Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Kok F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Bad scary. The room is dark, dimmly light.

The swimming pool. in the day the place is nice.
4
The stay we didn't sleep well. so just left early in the morning,.
Irvita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Akses masuk yang tidak memadai

Fasilitas yang sangat dibawah standard
3
Saya tidak merekomendasikan hotel ini (especially for Family), karena hotel ini keamanannya sangat kurang baik. Akses masuk hotel yang masuk melalui Gang dengan banyaknya orang-orang yang "Nongkrong" sangat mengganggu ketengan sekali! Hotel ini juga sedang direnovasi sehingga sangat berisik dan mengganggu ketenangan, sertakamar juga tidak bersih. Alat-alat kamar mandi juga kurang memadai, sehingga membuat saya tidak nyaman dalam menggunakannya.
Travel tip: Jangan tertipu dengan foto-foto hotel di website, karena kadang2 sangat jauh perbedaannya dengan aslinya!
Robert C. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2012
friendly staff

great pool
6.3
I only stayed one night, hotel was under renovation but was OK.
Hotel Feature Tip: great pool
Yong-Sum L. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Nice Pool

Clean, convenient, nice pool
8
room was average size but very central location so it was very easy to get around.
Grace C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Good service but room floor is very dusty.

Good location
7.3
Environment is very nice, good location too. But only things is the room floor is very dusty and air-con in the room is warm!!
Eko O. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Strategic Location, very affordable

the location, homey
6.7
I like to stay in oasis for a quick trip, and easy access. Very "straight forward" hotel, I like it.
Kristin J. Groups Australia, September 28, 2012
Best for a quick stay

Cheap
4.3
We arrived late due to flight and there was some confusion with our room and we had to wait for it to be sorted out and I believe we were given a different room which was worse than what we had booked. It was dirty and had glass shutter windows which anyone could get into! Breakfast was ok but we were keen to get to next place! The shower and toilet was not good enough.
Mia A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2012
A nice budget hotel

Love the poolside room
6.3
This hotel is recommended if you like to walk to go everywhere the hotel is close to kuta square , kuta beach, n many restaurant.You can also take your children by walking to waterbom
Frederick J. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Simple and Unobtrusive.

The pool and restaurant; and the friendly and helpful staff. Off the main street and quiet.
6.7
I had 9 lovely days at this hotel and enjoyed the freedom to come and go unobtrusively. My 10 lap (50 metres + pool length) early morning swim every day before breakfast; followed by the morning paper and the wi-fi internet with breakfast was a great way to start the day. Breakfast was simple but adequate. During the quiet times of the day, the staff were not always visible, but were promplty there when needed. Nice big clean rooms, even though lacking in some basic facilities such as iron, clothes hangers and towel hooks, and a chair. Located within an interesting and easy walking distance of the Matahari and Discovery shopping centres and and the beach.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Hotel was located close to the beach

The room was very good facing the pool
8
The service and food were fine, as well as service from the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Put wifi in the rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07