Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
1368 reviews

968 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2015
Close to Kuta atractions

Location, Pool, Value
6
Not too bad a place. Nice poolside setting, but kids wake you up each morning when they use it. Place is off the street, so no traffic noise. Decent value for money.
Report this review
Aisha A. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2015
An average hotel with bad wifi

Bed was comfortable
6
It was a disappointment actually. The pictures look beautiful but it wasnt up to expectations. Very minimal lighting in the room and very unstable wifi. U have to go to the restraunt to get wifi which is very inconvenient. Plus, there are alot of mosquitos in the premisis of the hotel including the room. A real disappointment i must say. And its quite a distance from kuta square.
Report this review
Basri M. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Kuta hotel

Location pool quite
8
This is 2nd time I'm stay here. Everything is OK. . I Love this hotel but litter bit I'm feel not so ok.. water pressure is good but the shower heads should change. .. coz last time I get the same problem. .. I hope is this problem can be soft the oasis can go far...
Report this review
Siti C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2015
Great location, value for money.

Location and the swimming pool
8.7
Wasn't expect much as we didn't pay much for the room. But very happy. Problem at start with breakfast, but the manager rectify quickly in a professional manner. The pool is great, yy both girls ages 8 and 11 spends most time at the pool. Located in central kuta, but when you in the hotel it is so peaceful and quite. Will stay again.
Report this review
Michael T. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2015
hidden gem

very clean, quiet family venue, great location
7.7
Fabulous, sorry we had to move on too next prebooked hotel. Ground floor pool access rooms excellent.
Report this review
Deirdre W. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2015
Its not fancy but its cheap

pool, location, room service
7
this hotel is basic no doubt about it. if you want a kettle in your room you have to ask for it. basic channels on TV. basic bathroom shower only. BUT great value great food no added tax and walking distance from everything in Kuta. I would stay again.
Report this review
Sharon D. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
totally relaxing

the peace the staff and the overall tranquility of the hotel
9.7
loved it , this was our 3rd stay at the oasis and would never stay any where else while in Kuta
Report this review
Melca G. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Good hotel

Swimming pool, Bed and Staff.
6.3
Nice place to stay. Kindly make the toilet and bathroom more cleaner.
Report this review
Lesley K. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
Relaxing time

Staff were only too pleased to help. Easy access to swimming pool.
8.7
Totally enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere around pool, pool beds old style and comfortable, close enough to Kuta beach and also close enough to walk to Poppies 1 & 2.
Report this review
Hanum J. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Value for Money but No Extra

Clean rooms, big pool and okay location.
6.7
Good value for money, clean functional rooms and hotel area. On two different occasions we asked the staff for towels and received a "ok, will get it for you sir" and it never materialized. So we just walked to our rooms from the pool dripping wet. Housekeeping was a pleasant guy. I like that it was in a quieter area and not so rowdy.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 968 reviews Next page
The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07