My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - lobby Hotel The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (182)
Sort by:
Imelda D. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2014
nice staff

clean family beach
7.3
the hotel is close with shopping centre and in the city so it is easy to go. the staffs are friendly and had a good service.
Melissa J. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2014
you get what you paid for

next to shopping area
7.7
good for budget hotel, literally really closed to the street. shops and spas are everywhere. the pool justified everything.
Susy K. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice hotel

The swimming pool is nice. The room is clean. Near with beach and shopping area.
6.3
Everthing is OK. But, the hotel did not preparing enough umbrella on the rainy season. Once we finished our breakfast have to getting wet when back to our room.
Frans N. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Affordable and comfortable hotel for family

Location, Attentive Staff, Clean
7.3
We travel in groups and we rent 2 rooms, the room is clean, the service is good. The hotel location is very strategic, walking distance to the beach and nightlife entertainment.
Dwi U. Groups Indonesia, October 24, 2013
hidden paradise

good design, nice swimming pool and the location is strategic
8
Dede S. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Comfortably fun

Comfortable, Convenient, Fun
8
Unfortunately I was staying only for one night, there's not much time for one to enjoy the facilities if you're staying only for one night, I just wish I could stay longer than one night. However, overall I enjoy the Oasis very much. Thank you very much to the Oasis and thank you to Agoda for my point reward.
Audrey B. Groups Australia, September 30, 2013
Great Location, Great Pool and Great Price

Pool, Location and Price
7.3
I first stayed here 10 years ago and loved it, while for a while it did get very run down, it has now had some much needed updates in the bathrooms and is great again. The easy access to the pool for all rooms and the quiet location away from the main road is lovely.It is very well priced, and even though breakfast is not the most exciting, for the price, it has everything you could need. The staff are very friendly and the rooms clean, making this a very nice low budget hotel that I would go back again to stay happily.It is not 5 star, but then nor is the price.The club sandwiches are the best in Bali.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Simple hotel

pool, cost & near to shopping
8
is not bad just they have every ware looking like the paint is still half done and my room got a dripping from the air-corn is so worm and hot the condition has problem yet not been solve. the breakfast buffer is to little choice only. the staff is nice and friendly but over all this hotel need to get up graded due to there a lot of other new hotel is better environment and quality.
Mary D. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
Great for backpackers/Easy access to attractions

Pool, breakfast, staff
8.3
It was essentially convenient and we enjoyed the place.
Radziyani M. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2013
great place to stay, friendly staff all around

friendly staff, served welcome drink upon arrival.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - lobby HotelThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08