or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oasis Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Garden The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (201)
Sort by:
Dayang N. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Above expectations

Location is close to the airport, safe area to walk around late at night, beds are comfy
9
Staff was attentive and helpful. Our room has pool access; it was a great view. Highly recommended for a sound sleep after a tiring day out around Bali. The food we ordered for brunch was the opposite. too bad.
Chedtha A. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2014
not too bad

location, breakfast, swimming pool
7.7
we were a group of friends, we booked 4 rooms.....they arranged our rooms next to each other it was our pleasant and the pool is very fantastic,,,only 1 thing they need to improve is wifi speed and wifi strength ,,,we only could connect internet when we were at lobby or restaurant
Chun Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
So so

Staff's attitude, location, breakfast
6
No hair dryer, slow internet, weird smell in the room
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2014
good hotel

clean, good location, reasonable price
8
James S. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
clean and value for money

Nice pool
8
Good
Jiann R. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
It is good to me

Hotel is clean and comfort. Hotel staffs are friendly. Hotel location is good.
8
It is good. Will be back again.
Rahul G. Groups India, August 10, 2014
Awesome Oasis

Privacy,Elegant,Worth every Penny Spent
9.7
I was on my First Trip to Bali and as usual was quite a bit concerned on Accomodation.Reviews from Agoda sort of guided me finally to stay with Oasis but the Experience ensued was like Awesome.Such a Warmth,Calmness of the Location,Proximity to all major destination within Bali IF YOU ARE FIRST TIME TO BALI,PLEASE SELECT THIS PLACE.ITS WORTH THE MONEY SPENT
Dian M. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Its a nice hotel,clean and the pool is really good

Clean, nice pool, good location
7.7
It was good. The staff are good. The room is clean and the the pool is really good. And the price is good. But the parking area is so small
Chang C. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Near Kuta Beach.

Good location and cheap
6.3
Acceptable, quite comfortable but with the price we paid, it's worth it.
Feiliana E. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Affordable, Good and Nice Location

Cheap, clean and very near to beach
8
It was very good staying in this hotel but the park area are too small for car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oasis Kuta Hotel BaliThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - GardenThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Oasis Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Oasis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05