Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 1297 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1297)
Sort by:
Ismail M. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
nice hotel and helpful staff

Location is very near to Kuta Beach, Water Boom, Hard Rock Cafe and shoppings complexes,shops and bazaar
7.7
though the hotel is not located on the main roads and the roads to the hotel is very small,nevertheless it's very near from the main roads.it's only a walking distant to many of the main attractions in kuta.the standard rooms are ok and clean.breakfast are also ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In kuta you can relax at the beach during early morning.You can also do shoopings at Lot of shops at Kuta Squre and kartika Plaza. Also have fun at the Kuta Waterboom
Joseph L. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2012
Great location but toilet hard to close.

I like the swimming pool only.
6.7
Bad entrance for my driver pick us up, my rooms toilet door very hard to close. Air conditions was hot and staff service not that good too but good for night life and shopping. Just walk about 3 minutes to reach Matahari shopping center and restaurants. Easier to call taxi too.
Nightlife Tip: staying in oasis is a good location for shopping and night life. just walk about 3 minutes to town. there were many restaurant and bar to choose.
Chia C. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2012
average hotel withaverage service

nearby beach
6.7
if you are going for budget hotel, you may try this
Han T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Good location but poor service

Lovely swimming pool
6.3
Everything is just fine... The only thing is The room is quite dark, not enough lighting.
Shopping Tip: Remember to bargain if u shop at places like pasar seni
Lye S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Great location and convenient

Nice swimming pool
4.7
Stay for a night before go home , nice swimming pool my kid very enjoy during stay here . It's located in kiuta town, Room are basic but clean .
Iwan K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Great location great pool and great room

Pool, Room, Location
6.7
we feel satisfied with this hotel, its have a nice pool, and the room is nice also. and the location is perfect if decided to stay in kuta area. but dont expect too much about the brakfast. and the reception hall is terrible, looks old & water leaking everywhere but hey who cares about reception hall. overall we would be happy to stay in this hotel in the future
Wai H. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 23, 2012
Great location

Swimming pool is great
5.7
The location is convenient and the pool is large. But the hotel is a bit old.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant nearby
Wawan M. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2012
Good but the floor is damaged

Location & Pool
6
I was stay for 2 Nights as honeymooner. Lovely Kuta or Bali. When I came to the hotel, Front Office was pretty good and the all staff are helpful. But when I see the floor of our room, I see the floor is big issues and my suggestion is need to renew the floor as soon as possible because the floor looks like very old. Overall, I like this hotel & price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please come to Kuta, Seminyak Shop, very good price.
Leslie L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Beautifull hotel and great service

room and pool
9
We stayed in other parts of bali but we wish we would have stayed at the oasis hotel the whole stay we were in bali.The only thing I have bad to say about the hotel when we went was booked out and there was a lot of families staying there which meant a few crying babies late nite and early morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: when you arrive to the oasis kuta dont be put off by the dark alley way you have to walk down as you be surprise at what is at the end of the alleyway.
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Hidden Gem

Swimming pool, comfortable beds with separate toilet and shower, location, quiet area
9.3
We were very happy with this hotel. Separate toilet and shower was a bonus. Bedding was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was good and was included in tariff. swimming pool was very nicely appointed. Hotel is quiet (no road noise as it is set back from the main street, built behind the shops). I noticed a lot of negative comments by others re the very short undercover laneway that leads to the hotel. These comments are bascially unjustified. There is no issue about this laneway. Seriously, the entire area is full of these laneways. If you don't like it, don't travel to Bali! In actual fact, by not having the hotel right on the street, it makes it more relaxed and quiet. And the laneway was a dead end anyhow. It finished near the hotel entrance. My only negative comment would be that the hotel staff do NOT police the listed pool hours. This was particulary annonying when the children were playing loudly and swimming in the pool BEFORE 6.00am. Perhaps management could put LARGE sides up around the four sides of the pool saying POOL CLOSED. This we saw at other hotel in Indonesia. We will definately stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Kuta Square and the beach (turn left at the end of the short undercover laneway that links the hotel to the Jalan Bakungsari) and turn right to connect to main street (Jalan Legian)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07