or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Yustin P. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2011
Great swimming pool

swimming pool and close to Kuta
6.3
I like staying here especially the swimming pool. The breakfast is good too. However, he room is too dark and the sheet are not clean enough
Horng Y. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2011
Great location but poor room condition

Near Denpasar Airport, nice swimming pool, near Kuta beach, 24hrs convenient shops
5.3
the hotel location was great. near denpasar airport. 5 - 10 minutes walk to kuta beach with many convenient shops, souvenir shops and restaurants around/nearby. great place for beach lover and surfer especially. nice swimming pool and good hotel environment. poor room lighting and facilities and room cleanliness was below par. lack of choices on breakfast provided.
Lin D. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2011
Small hotel but centralise location

Swimming pool
5
the hotel is located in a small alley, cars are inaccessible.the room is average. you can hear people talking along the corridor. there is no much tv program to choose, all local channels and the reception is bad. the buffet breakfast is not that fantastic. the staff is friendly.
Adrian G. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2011
Good price

location and price
7
This hotel was a good price online and some negative comments were noted at the time of booking. However, the location was good. The rooms are rather dark and small and the shower and toilet could benefit from new tiles and upgrading. Outside, the pool is an outstanding feature of the Hotel. The rooms are designed around the pool. I'm sure that at the time of my stay, many rooms were empty. There are better places in Kuta that one can choose but will cost more. Breakfast is OK, not outstanding. One aspect of the hotel is its location down a narrow alley. This is not anything to be concerned about, indeed, it gives the hotel a tranquil aspect; away from the hustle and bustle of the main street. On the final day, we used the services of the Transport office outside the Hotel - recommended; friendly and good price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The price is good. I was happy to spend a few nights here whilst in Kuta area. I would not want to spend my entire trip in this hotel, it is rather 'gloomy' and small.
Yong P. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2011
Nice hotel

Service is good but thier service only during office hour, after that u want any toiletries they will say sorry closed have to wait next morning
6.3
Hotel service is good but only during office hours, basin is leaking, air con not so good, furniture all very old, breakfast everyday same except one change is rice and noodle on alt days. its good for short stay not for long stay...their tour service is expensive, rather go outside the streets to look for cheaper one
Tong K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2011
Horrible hotel

Location and pool
3.3
Bad service attitude, poor housekeeping and worn rooms. If you are planning to use the hotel facility, not recommended. They don't even have a chair in the room, terrace or balcony. I've stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, but after housekeepig, the floor are more dirty than undone. I have to clean the floor myself daily to maintain the cleaniless. I will never go back to the hotel again as it's worst than a no star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to kuta beach and shopping area
Daniel E. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2011
good location but horrible entrance

nice long pool
4.7
i didn't really like this hotel it was like a block of flats. we were only there for one day but when arriving we asked for a private taxi to the airport for 10pm and said can you please give a wake up call at 9.45pm they said no problem. well we never got the call and when we went to the lobby there was no car either. the desk staff were not very good. the entrance to the hotel is through a small allyway so you have to carry your own bags. lucky we were only there for 1 day.
Afif S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Good service and friendly staff

nice looking swimming pool, located near city center and the beach
6.3
the staff is very friendly and always be there to help you. the room condition is good and clean. the interior is resembling a higher star room price. though toilet and shower are separated, still a great experience during our stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good service travel agency just in front of the hotel
Jessica M. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2011
The Oasis Kuta Hotel

The overall physical look of the hotel is inviting
5.3
The service at the Oasis Hotel in Kuta was great, however the rooms are a little run down and the breakfast is very basic.
Shopping Tip: It is a cheaper option for accommodation and very close to Kuta square, shopping, markets and beach.
Norehan A. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Old Hotel and needs refurbishment

Location
4.3
Furniture was old and The TV inside the room is not LCD. The bathroom is small and cramped for me.Standard room looks different from website photos. Keep your expectations low. However hotel with good location and nice pool.
Shopping Tip: Bargaining is acceptable in most Kuta stores, except in the supermarket or some shopping malls in which the goods have clear fixed prices. Make sure that you get the things you buy at prices you are satisfied with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05