or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (197)
Sort by:
Chun Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
So so

Staff's attitude, location, breakfast
6
No hair dryer, slow internet, weird smell in the room
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
good hotel

clean, good location, reasonable price
8
James S. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
clean and value for money

Nice pool
8
Good
Jiann R. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
It is good to me

Hotel is clean and comfort. Hotel staffs are friendly. Hotel location is good.
8
It is good. Will be back again.
Rahul G. Groups India, August 10, 2014
Awesome Oasis

Privacy,Elegant,Worth every Penny Spent
9.7
I was on my First Trip to Bali and as usual was quite a bit concerned on Accomodation.Reviews from Agoda sort of guided me finally to stay with Oasis but the Experience ensued was like Awesome.Such a Warmth,Calmness of the Location,Proximity to all major destination within Bali IF YOU ARE FIRST TIME TO BALI,PLEASE SELECT THIS PLACE.ITS WORTH THE MONEY SPENT
Dian M. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Its a nice hotel,clean and the pool is really good

Clean, nice pool, good location
7.7
It was good. The staff are good. The room is clean and the the pool is really good. And the price is good. But the parking area is so small
Chang C. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Near Kuta Beach.

Good location and cheap
6.3
Acceptable, quite comfortable but with the price we paid, it's worth it.
Feiliana E. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Affordable, Good and Nice Location

Cheap, clean and very near to beach
8
It was very good staying in this hotel but the park area are too small for car
Murugan R. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
OKOK only as this is a simple hotel

simple hotel
6
simple hotel to sleep. wifi slow n connection not stable. breakfast simple n same menu everyday. Pool is 50m long but not deep. near to kuta shopping areas. note: do not change money around this hotel areas where there is signboard saying high rate. we personnally experienced cheated by the changer. when they count in front of you is correct but when u out of the shop the money will be missing. So be carefull and when asked why money is short they make confuse n try to deny it. we been cheated at least 2 times as we didnt count the changed money as we leave the money changer. another place same thing happened (this near central shopping center) the rate was high n after changing money the quantity was not correct n when asked the guy took back the changed money n charge 10% commission n we have no choice so we just left after minus the 10% commission. It feel like blank after you have changed the money possible some trick they used. so my personnal advise ... always change at outhorised money changer the rate will be lesser but u wont get cheated of so called high rate offer. Even better if u have local ATM card like myself CIMB Niaga card can take direct local curreny plus the rate is much better than money changer. u will get new money and no chance of duplicate currency. Be Safe Always! Cheers.
Suriani A. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Its awesome... :)

Peacefull...easy access...cozy...
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08