Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 1316 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Deirdre W. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2015
Its not fancy but its cheap

pool, location, room service
7
this hotel is basic no doubt about it. if you want a kettle in your room you have to ask for it. basic channels on TV. basic bathroom shower only. BUT great value great food no added tax and walking distance from everything in Kuta. I would stay again.
Report this review
Sharon D. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
totally relaxing

the peace the staff and the overall tranquility of the hotel
9.7
loved it , this was our 3rd stay at the oasis and would never stay any where else while in Kuta
Report this review
Melca G. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Good hotel

Swimming pool, Bed and Staff.
6.3
Nice place to stay. Kindly make the toilet and bathroom more cleaner.
Report this review
Lesley K. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
Relaxing time

Staff were only too pleased to help. Easy access to swimming pool.
8.7
Totally enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere around pool, pool beds old style and comfortable, close enough to Kuta beach and also close enough to walk to Poppies 1 & 2.
Report this review
Hanum J. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Value for Money but No Extra

Clean rooms, big pool and okay location.
6.7
Good value for money, clean functional rooms and hotel area. On two different occasions we asked the staff for towels and received a "ok, will get it for you sir" and it never materialized. So we just walked to our rooms from the pool dripping wet. Housekeeping was a pleasant guy. I like that it was in a quieter area and not so rowdy.
Report this review
Julie W. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Nice hideaway

Location Great Room Quite & A nice feel
9.3
Very pleasant
Report this review
Elvira H. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Nice Budget Hotel

Simple, Nice, Good Location
7
I was pleased during my stay at Oasis. Don't expect much as this is a low budget hotel. The room was pretty clean, I had the pool access room and it was nice, the location is really great! If you gonna wander around the city and only need a simple and nice place to sleep this hotel will do. Some downsides: the AC was leaking, mosquito attacks (make sure you close the door), no hair dryer. Do try the restaurant food, it was great and not so expensive.
Report this review
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Nice Hotel, but need some maintenance

Large Room, Clean Room, Affordable Price
7.3
Overall was good, but it seems need maintenance, especially in plumbing system
Report this review
Donna W. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2015
Great

Excellent pool
8.3
Great will re book
Report this review
Priscilla J. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Everything was fine until...

Close to shops, hotel was clean and the balcony have 2 chairs and a small table.
6.3
Everything was fine until the day we check out. When we asked for help for our luggage, the receptionist said that he's the only person on duty that night. We have to carry our bags from level 1 to ground floor on third block. I've been staying here for many times but no recognition at all. The hotel should do that. Recognize your returnee guest if you want your business to develop. Try to fulfill their request but if can't just apologize to the guest. Don't just pretend like nothing happen. Need to polish more on customer service for front liner.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06