Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Lay M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Great Location

swimming pool
5
The location of the hotel is great, 10 mins walk to kuta beach, but the hotel is run down, the rooms are very simple, air cond not cold in all the four rooms we stayed. Rooms with no wi-fi.
Caroline L. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2011
Great hotel, staff are so friendly and helpful

Swimming Pool
8.7
Always looked after so well by the staff at Oasis. Rooms are comfortable and love that the pool is outside your room. Great size pool. Close to everything, like that i can walk from Oasis easily to Kuta Square.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see the Bali Zoo and hold the baby orangatang.
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Great location

The rooms were dirty and smelt of sewage.
5
Very old hotel for it's star rating. breakfast buffet did not have a whole lot of selections. rooms had bugs. not very comfortable. front entrance hard to find. lobby area very dark. staff friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel isnt far from kutas nightlife head down to the bounty for the best disco out!
Kahli B. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
Great Service and Great Location

Staff and Location
8
Great Location and Food was great and great prices! Staff were very accomodating
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2011
great location but samll rooms

hotel location
6
This hotel location is good, because it is close to shopping center in Kuta. Environment which includes the hotel garden , swimming pool comfortably, but hotel rooms are very dark , and also less good spatial. The services of a crew hotel quite satisfactory , quite tasty breakfast hotel room.Of the total facilities of this hotel I gave the assessment that the price to stay at the hotel is expensive.
Gayle C. Groups Australia, December 22, 2011
like the location but rooms to small

great pool friendly staff
5.3
The oasis is in a great spot right in the middle of kuta with a great pool. However l did find the rooms to be terriably small but staff was very friendly
Nightlife Tip: go to paddys bar on wednesday night and enjoy the snow night great fun
Kahli B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2011
Great Service and Great Location

The Staff
7
Enjoyed our time here. The rooms wer'e average but the staff are wer'e very accomodating and it was in a great location. It was quiet when you wanted to sleep but could walk strait out into the nightlife
Angelica S. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2011
great location but bad car access

good location
6.3
bad car access into the hotel and bad breakfast....
Robert P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Unsatisfied is d best word to describe my feeling

unique pool and good location
5
Although the location is very good (it is near to kuta square and legian), im very dissapoint with the service and the interior design of the room. I requested for more towel but they said they didn't have. And then I asked for additional pillow, they told me to wait until tommorow. In the morning, i requested again but they gave me a dissapointed answer, "no more pillow, we couldnt gave u anymore". And about the room, the light is too dim. I couldnt see clearly in the night.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
lovely hotel

clean & comfotable
8.3
if there is time for me to bali again i will sure stay in this same oasis hotel !
Travel tip: if you have much time or stay in a couple of week you can try to rent a motocycle if not tour will be ok for a few day .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04