or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1221 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1221)
Sort by:
Dayang N. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Above expectations

Location is close to the airport, safe area to walk around late at night, beds are comfy
9
Staff was attentive and helpful. Our room has pool access; it was a great view. Highly recommended for a sound sleep after a tiring day out around Bali. The food we ordered for brunch was the opposite. too bad.
Zulhizaji M. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
near to market

great location
5
Access to the hotel is narrow, so most taxi can not enter to the hotel entrance. We have to carried our luggage from the sidewalk near the market and walk to hotel. There is no coffee maker provided even it is mention in Agoda. We booked queen size bed but the hotel just combined the single bed become double bed.
Kuen F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2014
Very good location

location, long pool, big room
6.7
It was easy to be accessed and there was a long pool.
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Pleasant and clean

Clean rooms, the pool, the staff
8.7
The motel is very quiet, in a great location. The staff were always polite, pleasant and helpful. I would certainly stay there again.
David C. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Great location

The Oasis is s standard hotel which offers great location, clean basic rooms and a lovely pool. The food and drinks are reasonably priced . Great value for money and I will stay there again
7.3
Only stayed one night but loved how close it was to the beach, markets, shopping centre and restaurants. The rooms are clean and beds very comfortable. Bathroom of my room could do with a renovation as is old looking
Chedtha A. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2014
not too bad

location, breakfast, swimming pool
7.7
we were a group of friends, we booked 4 rooms.....they arranged our rooms next to each other it was our pleasant and the pool is very fantastic,,,only 1 thing they need to improve is wifi speed and wifi strength ,,,we only could connect internet when we were at lobby or restaurant
Rajesh H. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Nice Stay in Kuta

Location, price & friendly staff
7
We stayed in this hoyel for 4 nights and mostly we were visiting the places. Just to spend the nights and get fresh with hot water shower this is very good hotel. May if you are planning to spend most of your time in the hotel itself this may not be good choice though. Thay have goodswimming pool to relax. Restaurant is also nice with decent breakfast. The best part is its location. One down point may be that there is no designated car parking.
Ronald S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Daughters Wedding held at Oasis Kuta Hotel

exceptional staff, very good value, close to airport
9.7
Apart from a very rude couple from Norway who tried to spoil my daughters wedding due to an incident where they accused my 4 year old granddaughter of throwing their phone in the pool we had a wonderful time. We congratulate the manager of the complex for his professional quick response to this unfortunate event. We would have liked to stay a bit longer but my business required I must return urgently.
Thomas R. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Thomas ramm

Staff food location
10
Great staff good food massive pool
Letchumanarajan R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Breakfast , should be more variety

pool, food, location
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06