Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakungsari Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 229 reviews

994 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (229)
Sort by:
Novandi F. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2016
Outstanding
6.3
We are family with 9 members and 6 person is first came to stay in this hotel. We book 3 room in first floor with the terrace facing to the swimming pool. Outstanding view Good Point : - Swimming pool are awesome. Is huge and very clean - Breakfast meal are incredible. So delicious i like it very much - Staff is very kind and friendly - Room price is very acceptable. So cheap. - Bedroom is very clean - Location from Kuta beach is only 10 minutes walking Bad Point : - Parking lot is terrible. So tight space so you need very high skill driver and very little car - There's no hot water in room for us to make coffee. i think that thing is very standard in every hotel room Conclusion : The hotel is very awesome with very reasonable price and facility. The breakfast meal is very delicious. If i go to Bali again, i will stay and this hotel again, with one condition. Please enable the hot water for making coffee in every room. Outstanding
Report this review
Maria J. Groups Chile, February 3, 2016
Great hotel great price

Location, pool rooms
10
nice confortable
Report this review
Meng T. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2015
nice n romantic

hotel clean, service good, nearby town n shopping
8
i like this hotel cause the room was so big n clean front view swimming pool, service good, the best was so cheap
Report this review
Meng T. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2015
clean n good service

hotel clean, service good, nearby town n beach
8
i like this hotel cause clean, service good, nearby shopping area, easy have food store n transport
Report this review
Nurul H. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2015
The location wasn't strategic in terms of safety

Pools, foods and rooms.
5.7
It wasn't that bad. Average.
Report this review
Aisha A. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2015
An average hotel with bad wifi

Bed was comfortable
6
It was a disappointment actually. The pictures look beautiful but it wasnt up to expectations. Very minimal lighting in the room and very unstable wifi. U have to go to the restraunt to get wifi which is very inconvenient. Plus, there are alot of mosquitos in the premisis of the hotel including the room. A real disappointment i must say. And its quite a distance from kuta square.
Report this review
Melca G. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Good hotel

Swimming pool, Bed and Staff.
6.3
Nice place to stay. Kindly make the toilet and bathroom more cleaner.
Report this review
Elvira H. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Nice Budget Hotel

Simple, Nice, Good Location
7
I was pleased during my stay at Oasis. Don't expect much as this is a low budget hotel. The room was pretty clean, I had the pool access room and it was nice, the location is really great! If you gonna wander around the city and only need a simple and nice place to sleep this hotel will do. Some downsides: the AC was leaking, mosquito attacks (make sure you close the door), no hair dryer. Do try the restaurant food, it was great and not so expensive.
Report this review
Priscilla J. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Everything was fine until...

Close to shops, hotel was clean and the balcony have 2 chairs and a small table.
6.3
Everything was fine until the day we check out. When we asked for help for our luggage, the receptionist said that he's the only person on duty that night. We have to carry our bags from level 1 to ground floor on third block. I've been staying here for many times but no recognition at all. The hotel should do that. Recognize your returnee guest if you want your business to develop. Try to fulfill their request but if can't just apologize to the guest. Don't just pretend like nothing happen. Need to polish more on customer service for front liner.
Report this review
Hui B. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2015
nice swiming pool hotel

nice pool,price,and central location
6
price,central location and nice swinming pool
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1402 reviews Next page
The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05