My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - lobby Hotel The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1114 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Beethoven L. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
good and cheap

cheap, close to beach, close to water park and shopping arcade
6
In my point of view, its worth of money if you looking for cheap hotel. Further, its a good location just 10 min away from the beach. For additional information, if you rent a car do not stay here. They have a super small parking lot and super tiny entrance. It's very hard to get there with a car.
Aleksandar V. Solo travelers Bulgaria, November 14, 2013
perfect

central lokation,pool... beautty
9.3
Very nice suming pool,large room,staff,central location,art dessine....
Valentinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
a value for money hotel

clean, very value for money,
8.3
i'm enjoy the stay, the staff was friendly, decent room,
Priscilla J. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
It was great...

It was centrally located, near shopping area & nice room
7.7
I really enjoyed Bali. This is the 3rd time came here. Staying at this hotel was great EXCEPT the breakfast. It was centrally located between 2 main stores, Centro & Matahari shopping outlet. In the middle of it there's a lot of cheap bargain stalls. Staff are friendly & attentive. I was having problem with the aircond in my room. It was not as cold as I wanted but it was okay.
Hubert G. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2013
Bad

pool..pool..pool
5
disgusting bathroom with mosquitoes killed on fail Disgusting breakfast Fresh room front of pool
Karyne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
lackng in basic comforts

location, pool, quietness
4.7
I left after a few days, as the wifi virtually stopped working. I thought international/cable tv meant options, but just 1 movie channel repeating every day, and discovery channel (repeating) and news. Even the news was repeating, old news!! Same footage of tragic Phillipines disaster for days! Dont they know that folk with kids must stay in room a fair bit at night; to watch Serangood Rd over and over! (I dont have kids though.) Simply amazing that a simple plastic chair is not provided in room or on balcony. Had to sit on bed all the time! Not clean. I tolerate dirty walls, grey towels, but not dirty germy toilets, door handles etc. 80% of contagious diseases are spread by touch, and grubby light switches are not helping business I'm sure. It would cost them about $1 for staff to clean for an hour, so 5 minutes to sweep and make beds is more than unsatisfactory. Nice and quiet though, not too many rooms.
Ruri B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Nice hotel with great swimming pool

Location, swimming pool, nice room
6.3
The hotel was quiet good with great swimming pool. Centrally located. Walking distance to famous Kuta Beach, some of local and international restaurants. Near to Discovery Mall, Water Boom, Kuta Square, Hard Rock Cafe and Beach Walk. Close to Legian Street which is many night entertainment places. The room is also quiet comfortable with pool access.
Rully A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2013
recomended for your great vacation

comfort, clean, n easy to go everywhere
8
upgrade your profesional staff n please made a great menus for your breakfast
Frans N. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Affordable and comfortable hotel for family

Location, Attentive Staff, Clean
7.3
We travel in groups and we rent 2 rooms, the room is clean, the service is good. The hotel location is very strategic, walking distance to the beach and nightlife entertainment.
Roby K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Its ok for a stay and go Hotel

location location location
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - lobby HotelThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06