Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Herniza A. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Overall, our stay were really pleasant

Location, easy access to swimming pool and cleanliness
7.3
Totally worth the money! Only sad part which can be improved will be the wifi access in the rooms. Cause everyone has to go out frm their rooms to go to nearby pool area or restaumrant for wifi connection. It's so inconvenient as dere's mozzies and cats
Sharon J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Good value for money hotel

swimming pool,location,peacefullness
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel ,attentative staff great rooms superb swimming pool. If there are any improvements I would suggest better internet(ok outside of room but not great inside) and better selection of television channels. Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Stacey F. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Nice and relaxing place to stay. Rooms need to be

The pool, the people and tge view from every room looking at the pool
7.3
Was very good, perfect location. Would think it would be better if they had a swim up bar. The shower needs to be cleaned properly the grout was very yuck! Other then that really enjoyed our stay.
Brooke H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Great value for money

The pool is right outside your bedroom Room service very fast Cheap prices
8
Clean, cheap, friendly, fast service, great location and great breakfast
Murugan R. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
OKOK only as this is a simple hotel

simple hotel
6
simple hotel to sleep. wifi slow n connection not stable. breakfast simple n same menu everyday. Pool is 50m long but not deep. near to kuta shopping areas. note: do not change money around this hotel areas where there is signboard saying high rate. we personnally experienced cheated by the changer. when they count in front of you is correct but when u out of the shop the money will be missing. So be carefull and when asked why money is short they make confuse n try to deny it. we been cheated at least 2 times as we didnt count the changed money as we leave the money changer. another place same thing happened (this near central shopping center) the rate was high n after changing money the quantity was not correct n when asked the guy took back the changed money n charge 10% commission n we have no choice so we just left after minus the 10% commission. It feel like blank after you have changed the money possible some trick they used. so my personnal advise ... always change at outhorised money changer the rate will be lesser but u wont get cheated of so called high rate offer. Even better if u have local ATM card like myself CIMB Niaga card can take direct local curreny plus the rate is much better than money changer. u will get new money and no chance of duplicate currency. Be Safe Always! Cheers.
Tri S. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Absolutely Superb !!

Location, very nice setting, awesome swimming pool
8.3
You may not realize this small gem hotel if judging only by looking at its small and narrow entrance. But if you can get through that anxiety, a paradise is waiting for you to enjoy. Location is super strategic. Walking distance to the Kuta area. Good food in just 5 minutes walk. I will definitely return to this hotel the next time i visited bali.
Tri S. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2014
A treasure hotel - Superb

Location, Room, Swimming Pool
8.3
It was an excellent experience. The review before me are correct. Its location is the best since it is at the center of everything in Kuta Beach. The room is spacious, facing the pool. Bath room and toilet are separated. Breakfast is okay, with additional $1 you can get extra capuccino. The only issue is the entrance which is like a 10 meters narrow alley, but beyond that you will find the real oasis in the desert. I love this hotel and would certainly return on my next trip to Bali.
Tan E. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Will not stay there anymore..

Only the swimming pool and is close the shopping area.
5
Staff is not that friendly and will not stay there any more. Other guest swim till late at night.
Wasis R. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Uncomfortable Place

surrounded a lot of shopping outlets and f & b outlets.
4.7
Hidden location, there is no staff at lobby on arrival, basic room with old floor, dirty bath room, dirty towel, limited choice for poor breakfast.
Suriani A. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Its awesome... :)

Peacefull...easy access...cozy...
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01