Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 219 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (219)
Sort by:
Elvira H. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Nice Budget Hotel

Simple, Nice, Good Location
7
I was pleased during my stay at Oasis. Don't expect much as this is a low budget hotel. The room was pretty clean, I had the pool access room and it was nice, the location is really great! If you gonna wander around the city and only need a simple and nice place to sleep this hotel will do. Some downsides: the AC was leaking, mosquito attacks (make sure you close the door), no hair dryer. Do try the restaurant food, it was great and not so expensive.
Report this review
Priscilla J. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Everything was fine until...

Close to shops, hotel was clean and the balcony have 2 chairs and a small table.
6.3
Everything was fine until the day we check out. When we asked for help for our luggage, the receptionist said that he's the only person on duty that night. We have to carry our bags from level 1 to ground floor on third block. I've been staying here for many times but no recognition at all. The hotel should do that. Recognize your returnee guest if you want your business to develop. Try to fulfill their request but if can't just apologize to the guest. Don't just pretend like nothing happen. Need to polish more on customer service for front liner.
Report this review
Hui B. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2015
nice swiming pool hotel

nice pool,price,and central location
6
price,central location and nice swinming pool
Report this review
Dessy H. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2015
the oasis

location, view, comfort
6.3
Nice
Report this review
Ima I. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2015
value of money

cheap,nice staff,good location
7
Nice
Report this review
Azhar A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Near to Kuta beach. Privacy

location / shops / convenient
7.3
Good surrounding.
Report this review
Kaliswaran S. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Value for money

Room was comfortable , the swimming pool good and the location was fantastic
8.3
My overall stay was great.Didn't get the chance to taste the food but will definitely try it during my next visit.Check in and check out was snooth.The only downside is that , no shelves in the bath area to keep things like shampoo and stuffs.Had to put on the floor.No hot water kettle in the room.Others was good.The location was fantadtic.Near to shopping,massage and restaurants.I will definitely come again.
Report this review
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Need improvement

Good location, wifi availability and nice breakfast.
5.3
Hotel towel is not clean, environment is ok.
Report this review
Mohamed M. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
awesome stay

swimming pool, the food and of course value for money
8
awesome stay with my friends and near kuta beach
Report this review
Nadjua H. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Value for money , great location , comfortable

location, staff politeness and comfort
8
It was a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08