or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1221 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1221)
Sort by:
Chantalle B. Groups Canada, March 13, 2012
lots of construction noise

good location
5
the hotel was in a decent location close to the action. the price was ok but you can get something nicer for less money. there was a lot of construction in the area and it was very loud. you couldnt sleep cause of it. the room itself really gross and dirty, it didnt look like it had been cleaned from the last people. the only good thing was the free water
Fauzi R. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Great rooms and pool just outside your room!

Pool and the rooms
7.3
entrance to hotel do not have sufficient shelter for rainy weather. have to use umbrella when getting to the rooms.
Teng M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2012
near kuta beach

easy access to sea side.
3.7
the room are small. and not worth for price charging. but near kuta beach. easy access to sea side
Ai S. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
great location and nice pool

walking distance to shopping area
7.3
Location was great and walking distance to kuta beach ,best recommend for budget traveller
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2012
so so

no
4.7
poor breakfast.no egg. room is too dark, furniture is too old.
Paul P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2012
nice location with standard room

right in the middle but yet it is quite...
6.7
the hotel only have all standard room where it has a separate place where we can also sleep on. This is very good as we are traveling with 2 young children. the place is right in the kuta area but it was a row just behind main street so that we can get all the calm and quite atmosphere but all is still on walking distance. it is near to kuta square where you can get almost all kind of meal and shops.
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Nice hotel if you don't pay a lot for it

Room is clean and comfortable, you can walk out sliding doors directly to the pool.
6.7
we had been traveling for 7 months on a pretty modest budget (enough for aircon, but nothing fancy). we were looking for something a little bit nicer for our few days in kuta. at a discounted price, it's a good hotel as a bit of a treat for a budget traveler. if you're paying/expecting more, then it's nothing special. the pool area is reasonably nice, but the water was too hot to be really enjoyable/refreshing. there wasn't much atmosphere around the pool when we were there (almost nobody around), but that's a plus for some people. service was fine, the staff were pretty friendly. wifi only worked in the lobby/restaurant area.
Chew A. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Stafsf and surroundings atmosphered

comfy and relaxing
6
we had a wonderful stay at the oasis kuta hotel, the surrounding grounds and pool were lovely and the buffet breakfast was first class. the staff were extremely well trained and a delight to deal with. however, there seemed to be a problem with the airconditioning. at times the floor (tiled) appeared to be wet and greasy. something to do with humidity and damp control i suppose and the was actually very dangerous as it was also very slippery in the middle of the night. i would use the hotel again but would upgrade to a seaview side room.
Dewi M. Groups Indonesia, February 15, 2012
Good location and nice pool

Pool
8
location is good, very close to kuta square. the pool is very nice. room is clean and have reasonable space to move, like the balcony sliding door. staffs are friendly enough. but difficult to get car into the narrow lane and small parking area. over all, the hotel is a nice place to stay.. will return there if i go to bali..
Eillysha P. Groups New Zealand, February 12, 2012
Not bad...

The pool!!!
5.7
we had a late check in (about 10pm)and they were waiting for us. checking in took under 5 minutes and we were shown our rooms. we were a group of 5 so we had 3 rooms. on the way to our rooms, along the walkway there were dead and dying cockroaches and the next morning, there was one cockroach in our room. that was the last cockroach i saw for our whole 6 day stay. we had an adjoining room and 1 of the air conditioning units did not work well. the toilet to one of the rooms was broken. we left it as that as we had 2 rooms. the rooms were not well lit either. the pool was magnificent!!! it is the selling point of the whole hotel. we spent a lot of time in the pool. on the outside the hotel looks like a really nice and tidy hotel but when you get up close and personal, you see that the hotel is just a little old and shabby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08