Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
1367 reviews

968 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1367)
Sort by:
Hayden B. Couples Australia, February 8, 2016
Good location

Location, price and value
6.7
Report this review
Tekstri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2016
Good enough

Room. Pool. Location
8
I stayed for 2 night, overall this hotel is good and worth for money. Nice location near to kuta art market. But it's will a little difficult if you get there by a car because they have a little access for a car.
Report this review
Maria J. Groups Chile, February 3, 2016
Great hotel great price

Location, pool rooms
10
nice confortable
Report this review
Aaqib A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 31, 2016
10 days at OASIS Kuta

Location, Convenience, Peace
10
Great stay at the hotel everything was great and everything was easily accessible from the hotel location. Definitely would stay back here again. Staff were friendly and helpful as well as very peaceful and quite despite the hotel being at the center of kuta
Report this review
Steven L. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2016
Good vale for the price

Location, Facilities, Pool.
8
This hotel is located in a good spot which is central to the main shopping area, and has good cheap places to eat within easy walking distance. Overall the hotel was great, I was on business as well as a holiday with my 18 year old. My daughter needed a room change after the first night because the zircon didn't work - they did this without a problem. The customer service was great and all the staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative I had was, the internet reception here was disgraceful, making it very hard to work. The only place I could get reception was in the restaurant area, but after knowing what you are dealing with, I just worked around it. Picking on the internet was the only bad thing I could say. I was here for 9 days and would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Zhicheng Y. Couples China, January 24, 2016
The best value around Kuta beach.

The location is superb, walking distance to Kuta beach. The breakfast is nice. The price is superb.
8
I cannot complain anything considering the price I paid for the room. Just 5mins walk to the famous Kuta beach, I surely will come back.
Report this review
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2016
Great swimmingpool

Pool, restaurant, location
9.7
I stayed there for two nights and i was very pleased. Quiet, helpful staff, huge pool and huge room. With shelves. Great location ... Maybe diff to find if someone is the first time in Kuta. Lovely breakfast on a great garden terrass. Only bathroom small and no "little" towel. Free wi-fi at pool and restaurant. I recommend it.
Report this review
Fiona T. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2016
Great Location

Location and Rooms
7
This hotel is located in a great location, the rooms are good size and comfortable. However, the only down side to this hotel is the rooms are located around the pool and if you have noisy inconsiderate people using the pool prior to its opening or late at night the noise carries.
Report this review
Alan B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Needs work

Location cappuccino omelette for breakfast
6
We arrived at 10:00 pm reception just pointed in direction of room while asking if we knew where it was as never stayed before had no idea and so was then shown with pointed finger where room was great start Could not sit on toilet as was so close to wall even though room was big toilet faced wrong way Aircon was good bed was comfortable Pool not very clean seemed cloudy and water was not refreshing as no shade so water was always hot There seemed to be no one that was interested in controlling kids screaming from early morning til night in pool We have travelled many times and kids do not bother us in slightest of course they must be having fun but these kids were annoying all residents of hotel
Report this review
Amnart B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 968 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06