Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1279 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1279)
Sort by:
Yulius B. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2012
lovely hotel and great location,service good.

A nice hotel,good for vacancy/holiday
7.3
we stay for my happy wedding anniversary,we took nice condition.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
poorly maintained and dirty

kuta town center
4.7
i booked the hotel after seeing its photos and the price offered. the swimming pool looks nice. however, we were utterly disappointed with the room condition which was dirty, old and unmaintained. the floor was not carpeted and we were not provided with hotel slippers. the shower and toilet were separated, but both looks old and dirty. the breakfast was horrible. But, with the price we payed for the hotel, can't expect much i guess. will never come back to this hotel!
Dahniar P. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Convenince yet very friendly hotel

Swimming pool and coffee shop
8.7
i was really enjoying my stay in oasis hotel, because the environment was so relaxing especially the swimming pool, can't resist not to swim there... also the staff was very friendly and very helpful. thank you oasis, i'll be back for sure.
Melissa S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Swimming pool infront of our room
4.3
Its a really lovely hotel but poor in customer service
Hotel Feature Tip: Big room, small bathroom and lovely swimming pool
Iin W. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Walking distance to everywhere

Each room has a door that takes you straight out to the pool
7
The hotel is located away from the main road, therefore away from all the noise. The hotel is quite aged because the day we got there, the sink broke so they had to move us a different room. After they moved us, we found out the AC was not working properly. But they had someone fixed it right away. The only thing I didn't like was the shower room; it was small, dingy, and in need of renovation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Kuta beach, which is only a 15 minutes walk.
Lee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Location is ok but room not as per advertised

walking distance to town & beach
5
Daily breakfast is always the same. Less choice. Room lighting is not bright and a/conditioining not to expectation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many nice attraction places but eveerywhere you go you need to pay
Yulindo I. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Nice Swimming Pool
7
The room is compact and suitable for those who doesn't bring children and bring a lot of stuff. The swimming pool is very long and nice. The hotel is quiet and peaceful.
Nightlife Tip: go to Jalan Adhyana Pura. Many clubs open there.
Preesuda K. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2012
at the centre of everything

locate at the centre of kuta - out of the one-way road
7.7
nice, clean and at the centre of kuta. also, very easy to go to the airport (not in one-way street)
Paramsothy S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2012
average hotel with good service for the price

good pool with average breakfast
7
room is very good for a family of 4-5 persons, close to shopping and beach. good food outlets available for a pleasant stay
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2012
Nice and very peaceful hotel

I loved the infinity pool an it is situated 10mins walk to the beach and its near the airport
7
te hotel is nice for travel with budget constraints. its almost near to all areas like airport, beach, shopping and nightlife areas.
Shopping Tip: Its too near in the shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01