Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
1367 reviews

968 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1367)
Sort by:
Ruri B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, nice pool

Location, close to the beach, nice pool
6.3
My stay was enjoyable. The hotel has great location, close to the beach/ocean, many local restaurants and attraction. The room is quiet nice with direct access to beautiful swimming pool. Recommended for those who looking for good hotel with great location within the budget constraint. Quiet and beautiful surroundings.
Report this review
Melissa J. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2014
you get what you paid for

next to shopping area
7.7
good for budget hotel, literally really closed to the street. shops and spas are everywhere. the pool justified everything.
Report this review
Dave O. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Centralize

Location. Breakfast. Centralized.
8
Report this review
Herlein W. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2014
good hotel

beautiful & cheap
8
Report this review
Eko W. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
quite good, no wide of parking car

near of the beach, good environment, on shopping central
4.7
It's quite good for guest to stay in here because it's clean, there's beautiful pool. But unfortunetly, they don't have wide of gate entrance, it makes my car can't go inside their hotel so i've leave my car outside the hotel(at the street). I worry about that
Report this review
Susy K. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice hotel

The swimming pool is nice. The room is clean. Near with beach and shopping area.
6.3
Everthing is OK. But, the hotel did not preparing enough umbrella on the rainy season. Once we finished our breakfast have to getting wet when back to our room.
Report this review
Harry W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
great hotel for holiday

central location, clean rooms, nice room and pool view
7.3
location hotel near to the kuta beach,so fit for people who traveling for beach and sun..everything good,except parking area because very small..
Report this review
Joseph D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Bad Services, Good Location, Poor Car Entry

Bad Services, Good Location, Poor Car Entry
6
Please be carefull if you booking this hotel during the peak season (new year), even you've already booked 2 months before. When we check-in they said that all rooms is full and they gave us the other lower/worse hotels room with additional dinner but we reject it. After arguing with hotels manager, finally the gave us rooms.
Report this review
Fahrozi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good

Small,not easyly to find it but very nice hotel
6.3
For the first time i'm confusing to find it but after i find this hotel so nice and cleanlines hotel
Report this review
Arfianto I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
i enjoy staying in this hotel

large room,nice swimming pool,affordable
8.3
My stay was wonderfull... the hotel is close to the beach n shoping area... but the alley to the hotel is too small for car entrance.. parking is very limited.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 968 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05