Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 1314 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1314)
Sort by:
Katerina G. Couples Czech Republic, March 20, 2015
comfy bed

comfy bed, clean room
7.7
The shower wasnt the best but was ok, the rest was very nicre
Report this review
Yohan T. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Nice hotel with great location

Great location, clean room, comfortable bed
10
I booked this hotel for my friend's honeymoon & he told me he'll return back next time. he told me that it's closed to many restaurants where food prices are affordable. The staffs are very friendly & the room is big & clean.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Awesome!

Cleanliness, Room space was spacious, Nice pool view
9
It was really a great stay. Stayed there for 2 nights. I had a good first impression when I entered the room as it was really spacious, cozy, clean and comfortable. I stayed on the 2nd floor and the pool view was nice and relaxing. Would recommend to my friends and will come back for stay if i'm back in Bali.
Report this review
Mark L. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Oasis Kuta

The room was close to the pool. The bed. Close proximity to Kuta Square.
4.7
Very ordinary, not what we were expecting, but for the money, you got what you paid for. The alley way to the Hotel was a lot to be desired needs a bit of work. Close walking distance to everything.
Report this review
Craig A. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
friendly

close to everything, pool,quiet
7
I've stayed a few times here its ok ,good beds showers can be hit and miss ,the pool is always good ,breakfast is also good
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
It is an Oasis...

Location / Pool / Comfort
7
It was a nice stay at the Oasis for the 3 nights I was there. Comfortable room with seperate shower and seperate toilet. Also had a balcony that looked over the poolside area. A bit of noise in the mornings with housekeeping and also kids in the pool at daybreak, but otherwise it was a comfortable stay. Room sevice was efficient, and a good selection of meals available. The pool is very nice and inviting. Also the hotel is down a laneway, so is off the street and away from car noise. But it is only a short walk to the beach and even shorter walk to nice restaurants and of course an abundance of shopping. I would stay here again if I wanted to stay in this particular area of Kuta.
Report this review
Chian S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Value for money, pls bring your own hair dryer.

Price, Location, Cleanliness
6.3
Good.
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Overrated

housekeeping, pool, location.
6.3
The hotel itself is not bad, apart from moving rooms 3 times to find a room that wasn't faulty, It was OK. I'd say overpriced for what we received. Room service food was nice but appeared unhappy when receiving an order and at times very rude. The king bed is uncomfortably two singles pushed together, don't even think about a cuddle unless you join your partner on the other half of the bed. The minibar was extremely small and never stocked of anything other than water. The airconditioner barely kept up with the heat even on 16 degrees I found myself sweating and using no "blankets" (which were two sheets doubled up). The breakfast was a disappointment serving the same 2 main foods (rice and noodle) 1 variety of meat (in the form of a sausage), over concentrated juice and 2 varieties of fruit. This is every day. If not for the fact that I paid for breakfast I honestly would have preferred to eat somewhere else, which we did on several occasions. If you like cats you'll love this place as it's riddled with them, often heard very loudly at night fighting and hissing. Definitely a pest while trying to relax. The location was good as it was a short walk to kuta square. Not recommended for young people as this hotel was mainly home to retirees and elder, often couples.
Report this review
Nadjua H. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Value for money , great location , comfortable

location, staff politeness and comfort
8
It was a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Samual H. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Truly great place

Location pool quiet
9.7
Simply amazing, great location in kuta so that you can walk where ever you liek. The Main Street is a short 3/5 mins walk. Just great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06