Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Leon L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Situated in the heart of Kuta

location is in kuta town. convenient.
5.3
The furniture is quite bad especially the toilet door as they uses wooden door. Air con leaked when i checked in however they rectified it quickly. Small room. Its a place where you just want to sleep and not spending time much in the room.
Siva R. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Very quite and romantic hotel

Quite and beautiful
8.3
Staff was friendly, very beautiful and nice.. room facing the pool...
Michael F. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2011
kuta beach

one block from beach
8
The Oasis Kuta Hotel has a nice friendly staff and they were very helpful with arranging sight seeing trips. They have a nice pool with lounge chairs which is nice. The food at the restaurant was good. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was in a nice location, near the beach and shops, but set back from the street so it was fairly quiet.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Nice swimming pool, great location, good hotel

swimming pool, 5 minutes to reach Kuta beach, convinient for shopping
8.3
great location which only 5 minutes walk to reach kuta beach. walking out of hotel, there are plenty of shops around the street to fulfil the wants of bargain. food is average, but there are many pub & restaurant nearby for varities of choice. room is clean & neat. bath room & toilet are separated with hot water supply. balcony is just above the swimming pool, we can enjoy the nice view by just open the sliding door. however, wifi only available in restaurant not in the room, we need to spend to have meal in order to use it.
Shopping Tip: bargaining is a must in Bali. Basically, to get 60% discount is quite normal, but you may get 70% or above based on your bargain skill.
Kelly S. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2011
Great service but disappointing breakfast.

Well set out. Nice pool. Friendly staff.
7.3
i was only there for one nights stay but everyone was very friendly and the rooms were clean. included breakfast in the morning was disappointing. was not much to choose from. alleyway down to hotel was a little dodgy but the hotel itself was very nice.
Limaran A. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2011
Bad Hotel service and lousy rooms

Nice pool
2.3
We stayed at Oasis Kuta Hotel for 4 nights and the experience was really bad. Moreover, though we were hotel guests, we were told to make a purchase at the hotel restaurant to be able to utilise the hotel wifi, which was ridiculous! Breakfast was crappy too, eggs were not provided and we even had to pay for the eggs if we wanted. In short, we couldn't wait to leave for Jimbaran for our last 2 nights in Bali. I wouldn't recommend Oasis Kuta Hotel to my friends!
Vania N. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2011
Friendly and comfy hotel

Good atsmophere ; friendly staff; near to the central shopping mall/ beach ; relaxing ambients ; nice swim pool
6
It was a good time to stayed at The oasis kuta. It has a good and nice astmophere. Very near to the central crowds, near to the mini market which is important thing. Clean room and quite spacious. I love the swim pool. It is so bali :p But one thing that i dont really like is the pathway to go inside the hotel, esp when we are driving. The road is so small, even small medium car is pretty hard to come inside. My suggestion is not to bring ur car inside the hotel, you could park outside, side of the road. But overall, oasis is a nice hotel to stay for a few days ;) glad I know this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: For ladies, dont worry. They have hairdrier, shower cap and few towels. If u feel heavy to bring hairdrier, dont worry they have it there! :)
Yu C. Couples China, June 11, 2011
Tidy hotel with a good location

locate at the center of Kuta, looks new and tidy.
8
The hotel locate at the center of Kuta town. Therefore most places recommanded by my traveller guide are within walking distance. The beach is also very close. It is a good choice if you are a water sports lover. The hotel is clean and tidy. However, the interior of the room is not so nice, but still clean in general.
Suhaimi M. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2011
Great location

Swimming pool just a step away from the room
5.3
the doors are old ... its about time to change. mosquito and ants in the room. chalets style hotel. overall pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Lee L. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2011
staffs are friendly

not much variety of the breakfast
6
3day 2 night stayed was fine. staffs are friendly. can hire a hotel driver to bring u out of the city if u feel bored at kuta area. easy access to kuta beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06