let him in and divulged where my room was. The security guard was a short guy with buzzcut hair and also
Lina T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Strategic location, clean & comfortable.

1. Strategic location.
7.3
Yusuf A. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
another hotels adventures

cheap, good views, nice room
6
Zain B. Families with older children Australia, May 9, 2013
Lovelyyy time in kuta

Central, clean, shopping, overall we had a good time at the hotel and kuta
8
Verdy W. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2013
nice to stay but not so close to the beach.

Close to airport, great pool, quite place
7
the hotels inside so calm, peace, no sound from other place. I really enjoy the place becouse its make me so relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08