Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 1401 reviews

993 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Kathy L. Families with older children New Zealand, April 24, 2016
Location pool staff
6.3
Had great time at Oasis staff were all so friendly and helpful Pool is amazing Great location had booked for 6 nights ended up extending this to stay whole time here 12 nights Great value for money Real family atmosphere would definetly return to this hotel
Report this review
Angie A. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
ok
4.3
hotel was average location great Too much noise at night Its what you'd expect from a 3 star hotel
Report this review
Natharia K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2016
Overall is good experience
5.3
Staff is nice, room is big, swimpool is awesome Minus only street into the hotel is very2 tiny and small (who's have a car) but overall my family is happy with this hotel
Report this review
Ahmad H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2016
.
4.7
Good location near to Kuta Beach & Shopping area but no parking for mini bus & above.
Report this review
Novandi F. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2016
Outstanding
6.3
We are family with 9 members and 6 person is first came to stay in this hotel. We book 3 room in first floor with the terrace facing to the swimming pool. Outstanding view Good Point : - Swimming pool are awesome. Is huge and very clean - Breakfast meal are incredible. So delicious i like it very much - Staff is very kind and friendly - Room price is very acceptable. So cheap. - Bedroom is very clean - Location from Kuta beach is only 10 minutes walking Bad Point : - Parking lot is terrible. So tight space so you need very high skill driver and very little car - There's no hot water in room for us to make coffee. i think that thing is very standard in every hotel room Conclusion : The hotel is very awesome with very reasonable price and facility. The breakfast meal is very delicious. If i go to Bali again, i will stay and this hotel again, with one condition. Please enable the hot water for making coffee in every room. Outstanding
Report this review
Reginald B. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2016
still good
4.7
i have stayed there many times. its great value for money. close to everything in kuta. longest swimming pool in history. great breakfast
Report this review
Niken O. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2016
perfect location and cheap

location, location and location
7
we mostly use the room just for sleep and it's very quite,just for car access to the hotel is quite difficult
Report this review
Joseph Q. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2016
Mediocre

Pool, clean, fridge
6
Overall just ok. Could prob find better value for money. Front desk staff unhelpful and whole place too quiet and lobby really dark. Wifi in bali as a whole is awful so dont rate it on that. If younger stay closer to popies area.
Report this review
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2016
Oasis Kuta
3.3
n/a
Report this review
Kai C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Room with Malfunction AC

Location, Nice Swiming Pool, Price
4.7
I booked two rooms with the hotel, both room AC not cool, after the technician check the AC nothing is done. Ask for a portable fan, no fan is provided. Since my kids already fall at sleep, I don't bother to request a room change.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 993 reviews Next page
The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03