Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1434 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1434 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Kahli B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great Service and Great Location
Staff and Location
Great Location and Food was great and great prices! Staff were very accomodating
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Caroline L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in December 2011
Great hotel, staff are so friendly and helpful
Swimming Pool
Always looked after so well by the staff at Oasis. Rooms are comfortable and love that the pool is outside your room. Great size pool. Close to everything, like that i can walk from Oasis easily to Kuta Square.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

liliana S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice place and near to anywere
Thats compatible for family
Room is clean, nice service and located in the heart of Kuta and only five minutes away from the famous Kuta Beach and Kuta Square.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Lay T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Location
swimming pool
The location of the hotel is great, 10 mins walk to kuta beach, but the hotel is run down, the rooms are very simple, air cond not cold in all the four rooms we stayed. Rooms with no wi-fi.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

gayle C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 12 nights in December 2011
like the location but rooms to small
great pool friendly staff
The oasis is in a great spot right in the middle of kuta with a great pool. However l did find the rooms to be terriably small but staff was very friendly
Reviewed January 02, 2012

Budi S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
great location but samll rooms
hotel location
This hotel location is good, because it is close to shopping center in Kuta. Environment which includes the hotel garden , swimming pool comfortably, but hotel rooms are very dark , and also less good spatial. The services of a crew hotel quite satisfactory , quite tasty breakfast hotel room.Of the total facilities of this hotel I gave the assessment that the price to stay at the hotel is expensive.
Reviewed January 01, 2012

David F. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Hotel old
Friendly staff
very old hotel for it's star rating. breakfast buffet did not have a whole lot of selections. rooms had bugs. not very comfortable. front entrance hard to find. lobby area very dark. staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 29, 2011

angelica S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
great location but bad car access
good location
bad car access into the hotel and bad breakfast....
Reviewed December 25, 2011

chong Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
lovely hotel
clean & comfotable
if there is time for me to bali again i will sure stay in this same oasis hotel !
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Robert P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Unsatisfied is d best word to describe my feeling
unique pool and good location
Although the location is very good (it is near to kuta square and legian), im very dissapoint with the service and the interior design of the room. I requested for more towel but they said they didn't have. And then I asked for additional pillow, they told me to wait until tommorow. In the morning, i requested again but they gave me a dissapointed answer, "no more pillow, we couldnt gave u anymore". And about the room, the light is too dim. I couldnt see clearly in the night.
Reviewed December 19, 2011