Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1187 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1187)
Sort by:
Sarath M. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Mosquito & cats

Pool being situated at the middle of the hotel, lunch was fresh and tasty & the hotel is situated so near to the beach.
6
We were in room #3103. The room was extremely nearby to the pool and that was really nice. We had really nice lunch. The hotel is in the heart of town and walking distance to the beach. It is really great of the hotel location. The only two complaints I have was that, there were lots of mosquito in the room & there was no way of getting them out. Also, there were cats in the compound of the hotel. The cats were quite noisy and there was cat droppings at certain places which was not so good. Besides that, the hotel was good and worth the money being in the middle of the town and walking distance to the beach.
Chun Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
So so

Staff's attitude, location, breakfast
6
No hair dryer, slow internet, weird smell in the room
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
good hotel

clean, good location, reasonable price
8
James S. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
clean and value for money

Nice pool
8
Good
Keow S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Nice Swimming Pool

swimming pool, breakfast, swimming pool.
5.3
Location is very good, near to beach and shops. The swimming pool and dining area were nice but the bathroom in the room is old and badly designed. The blanket is too thin to keep us warm. The wifi connection is poor in our room. The bathroom needed to be upgraded as well.
Ruri B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Nice Hotel in Kuta

Location, nice room, great swimming pool
7.3
My stay was pleasant.
Hemamalani A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
my first trip n got the best hotel

spacious rooms, friendly staffs and prime location
9.7
I was a solo traveller n my first visit to Bali. The hotel was at prime location to the beach, malls n rest. Staffs were very attentive n the rooms were clean n spacious.
Jiann R. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
It is good to me

Hotel is clean and comfort. Hotel staffs are friendly. Hotel location is good.
8
It is good. Will be back again.
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Good location and value for money

Friendly staff, good location, pleasant garden area with large swimming pool
8
I had moved here from an out-of-town hotel and not needing to get taxis wherever I went was a big plus. It's centrally located yet set back from "the action" thus enjoys a truly tranquil setting. Some excellent restaurants nearby and the beach is just a 7/8 minute walk away. Only complaint - no tea and coffee facilities which is a must in a hotel of this standard.
Devina D. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
value for money

great location, swimming pool, price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01